Hotel - ibis Styles Asnieres Centre
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Asnieres Centre Hotel

3.5/5 458 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day

Catering

  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • Self service business centre
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ANTALYS1 km / 0.62 mi EPSON1 km / 0.62 mi KOMPAS1 km / 0.62 mi LAFARGE1 km / 0.62 mi MINISTERE DEFENSE0.5 km / 0.31 mi
CARREFOUR1 km / 0.62 mi HACHETTE1 km / 0.62 mi L OREAL1 km / 0.62 mi LOUIS VUITTON1 km / 0.62 mi ORANGINA1 km / 0.62 mi

Exhibition centre

CONGRES PTE MAILLOT8 km / 4.97 mi ESPACE CHAMPERRET3 km / 1.86 mi

Our rooms

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

  • 60 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 6 family rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • High speed transmission line
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
3.9/5 ALL Rating 708 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Asnieres Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 458 reviews
Benjamin Business - 20/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« business trip »

hotel is well located for my need, relatively clean and the breakfast is good.

E W. Families - 12/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good location, nice stay, comfy in small room. »

The location is near station and there is a sign of the ibis hotel in front of the station. The room is small, but the bed is comfortable. No air con, only fan, but it is ok during our stay since the weather is not hot. The breakfast is simple, nice and delicious. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Kb Couples - 30/04/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« It was ok »

The room was a bit small, but everything you need was there. There were ants in the bathroom, but next to this, the room was clean. Breakfast was small but ok. The room was very quiet.

Alessandra M. Solo - 27/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Lovely »

I liked my experience, hotel is very nice!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ALESSANDRA CARLA M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Anonymous Families - 11/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Worth the price but Internet is a problem »

The room is small clean and breakfast variety was good in this price schema. The only issue is the Internet which I didn't have much signal in my room and it requires password entry each 15 minutes. I would surely pay to get better internet access and there was no alternative.

Safaa Families - 09/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good value for the money »

I had a good stay. I had also no issues. Room was small but clean and good. Nice staff. Breakfast with basics.

Andrew C. Solo - 04/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Too many problems to enjoy stay »

The room had obviously been subject to leaks before and a staff member had rigged a bottle and coathanger to catch drips from the radiator. This had, unfortunately, been full by the time I wanted to go to bed and I discovered that there was a dripping noise as the water dripped onto the now-absolutely-soaking carpet. I had to empty this bottle/bucket and this made the noise of water dripping into a bottle (now empty) even worse. I have photos of this should you wish to see. Also, no matter how many times I entered the wifi details correctly (I triple checked) the credentials were denied. No wifi for me, then. To top it all off, the wind whistled significantly through the gaps in the closed window making a high-pitched noise that affected sleep. I stayed in room 33. The only reason I didn't complain was that it just seemed too much hassle in another language for the sake of £60.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANDREW C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your opinion is very important to us and I am sorry that you may have thought that it would be impossible to communicate about the malfunctions you had. You were in the smallest rooms of our hotel. On the contrary, it is very important for us. We could have changed your room. We will reimburse you for your stay since we have not been able to satisfy it. Accept once again our apologies. Do not hesitate to alert the reception if you are not satisfied. Sincerely,

Anonymous Business - 28/10/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Extremely small rooms, breakfast not really satisfactory in terms of choice, in other words ratio price/quality I am not happy (I paid 200eur for the room)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MICHELE M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. The breakfast is in accordance with the specifications of the Ibis styles chain. We have improved locally by adding products. It will evolve next April. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Mjp Couples - 19/10/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Everything we needed. Clean & welcoming »

A good time was had. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Great breakfast. Cooperative staff.

Muhammad R. Couples - 11/10/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Wonderful stay »

Rooms are small but cosy. The staff at reception are the best, very polite and hospitable. Only cold breakfast available with no eggs but the best part was the fresh orange juice. No complaints about breakfast whatsoever. I will definitely stay here again

Anonymous Business - 13/07/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Nice and friendly staff but very simple and not very clean »

It was ok to stay for a night but its very simple with regards to the room and breakfast. A major issue is the cleanliness of the carpet in the room. Lots of hair, you would not want to touch. However the staff was very friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DETLEF K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

B. Business - 05/07/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

My room was too small and I found hair on the bed and int he bathroom

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JEAN CHRISTOPHE B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Did you report your hair problem at the reception? Because that is unacceptable to us. We would have changed your room. We will see and educate the maid. Our rooms are clean but they are aging. A renovation project is in the process of being studied. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

John Solo - 02/07/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Friendly staff »

Very nice stay with friendly staff. Nice quiet neighborhood location, short walk to Metro.

Lana D. Friends - 03/06/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great location »

We stayed at Ibis just outside of Paris. The location was very convenient to the train station that went quickly into Paris. The ticket agent at the train station does not speak English so keep that in mind. The walk to the train station was filled with places to eat and shop. Our room in the hotel was tiny but nice. It was very clean and had a nice shower/tub. The breakfast was wonderful! The reception was also very helpful and printed out our tickets to Monet's gardens. If you arrive early, there is a place to store luggage.

Lizzy Business - 29/05/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« quite ok, it can be improved »

I missed a bit Air Conditioning and a wardrobe, but the staff were very kind

Anna L. Solo - 08/05/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great business property »

The property is located only 3 stops by train from St. Lazar metro station and only 2 min by walk from the train station. The hotel is the best for business or short -term leisure stays. The staff is friendly and very supportive even if an umbrella only is requested. They are always ready to assist with any information needed and avail 24/7. Rooms are a bit old in terms of interior. The overall experience is very good and left pleasant feeling.

Solo travel - 06/05/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Good stay in Asnières-sur-Seine »

The good points were the quality of the breakfast, the location (5 minutes' walk from a rail station with frequent trains to Saint-Lazare or 20 minutes' walk to a métro station) and the free coffee/tea on offer at all times. I was disappointed with the room; it was small (I had a single room), there was no comfotable chair to sit on, the table was very small, there were no drawers or bedside table. However unlike ibis budget hotels, there were some shelves and space to hang up clothes. The bathroom was also on the small side and the shower difficult to use because of its small size. However on balance I was pleased with my stay and it respresented very good value for money - this was becuase of the special offer price I had for 4 nights. The published rate can be over EUR 100 per night and at this price the hotel would not be good value.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for your positive comment. We have more size rooms if you wish for a next stay (Premium room). Actually we did air conditioning . we have a nice terrace . We still hope to see you again soon. Kind regards

La S. S. Couples - 19/04/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Room was horrible »

I mentioned on my booking and at the front desk that we were staying there on our honeymoon. I know you have nicer rooms. However, you gave us 2 beds and an inferior room. We were very disappointed. It was absolutely the worst party of our honeymoon.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear LA SHAWN S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I can assure you that all our rooms have the same decoration, it is the colors that change. Plus you had the largest room we ayont. Your request has been taken into account. The continental breakfast buffet is in line with the brand.There are no hot products We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Mohamed A. Couples - 05/01/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good but need more progress »

Breakfast is so week.. Roomservice is need more improvment

Daniel D. O. Solo - 18/11/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL
« A place for good relocation »

It's a good place with modern amenities and facilities, having police station beside the building is an added advantage to the security. I recommend ibis for every one .Thanks Daniel Don O.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates