Mercure Rimini Artis

Mercure Rimini Artis 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.7/5 218 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Central location, directly on the seafront

  • Outdoor heated pool, available all year round, open 24 hours a day

  • Evening aperitif on the house

  • Reserved parking garage over two levels equipped with fast charging for electric cars

  • 24-hour fitness center with Technogym equipment

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Mercure Rimini Artis

Viale Vespucci 38, RN Emilia Romagna
47921 RIMINI

GPS:44.066326, 12.582511

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms


Welcome to the elegant and exclusive lobby bar, boasting simple, minimalist furnishings and huge windows overlooking the stunning outdoor pool. Why not relax and sample one of our barman's impressive creations?

Your meetings and events

Let the Mercure Artis hotel take care of organizing your company event: it'll be a resounding success! We have 2 meeting rooms accommodating 10 to 80 people, with natural light and equipped with state-of-the-art technology. In addition, we offer an experienced support service and numerous suggestions for team building events and post-conference activities.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 50 


Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

Bright, spacious rooms, each with a balcony with direct or indirect sea views. Comfortably equipped, soundproofed, air-conditioned, electronic card access. Twin, double, triple and quadruple rooms available.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.7/5  218 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  749 reviews

Warm and welcoming stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in easy and helpful. Receptionist very professional and sincere.

Dear Mr. c., thank you very much for your time spent to review our Mercure Rimini Artis! It's a pleasure to read that our services and our staff were appreciated; we work hard to improve every day and to make our Guests feel at home. We hope to welcome you again to spend another relaxing and beautiful stay as the previuous one! Thank you again for your nice words about our staff. Best regards, Teo Lima - General Manager Mercure Rimini Artis

Excellent hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

brandyjo7 TripAdvisor review

We visited in the off season, however this would be awesome in summer. Hotel was very clean and nice room. Staff was very helpful and enjoyable. Pool area was very nice, clean and easy to access. Bar and Breakfast were great. Would definitely stay here again. Parking was good and secure and we enjoyed our stay very much.

Dearest brandyjo7, Thank you for your wonderful review for our Mercure Rimini Artis. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay, especially the pool and staff. We hope to welcome you again soon (maybe in Summer) in Rimini, Kindest Regards, Teo Lima - General Manager

Well located hotel, with excellent staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rob S. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

My room was just what I wanted, and exceeded my expectations. Clean and well presented, I did however have two separate problems with my keycard as it wouldn’t operate the lights. The staff solved both issues in minutes, by issuing a new card; though I feel the control unit in my room may have been the issue. The hotel itself was excellent as well, great breakfast selection, and a well attended bar. Every member of staff I dealt with were attentive and happy to help, I would definitely recommend this hotel to any type of traveller.

Dear Robert S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Rimini Artis. We are very glad that the hotel and its staff exceeded your expectations. We are sorry that the wifi was not good for your stay! We will ask our IT company to take a look into whether there has been some issues during the dates of your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Teo Lima - General Manager

Excellent location for a great get away.

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

robship78 Solo travel - TripAdvisor review

I stayed for three nights at this wonderful hotel, its position is perfect on the seafront. The staff were all very friendly and I couldn’t fault the service they provided. I did have a couple of niggles with my keycard not operating the lights, but both times the issue was resolved straight away. I would recommend this hotel to any traveller, and if/when I return to Rimini I will look here first for a room.

Dear robship78, We thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be attentive. We are sorry to hear you had some issues with the keycards, but happy that they were swiftly resolved. We hope to welcome you again in Rimini soon, Teo Lima - General Manager

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Newton M. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel and all employees are very kind but I was disappointed regarding the my room toilet. The odor in coming from bathroom was very unpleasant. I informed twice the front but nothing was done, not even swap room was suggested.

Dear Mr m., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Rimini Artis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We unfortunately could not offer a room change, as we were fully booked during your stay - for this we apologise. Once yo ureported the issue, we did re-clean the bathroom, and our cleaning staff tried to alleviate the issue as much as possible. We are sorry if this did not alleviate the smell. We can see that you pointed out you were not offered a drink voucher, however, I can see that your drink vouchers were actually registered as used in our bar count - since you had multiple rooms, is it possibile someone else from your party used it on your behalf? We are sorry if it was not made clear to you that it was indeed one voucher, but you all had the right to use it (even as one voucher, it is for one drink for each person). We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Teo Lima - General Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 127 reviews 8.5/10 Location
  • 159 reviews 8.6/10 Room
  • 221 reviews 9.9/10 Service
  • 98 reviews 9.8/10 Breakfast
  • 86 reviews 7.6/10 Comfort
  • 58 reviews 9.2/10 Cleanliness
  • 36 reviews 8.3/10 Vibe
  • 12 reviews 7/10 Bar

Powered by Trustyou

Mercure Rimini Lungomare

4 stars

At 439 m

See the hotel