ibis Bandung Trans Studio Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 4,597 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Bandung Trans Studio
See on a map
+ 16 Services

Hotel extras

  • More than 200 connecting rooms, ideal for family

  • Inside the Trans Studio Mall and Trans Studio Bandung complex

  • Free high-speed WIFI and free Web corner

  • Large ballroom ready to welcome up to 1,200 people for weddings or business meeting events

  • Close to the cinema, Bandung culinary area and factory outlets

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • HUSEIN SASTRANEGARAPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Porter
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 14 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
Information message

Hotel location

ibis Bandung Trans Studio

Jl Gatot Subroto No 289
Bandung - West Java
40273
bandung
indonesia

Tel: +622287345555

Fax: (+62)22/87347777

  • LEUWI PANJANG BUS STATION :  BY TAXI HOTEL LOBBY

  • By plane

    HUSEIN SASTRANEGARA At 10.8km / 6.71 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    STASIUN BANDUNG At 6.1km / 3.79 miles

GPS :-6.926821, 107.636254

Your meetings and events

Ballroom that located on the first floor of Trans Studio Bandung's Grand Mosque

14 

meeting rooms

From 1 to 600 

attendees

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Screen

  • Flipchart

  • Podium

  • WIFI access

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodations

Modern and minimalist accommodation with warm atmosphere, large bay windows and high ceilings. All rooms feature LCD TV, in room safes and complimentary broadband and WiFi access. Up to 2 adults.

Standard Room with queen size bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk

Standard Room with twin beds

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk

Family Room, one Queen Bed and two Single Beds

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 36 / 388 sq ft
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

OOPEN RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Located on the ground floor, adjacent to the hotel lobby, Oopen Restaurant offers The Pasta & Grill Specialties, proposing cuisine from every corner of the world. Relax in our very friendly Bar, serving various Tea and choice of cocktails.

Lunch

12:00 - 19:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

OOPEN BAR

Non contractual photo

Located on the ground floor, adjacent to the hotel lobby. Our friendly bar offers various teas and a choice of cocktails.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Bandung Trans Studio

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

4,597 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,976 reviews

Well located but for stay not too good.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Adismon P. S. Families - 09/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It's too long for waiting for the room ready from 1 pm until 3 pm and i don't like the new system only for toothbrush and toothpaste i have to call

Dear Adismon P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Bandung Trans Studio. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Since Covid-19 outbreak, room preparation is taking more time than usual. We need to make sure rooms are properly sanitized for your safety. And for the tooth brush is the part of our campaign to reduce single use amenities for our planet. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

Mr

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

adismonsitumorang 09/08/2020 TripAdvisor review

Too long for waiting the rooms from 1 pm and ready 3 pm and i don't like the new system only for toothbrush i have to call and only by request the staff give me the reason.. he say only by request..tanks

Well Located

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Vina Families - 03/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Sorry I just one day, but overall its okay

Dear Vina H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bandung Trans Studio. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Roni Martadinata - General Manager

It’s very good hotel ,

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ahmad Couples - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good hotel and the staff so friendly

Dear Ahmad A., Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write your experience following your recent stay with us. Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with the best services. Thank you for being our guest and we would love to see you again soon! Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

A. Families - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice staff hotel, good ambience, details (check guest temperature since the Covid issues), the room was comfort.

Dear Rizkia A., Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write your experience following your recent stay with us. Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with the best services. Thank you for being our guest and we would love to see you again soon! Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Adi Families - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

water bottle did not replace on the second day... and our room also did not get clean on the second day. fridge also broken... no tea spoon provided.

Dear Adi S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Bandung Trans Studio. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

Good service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Febrilia T. Business - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ibis TSM really beyond my expectation. They gave me cake, free breakfast on day 1, and handwritten maps (and I know it took really effort). Their service is really mean to me and make me feel like special even I know I’m just an ordinary guest. Thank you

Dear Febrilia T., Thank you for sharing the fantastic experience you had. I am glad to hear that you had a really good time staying with us and hear how the team went the extra miles and made your stay memorable. Looking forward on your next visits to ibis Bandung Trans Studio, see you again! Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

OK to stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Gedion Business - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I said ok to stay in Ibis Trans Studio Bandung, near with all your need. So I book another day at 28 Feb 2020 until 2 Mar 2020, but the 3 nights points not accumulated yet in my ALL account. This is the booking code JDWSDXCQ. So far, I recommend to stay in Ibis Trans Studio Bandung for you all.

Dear Gedion Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bandung Trans Studio. Regarding your stay point, we already check to the system and said there the point has been credited day after you checked out. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

satisfied

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ivan Business - 09/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Make sure the toothpaste is available in the bathroom

Dear Ivan N., Thank you for staying with us and replying this survey, we appreciate it so much. Regarding the absence of toothbrushes, it was intended and happen in all of the rooms. It was our eco friendly program by reducing single use amenities. But if you needed one, we are ready 24 hours to deliver and its free. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

Well located. just beside the mall

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Syed I. Business - 09/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

No frills room, with a lot of street food in front of the hotel.

Dear Syed I. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bandung Trans Studio. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dadan S. Friends - 09/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice experience and good accomodation

Dear Dadan Damayandri S M S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bandung Trans Studio. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

Easy to find F&B

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Donny Business - 09/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All is good

Dear Donny N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bandung Trans Studio. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Rochie Families - 08/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Quit Comfort place, nice staff, good wifi, near to mal, strategic location, but... small bed. I spent my time with my husband and a child. We cant slept well overthere.

Dear Sittah N., Thank you for staying with us and replying this survey, we appreciate it so much. We are happy that you have good time to while staying with us, but we also apologise that our bed size didn't meet your expectation . If we not mistaken, you were stay on room that has queen bed size. That bed size is comfortable enough for 2 adult and not recommend for more that that. For next stay with the family, i recommend to choose our Family Room that has 1 Queen bed and 2 Single beds so you can comfortably rest within you wonderful holiday. We already looking forward for you to stay again with us. Thank You. Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

Well locatef, very pleasant stay, welcoming staff, good sleep are guaranteed in this hotel. Very likely to stay again in the future visit to bandung.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Budi S. E. Business - 07/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fast check in and check out, flash room service, near foodmart for night snacks, fruits, walk distance to trans studio mall.

Dear Hidayat Mukti, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write your experience following your recent stay with us. Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with the best services. Thank you for being our guest and we would love to see you again soon! Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

Great services

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Henry Friends - 07/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Services good

Dear Henry M., Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write your experience following your recent stay with us. Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with the best services. Thank you for being our guest and we would love to see you again soon! Sincerely, Henry M. Front Office Manager

Comfort

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Erlangga Friends - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall good and comfort

Dear Erlangga R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bandung Trans Studio. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ma… Families - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great...

Dear Marten L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bandung Trans Studio. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

Nice Hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Hidayat M. Families - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

friendly crew, helpful crew, good & complete food, Cleaning Service tahu cara menyembunyikan pekerjaannya dari tatapan langsung tamu. Area parkir cukup memadai.

Dear Hidayat M., Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write your experience following your recent stay with us. Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with the best services. Thank you for being our guest and we would love to see you again soon! Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

Great Experience

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Salbiah Solo - 01/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check-in was so fast, i really enjoyed the breakfast there, the taste really good, and the staff are friendly

Dear Salbiah A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Bandung Trans Studio. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

Friendly staffs, felt well taken care.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Lk L. Business - 01/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check-in was smooth, staffs were helpful and courteous through my 2 weeks stay at Ibis Transtudio. Good location with easy acces to the mall.

Dear Lip Khoon L., Your review of our hotel is very much appreciated. We are always very happy to receive confirmation that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful stay. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back to the Ibis Bandung Trans Studio and we look forward to provide you with another pleasant experience in the near Sincerely, Henry Morgan Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby