Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso&Spa-MGallery 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 10,690 reviews

Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso&Spa-MGallery
See on a map
+ 30 Services

Hotel extras

  • Michelin-starred restaurant

  • On-site seawater therapy institute and spa

  • Family rooms

  • Superb sea views

  • Ephemer Brasserie

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • ROISSY C DE GAULLEPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Thalassotherapy centre (nearby)Paying
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • GolfPaying
  • TennisPaying
  • Beach and water sportsPaying
  • Bicycles rental
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 2 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 7 Meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso&Spa-MGallery

boulevard de la cahotte
14360 trouville-sur-mer
france

Tel: +33231142600

Fax: (+33)2/31142626

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    ROISSY C DE GAULLE At 221km / 137 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    TROUVILLE DEAUVILLE At 1km / 0 miles

GPS :49.366521, 0.07843

Companies

  • AIRCELLE 40.0 km / 24.0 mi
  • CGM 40.0 km / 24.0 mi
  • DRESSER RAND 40.0 km / 24.0 mi
  • EXXON MOBIL 50.0 km / 31.0 mi
  • TOTAL 40.0 km / 24.0 mi
Companies

Your meetings and events

The Cures Marines in Trouville welcomes you for all your professional or private events to modular, welcoming spaces. Six fully equipped lounges that can be transformed.Our high-end, personalized service will meet all your expectations.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 100 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Indoor and Outdoor facilities

  • Videoconferencing

  • WIFI access

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Video equipment

  • Airconditioned meeting room

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

The 103 rooms including 7 suites are decorated with frescoes composed of decor found at the site and positioned above the beds, pearly chandeliers that bring the 1970s to mind, shades of white and gray highlighted by blue, and make Precious materials such as wool, waxed linen, mat and satin adorn the windows, sofas and chairs. The curtains can be drawn completely around the room to create a cozy cocoon away from the noise in an intimate acoustic.

Classic Room, 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Superior inner courtyard view - BATHTUB OR SHOWER

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Views: Courtyard View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Superior Room, 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Superior sea or port view - BATHTUB OR SHOWER

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe family room - BATHTUB OR SHOWER

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe Room with Terrace, 1 King Size Bed and a sofa bed, partial sea view

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 36 / 388 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe Room, 1 King Size Bed, Port or Sea View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

EPHEMER

Type of cuisine: French

Marine cuisine using the freshest of ingredients. Cooked with simplicity and respect, the Chef lets the ingredients speak for themselves.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 21:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE 1912

Type of cuisine: Gourmet

Chef's Intentions: The sea as a source of inspiration, Norman ingredients, seasonal 1912 menus and Mediterranean-style cuisine.

Dinner

19:00 - 21:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE BAR D'EUGÈNE

Non contractual photo

A relaxing and friendly space, the hotel bar offers a rich and varied menu. Its unique location gives you an unmatched view of the Trouville beach, the promenade and the sea.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our thalasso and spa offers

Our guest reviews for
Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso&Spa-MGallery

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

10,690 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,672 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Very friendly, great location.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jb Business - 21/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All good.

Dear Sir, Thank you for your kind review ! We are glad that you had such a great time in Trouville. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Excellent location , very nice decoration , bad service

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Tony M. Couples - 28/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hôtel informed us that major activities and restaurants will be impacted by covid a day before our arrival. We totally understood the situation and maintained our trip. Information was not clear always with the front desk . We have been told then that all Restautant were booked as well as spa and treatment . We arrived at éphémère Restautant Inside the hotel that was open until 230 pm. We precisely arrived at 2h32 pm and got refused from the manager of the restaurant telling us that time is time and we have to respect the timing . We find this attitude completly not professional knowing that we Insisted on the fact that we were staying at the hotel and there were no other restaurant open. But he insisted and tell it’s impossible to welcome you. All in all the stay was not at the level of a 5 star hotel specially that hotel did not do any discount because of the covid situation we maintained the trip and were ready to spend money in the resort . Unfortunately it was not really the case and not the best experience

Dear Mr M., Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to know that you have been disappointed by the service you have received, particularly the service at our restaurant Ephemer. I can assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to provide to our guests. Your comments have been shared with the F&B Director involved and will be used to monitor and improve the service that we provide to our guests. I do hope that we will have a future opportunity to welcome you back to Normandy and show you a real Cures Marines. Sincerely, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

superbé hotel!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Peter B. Business - 22/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

TOP!

Cher Monsieur b., Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments et espérons vous revoir très bientôt parmi nous pour un autre séjour inoubliable ! Chaleureusement, Corinne Dupont - Directrice Générale

Amazing Stay!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Alex M. Couples - 12/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect overall stay, very well equipped but smaller room than expected, came with a stunning ocean view. Special thanks to the Lady in charge of the breakfast, she was so kind, attentive and proactive in suggestion and recommendations.

Dear Sir, What an heartfelt comment! It is a real pleasure to read that your stay at Cures Marines was a dream. Your comment is truly the best reward for our team who is devoted to make your stay Memorable. We will make sure to congratulate them and especially our breakfast team. We do look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Not a standard of a 5 stars

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Pillet Couples - 04/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We struggle to access most of the amnesties of the hotel. The 2 restaurants were fully booked, swimming pool and spa were fully booked... Price of the car park is outrageous, 26 euros to park the car for only 1 night and to get the car full of the sand on the next morning. The room was nice, nicely decorated, however there was a strong smell of cigarette

Dear Mrs Pillet, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I can assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to provide to our guests. That said, I am glad that you did appreciate the design of your room. I do hope that we will have a future opportunity to welcome you back to Normandy and show you the real Cures Marines experience. Kind regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager
Customer review rating 3.0/5

Liliane S. Solo - 03/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room too small for a 5 stars, too long to be served at the restaurant, I arrived my first night at 9pm and I got the bill at 11pm for a soup and a veal with veggies, on the top they were out of bread !!!! I wasn’t having another dinner during my stay......

Dear Madam S., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay here at the Cures Marines. I am very sorry to know that you have been disappointed by the service you have received, particularlyat our restaurant 'Ephemer. Please know that I have informed our food & beverage director and your comments will be used to monitor and improve the service that we provide to our guests. Regarding the size of your room, be informed that the Hotel propose different type of rooms with size between 24m² to 60m². Our reservation service will be pleased to offer you their advices to find the room you are looking for. I do hope that we will have a future opportunity to welcome you back to Normandy and show you a real Cures Marines. Sincerely, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Nice but Not 5 stars

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Bruno Couples - 01/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff, responsive - good room service .... but lots of little annoying details ... room cleaning done late on first day, massage was too soft touch despite asking for sport, first room offered had a view on a close by wall across ... not in pristine condition - asked for change and upgrade... but the two big dogs lounging and drooling in the armchairS in the restaurant area was less than a pleasing site ... personnel should not have allowed

Dear Bruno, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, I do apologize for the inconvenience you had with the different details you point. I will forward to the manager for this does not happen again. I am looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best wishes, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Superbe

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Celinecaro Friends - 01/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Superbe

Chère CelineCaro, Je suis ravie que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour aux Cures Marines. Dans l'attente de vous revoir prochainement parmi nous. Bien à vous, Corinne Dupont - Directrice Générale

very pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 28/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

pleasant and great attention from staff

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment. We are happy to read that you enjoy your stay, especially our team. I hope to welcoming you soon. Best wishes, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Brian Couples - 23/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not happy to have PDJ ADDED TO MY EXTRAS WHEN WE NEVER HAD BREAKFAST IN THE HOTEL!!

Dear Brian, Thank you for your comment. I do apoligize for the inconvenience with your invoice. I am looking forward to welcoming you again. Best wishes, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Great stay!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

anaraquela973 Couples - 13/11/2019 TripAdvisor review

Perfect stay ! ! Enjoyed everything, breakfast, staff, rooms. We will surely come back very shortly. It was a pitty they had no rooms free for extra night, but that’s proof of the good service! Keep up the good work

Dear anaraquela973, What an heartfelt comment ! It is a real pleasure to read that your stay at Cures Marines was perfect. Your comment is truly the best reward for our team who is devoted to make your stay Memorable. We will make sure to congratulate them. We do look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

A little bit of luxury

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

A8448SIanns Couples - 30/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

Excellent find somewhere you feel spoilt. Excellent position, parking available. Trouville is well worth a visit only a short hop to Deauville and Honfleur. Enjoy the hotel and ambiance of the area around. A short trip from Calais.

Dear A8448SIanns, Thank you so so much for your words of praise on TripAdvisor! This is our utmost reward as we genuinely love to spoil and pamper all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention. Best regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

short break

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

anjabridal Couples - 28/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

have used the Normandy in the past and will have to return there next time. The Cures Marines just misses the boat. The staff as pleasant as they are again for a 5 star hotel need a little more training. The restaurant chairs need a good clean or refurbishment. My wife did not book any spa treatment mainly because of a lack of English speaking staff my wife speaks three languages but just not French. I paid 525.00 euros a night come on it should be better

Dear anjabridal, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to know that our hotel did not match your expectations; I am pleased however to read that you consider our staff pleasant. Indeed we do put an emphasis on the kindness and smile of all our Teams. We still hope to welcome you back to Trouville-sur-Mer and convince you of our quality of service. Kind regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

Excellent Trip to Trouville

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

jjcamile Family - 18/02/2019 TripAdvisor review

Excellent services, professional and customized. A special thank you to Concierge people which are very helpful and their excellent knowledge about the surrounding bring you all the advices you may need. Good Souvenirs

Dear jjcamile, Thank you very much for your review! It is an absolute pleasure to read your words on TripAdvisor. Do know that our Concierge Team is happy to help any time. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Trouville-sur-Mer! Kind regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

Relaxing stay after holiday bustle

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

nadam795 Couples - 11/01/2019 TripAdvisor review

A beautiful hotel near "les Planches" the Trouville boardwalk. Buffet breakfast is stunning and plentiful.Turn down service with chocolates at night. Pool was rather crowded as it was school holidays but the plush robes and slippers to go down to the spa area are lovely. Sauna and Hamman available. Really liked the shampoo and conditioner, even bought some to take home.

Dear Frenchagent, Thank you very much for your review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. The whole Team is delighted to read the hotel was good for you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Cures Marines soon. Kind regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

feel welcomed

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

V2768BCphilippeg Couples - 14/11/2018 TripAdvisor review

very good service and good swimming pool and spagood advice on the activities around the hotelThe kindness of the concierge contribute a lot to the hotel reputationThe upgrade of the room is always the cherry on the cakeBest regards

Dear V2768BCphilippeg, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor! I am delighted to read that you felt welcome at the Cures Marines and that you have enjoyed your stay in Trouville-sur-Mer. The whole Team and particulary our Concierge Team is looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

splendid hotel at the beach

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Jimmy G Couples - 31/05/2017 TripAdvisor review

it was an overall a phantasmic experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room service as it should be. The SPA was very well organized. Very good located hotel right at the beach and nearby the the historical center of Trouville;

Dear Jimmy G, What an honor to be described as "a splendid hotel at the beach"!! We are pleased that the Cures Marines has met your needs during your stay in normandy. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Emile Viciana - General Manager

Excellent relaxing stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Bred68 Family - 04/10/2016 TripAdvisor review

Congratulations to every member of staff who were superb. The hotel is beautiful and a joy to be in. Excellent restaurant. Emilie at breakfast is very welcoming and a joy first thing in the morning. Mathias in the bar was delightful too.

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your kind words about your recent stay at les Cures Marines! We will make sure that your appreciation is shared with the staff and especially with Emilie and Matthias. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Yours sincerely, Emile Viciana General Manager

Stay with style

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

geepgh Couples - 15/07/2016 TripAdvisor review

On arriving great to find valet parking. And staff to take the luggage. Check in easy. Have Accor points card so had the room upgraded to next level. Pool facilities, good, clean and the salt water pool was great being very warm.

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your past experience at Les Cures Marines on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your kind words and will share them with the entire team. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon in charming Trouville. With Best Regards, Emile Viciana General Manager

Great hotel with excellent service

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Noel A Couples - 31/03/2016 TripAdvisor review

Second time at this hotel and not disappointed. We enjoyed the place as much as the first time. The bar is really nice and had some live musicians. Location is great as well. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Dear Noel Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy our stay with us, the quality of our team members, our location and our services. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at Les Cures Marines. Sincerely, Emile Viciana General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby