Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson

Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 1,632 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Fully equipped, light-filled meeting rooms-free high-speed WiFi

  • Catering available in partnership with "La Brasserie Le Capoul"

  • Paid public car park near the hotel - Sauna - Hammam - Fitness room

  • Lounge bar and cozy seating area - Video games and indoor games area

Hotel location

Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson

15 Place Wilson

GPS:43.605235, 1.447107

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Shuttle
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms


An open-plan space that is ideal for relaxing in a warm and friendly environment. For a business meeting or a drink with friends, everything comes together for a perfect moment. Enjoy a break

Your meetings and events

We are certified ALLSAFE to guarantee the implementation of all sanitary measures.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 104 


Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

With a contemporary and completely modular design, Novotel's spacious rooms are real living spaces and can be adapted to suit all requirements. Connect to the Internet over WIFI and relax with a drink from the minibar while watching satellite channels on a flat-screen television.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  1,632 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  1,791 reviews

not a 4 star hotel

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Joana Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Well located, indeed. Poor service, hotel staff do not understand english. No room amenities as you would expect in a 4star (no slippers or bath robe). Old furnitute and over used matress. On the middle of the night (past 1am) there were construction noises and even a Team drillinng the hotel exterior wall to Hang christmas Lights. I do not recomend.

Dear Joana, We thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback after your stay in our hotel ! We are sorry to hear that it was not up to your standards. The slippers and batchrobes are a service that you will find in Executive Rooms and Suites, not in the Superior Room that you booked. Exceptionnaly we can give you those if you ask the reception desk but to be certain to have this service we would recommend that you book another category. We apologize for the drilling sound, we do not know where this came from in the city. Wishing you a great week-end ! The Novotel Team

Well located at Toulouse Center, very near to Capitole station on Metro A, lots of restaurants nearby.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Whippan, N. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Happy with the staff, very friendly and helpful. Only complaint is on the breakfast. very limited choices, very few hot choices, everything cold. Other than meat and Potatoe, there is no vegetarian or vegan, except bread (very little choice) and fruits, there is nothing for vegans. Breakfast is not 4star, may be 2star.

Dear Suresh, We thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback after your stay in our hotel ! We are glad to hear that you had a good time. We are sorry that the breakfast was not up to your standards though. Wishing you a great day ! Best regards, The Novotel Team

Perfect Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Muge P. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We really enjoyed staying at this very well located Novotel in Toulouse . We had excellent tips from the reception about possible sites to visit and we could reach everywhere just walking . Normally we do not eat at hotel restaurants but the restaurant was very successful and had a character of its own .

Dear Mr P., We thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback after your stay in our hotel ! We are glad to hear that you had a great time. Hoping to see you in the near future and wishing you a great day. Best regards, The Novotel Team

Hotel well located but very smelly room

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Mar Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is well located and breakfast is good but I got a very smelly room.

Dear Esther, We thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback after your stay in our hotel. We are sorry to hear that it was not up to your standards and apologize for the smell. Wishing you a great day. Best regards, L'équipe du Novotel

Well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL


Dear Murat,   We thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback after your stay in our hotel ! We are glad that you mostly had a good time. Thank you also for the positive note about Eva, we will give her the message !   Wishing you a great day. The Novotel Team

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 502 reviews 8.8/10 Location
  • 723 reviews 6.9/10 Room
  • 730 reviews 8.6/10 Service
  • 283 reviews 7.7/10 Breakfast
  • 206 reviews 7/10 Cleanliness
  • 27 reviews 8.6/10 Bar
  • 22 reviews 1.2/10 Wellness Area

Powered by Trustyou