Hotel Mercure Roeselare

Hotel Mercure Roeselare 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.6/5 428 reviews

See on a map


Hotel extras

  • Free Wifi

  • Breakfast buffet

  • Serving local Dutch/ Belgium beer

  • 100% non-smoking hotel

  • Mini fridge in all rooms

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Hotel Mercure Roeselare

Accent Business Park, Kwadestraat 149


  • By plane

    BRUSSELS AIRPORT At 121km / 75 miles

  • By plane

    LILLE LESQUIN At 48km / 29 miles

  • By train

    ROESELARE At 5km / 3 miles

GPS:50.919599, 3.173474


  • ARDO 7 km / 4 mi
  • CARGILL OIL PACKERS 5 km / 3 mi
  • DECEUNINCK 10 km / 6 mi
  • DICOGEL 12 km / 7 mi
  • DOVY CENTER 7 km / 4 mi
  • DUJARDIN FOODS 18 km / 11 mi
  • FREMACH 3 km / 1 mi
  • GREENYARD FOODS 14 km / 8 mi
  • PACK2PACK 3 km / 1 mi
  • SAPA TUBING 17 km / 10 mi
  • SIOEN 12 km / 7 mi
  • SOLIVER 4 km / 2 mi
  • VDL BUS ROESELARE 7 km / 4 mi
  • WESTFRO 13 km / 8 mi
  • WINSOL 3 km / 1 mi

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms


Our restaurant is the ideal meeting place in the Accent Business Park. Combine your business appointment with a delicious lunch or a gourmet dinner. Our refined traditional Belgian cuisine enchants everyone who likes fine food.

Your meetings and events

Room descriptions and layouts


meeting rooms

From 1 to 100 


Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

Rooms at the Mercure Roeselare are spacious and comfortable. Stay in either our Superior or Privilege Rooms or in our Business Suites with kitchenette. Ideal for long stays. All rooms are equipped with flat-screen TV, air-conditioning and free Wi-Fi.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.6/5  428 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  330 reviews

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ingelheim T. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is an ideal base to explore the Flanders area. It is conveniently located with ideal access to the main roads. Parking was not a problem and allowed easy access to the hotel itself. The only negative was that the actual restaurant was not open on Sundays but pre-prepared food was available and didn't make it necessary to leave the hotel to find a restaurant in the vicinity. The hotel offered all that made the stay comfortable.

Dear Helmut, Thank you for your feedback about your stay. We are delighted that our hotel met your expectations and that you were pleased with our location. Your compliment to our team member is greatly appreciated and we will pass the comments on she will be delighted. We are sorry that our restaurant was closed whilst you were staying, we do close during the day on Saturdays and Sundays, sorry for the inconvenience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Joke De Jonghe, Reservations Manager

Weird Room

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Alessandra B. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

I believe we were given one of the worst rooms of this hotel - small, window view to a wall, weird distribution of two chairs that cannot be placed near the useless small table. In addition, there was no exaust system in the bathroom so with any shower the bathroom becomes a sauna. All in all, the overall layout and distribution of furniture in the room is quite weird and it was not what we expect from Mercure. Finally, we stayed for two nights but our room was never cleaned. The hotel itself is nice and lives up to the standard we are used to from Mercure. The disappointment came with the room we were given and lack of cleaning. Granted, we did not complain to the hotel reception nor request another room, but since you are asking for my opinion through this survey, here you have it.

Dear Alessandra, Thank you for your feedback, We are sorry your room did not meet your expectations. However, if you had informed us during your stay we would have tried our best to assist you in finding one that better suited your requirements as we do have different categories on offer. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us but are sorry to hear that we did not meet our usual high standards. We always encourage all our guests to contact our reception team at any time with any concerns you may have and they will be glad to take immediate action. We hope to welcome you again in the future for an improved experience. Best wishes, Joke De Jonghe, Reservations Manager

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Max Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

There was nothing missing in service, room or facilities. Room size and equipment were extraordinary. Staff very friendly and helpful!

Dear Mario, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. We are delighted you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests inspires our team members to continue making every effort to uphold the high standards we set ourselves; your satisfaction is always our top priority. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Many thanks, Joke De Jonghe, Reservations Manager

Never again

Customer review rating 1.0/5

E. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Im still baffled that this hotel is rated a 4 star, absolutely not justified. The breakfast was horrible They are trying to stretch the scrambled eggs with way to much water. The hotel and rooms are in desperate need of paint. The WiFi is also horrible on every floor expect first and fifth floor The rooms are in dire need of TLC, the walls and curtains were dirty

Dear Philippe, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We work hard to provide all our guests with a pleasant experience and it is disappointing to hear that your recent stay with us fell short of your expectations. We're very sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with our breakfast buffet and have taken note of your comments which will be reviewed with our chef. Nevertheless, we would like to inform you that our scrambled eggs are freshly made by our breakfast chef and no water is added at any point. We do carry out maintenance whenever necessary to keep our rooms up to date and will consider your comments closely when improving. Please know that you can always bring any issues or concerns to our team during your stay, and we will do our best to find a solution. We hope you will come and stay with us again. Best wishes, Joke De Jonghe, Reservations Manager

Nice hotel & rooms. Friendly service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kris Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is easy to reach with parking. Staff is very friendly. Room was nice. Breakfast was fantastic

Dear Kris, Thank you for posting this kind review about your recent visit. We appreciate your appreciation of our high standards and quality services, it is very rewarding for our team to receive a message of satisfaction from a recent guest. We are very pleased you were able to make the most of our tasty breakfast buffet, an ideal way to help start the day. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Kind regards, Joke De Jonghe, Reservations Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby