The Sebel Noosa 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 3,942 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

The Sebel Noosa
See on a map
+ 21 Services

Hotel extras

  • Situated on iconic Hastings St, just moments from Noosa Main Beach, restaurants and bars

  • 24 hour reception

  • Spacious living & dining areas with fully equipped kitchen

  • Luscious gardens and stunning water features provide an oasis of calm

  • Intimate and unique meeting and event space designed to inspire

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Jacuzzi
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursionsPaying
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machinePaying
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

The Sebel Noosa

32 Hastings Street
Parking entrance Noosa Parade
4567
noosa heads
australia

Tel: +61754746400

Fax: (+61)7/54476450

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • SUNBUS :  HASTINGS STREET

  • By plane

    MAROOCHYDORE AIRPORT At 33.9km / 21.06 miles

  • By plane

    SUNSHINE AIRPORT At 31km / 19.26 miles

GPS :-26.387977, 153.089933

Your meetings and events

Offering the ideal venue for incentives, seminars and boardroom meetings, The Sebel Noosa features elegant event space in its specially-converted apartments. Guests looking to organise a small meeting or event in the Sunshine Coast can find a stylish,contemporary option at this impressive hotel. Each event space can be arranged to suit a variety of function layouts, including theatre, boardroom, classroom and reception styles - each accommodating up to 12 guests. A range of conference facilities isavailable, including modern audiovisual equipment and presentation aids, as well as pads, pens, mints and iced water.Guests can also enjoy tailored menus,breakouts on the apartment balcony or resort grounds, and a superb range of team building activities.

meeting room

From 1 to 25 

attendees

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Flipchart

  • Screen

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Day light

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • WIFI access

  • Video equipment

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodations

Offering stylish apartment-style accommodation in the heart of Noosa, The Sebel Noosa is the perfect base for visitors wanting to explore the Sunshine Coast. This hotel features a range of 'Hamptons' inspired elegant one and two bedroom apartments, with deluxe options available. Spacious in design, apartments are self-contained, featuring either a furnished balcony or terrace, kitchen and laundry, separate living and dining area with TV and DVD player, and a well-equipped bathroom with spa bath.

1 Bedroom Apartment 1 Queen Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 65 / 700 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Shoe polisher(...)

1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment 1 Queen Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 68 / 732 sq ft
  • Views: Garden side, Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

2 Bedroom Apartment 1 Queen and 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 68 / 732 sq ft
  • Views: River side *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Shoe polisher(...)

2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment 1 Queen and 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 0 / 0 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side, Garden side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Direct dial telephone
Apartments

Our guest reviews for
The Sebel Noosa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

3,942 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

879 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Great room, and lovely staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lucille P. Families - 08/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

There were 2 ladies on reception. Unfortunately I don’t have both names, one was Biorne? And another lady was of Asian decent, both very accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly. Lovely women! I will be back as the room was amazing and the location perfect! We only left early because of border security. We will be back xx

very happy with our little break

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Glen S. Couples - 08/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed staying there so close to everything in noos

Good location & clean

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tracey Couples - 08/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly staff. It was good to see appropriate levels of protection & cleanliness during covid. Room was well equipped and spacious. Location was hard to beat.

Dear Tracey, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location of our resort and were well looked after by the team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Great location -

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mick Couples - 05/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We loved the room, although the bed was not as comfy as we hoped that we would get for the price paid. We travelled up the coast paying less and got much more comfort in the bed itself providing a good night's sleep which is what we generally hope for. Loved the bath & salts too

Beautiful Relaxing Experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Madalina Families - 05/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was so beautiful and clean, we loved everything about our apartment and how easy it was to access the car park and Hastings Street with a pram. Reception staff were so lovely, informative and helpful. Our getaway was a much needed family holiday and staying at The Sebel made it that much more perfect. Highly recommend

Central location in the hub of Hastings Street

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Fiona G. Couples - 05/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The perfect place to relax in luxury quiet surroundings, spacious rooms, super helpful, friendly staff and located right across from the beach through restaurants and shops. Plenty to do if you’re so inclined, and a quiet location if you just want to relax. Highly recommend. We’ll be back.

Dear Fiona, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you had a relaxing stay with us, enjoyed the location of our resort and were well looked after by the team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Great Location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jamie C. Couples - 03/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were extremely accommodating and friendly. The suite was great. The location was perfect. We loved the stay and will be back.

Loved the room, location.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 03/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Unfortunately I slipped in the bath when getting out. I had to cut my business trip short. I would have thought in these days of OH&S there would have been a hand rail installed as in most other hotels. The GeneralManager Dionne was very helpful and followed up with a phone call to me.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that you were injured in the bath and thank you for the feedback regarding a handrail. I am pleased D'orne looked after you well after this accident. I am pleased you liked your apartment & the location of our resort and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

More than I expected

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Brendan M. Couples - 03/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was surprised at the size of our unit during our recent stay. It was bigger than I expected and a welcome surprise. We had everything we needed and were well looked after by the staff. The central location is excellent, and even though it rained the entire time we still enjoyed your hotel and Noosa,

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Diana Couples - 02/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location and great furnitures

Fabulous apartment & location.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Belinda Couples - 02/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great Hastings St apartments with direct beach access across the street. Very clean & pristine & Covid notices everywhere. Friendly & helpful staff. Great Aromas restaurant downstairs for breakfast, all meals & great coffee. Gorgeous pool area with day beds & lounges & shady trees for relaxation. Huge balcony with pool view was private & lovely addition to 1 bedroom apartment on 3rd floor. Would love to stay again for longer than our 2 nights. Thank you.

Great hotel with perfect location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 31/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The experience was great from the moment I arrived and the receptionist met me with an umbrella and a smile! The room was very comfortable with everything provided for a comfortable stay. The location on Hastings street was perfect!

Good Location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 31/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Convenient location, great size apartment, poor cleanliness through out complex.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and sincerely apologise for the lack of cleanliness you experienced during your stay. At The Sebel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. We will use your feedback to improve the service we provide to our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Great experience.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Audette P. Families - 30/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Helpful, friendly staff and very clean premises.

Excellent location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tony S. Couples - 29/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Every thing we needed. A self contained unit in the heart of Noosa.

Great stay, excellent location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 28/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great clean spacious room. Staff dressed room for my partners birthday, he was thrilled. Thank you

Disappointing

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Christie Business - 28/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We booked here expecting a deluxe experience and were extremely disappointed. Our room smelt, we both had extremely bad allergies in the room, the spa bath looked nothing like in the video being a shower/bath rather than a spa as pictured, and the couch in the room looked like it had been there for 20 years. We wouldn't come back based on our experience which is extremely disappointing.

Dear Christie, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. I did try to call you yesterday to discuss your experience and sorry I could not speak to you. I sincerely apologise for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you experienced with your room and that you found the apartment dated. Please be assured I have followed with the relevant teams regarding your experience. Without feedback we cannot improve the service we provide to our guests so I am grateful to you for providing this experience. I would love the opportunity to welcoming you back. Should you return to Noosa please feel free to contact me directly. I will personally ensure a memorable stay for all the right reasons. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Central location to enjoy Noosa

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Catherine F. Couples - 27/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed exploring Noosa Heads and the surrounding beaches from this great location.

Well located with spacious rooms and friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Shirley Families - 26/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was lovely. Would have rated 10 but for the catches on the pool gates which easily pinched fingers for the unaware. We had to walk through the pool areas to get to and from our room so couldn’t avoid this.

Great location & good sized rooms

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jodi Friends - 25/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff lovely & very helpful. Nice sized rooms, great central location!

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby