The Sebel Noosa 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 3,843 reviews

The Sebel Noosa
See on a map
+ 21 Services

Hotel extras

  • Situated on iconic Hastings St, just moments from Noosa Main Beach, restaurants and bars

  • 24 hour reception

  • Spacious living & dining areas with fully equipped kitchen

  • Luscious gardens and stunning water features provide an oasis of calm

  • Intimate and unique meeting and event space designed to inspire

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Jacuzzi
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machine
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

The Sebel Noosa

32 Hastings Street
Parking entrance Noosa Parade
4567
noosa heads
australia

Tel: +61754746400

Fax: (+61)7/54476450

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • SUNBUS :  HASTINGS STREET

  • By plane

    MAROOCHYDORE AIRPORT At 33.9km / 21.06 miles

  • By plane

    SUNSHINE AIRPORT At 31km / 19.26 miles

GPS :-26.387977, 153.089933

Your meetings and events

Offering the ideal venue for incentives, seminars and boardroom meetings, The Sebel Noosa features elegant event space in its specially-converted apartments. Guests looking to organise a small meeting or event in the Sunshine Coast can find a stylish,contemporary option at this impressive hotel. Each event space can be arranged to suit a variety of function layouts, including theatre, boardroom, classroom and reception styles - each accommodating up to 12 guests. A range of conference facilities isavailable, including modern audiovisual equipment and presentation aids, as well as pads, pens, mints and iced water.Guests can also enjoy tailored menus,breakouts on the apartment balcony or resort grounds, and a superb range of team building activities.

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Flipchart

  • Screen

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Day light

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • WIFI access

  • Video equipment

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodations

Offering stylish apartment-style accommodation in the heart of Noosa, The Sebel Noosa is the perfect base for visitors wanting to explore the Sunshine Coast. This hotel features a range of 'Hamptons' inspired elegant one and two bedroom apartments, with deluxe options available. Spacious in design, apartments are self-contained, featuring either a furnished balcony or terrace, kitchen and laundry, separate living and dining area with TV and DVD player, and a well-equipped bathroom with spa bath.

1 Bedroom Apartment 1 Queen Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 65 / 700 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Shoe polisher(...)

1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment 1 Queen Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 68 / 732 sq ft
  • Views: Garden side, Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

2 Bedroom Apartment 1 Queen and 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 68 / 732 sq ft
  • Views: River side *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Shoe polisher(...)

2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment 1 Queen and 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 0 / 0 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side, Garden side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Direct dial telephone
Apartments

Our guest reviews for
The Sebel Noosa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

3,843 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

876 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019
Customer review rating 4.5/5

John G. A. M. O. Couples - 30/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Your hotel reception Staff were excellent, we had to fly home early because of this coronavirus, as we was not sure if we could get hope, and the help from them was wonderful. Thank you

Dear John & Maggie, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and were well looked after by the team! I am pleased we were able to assist with your early departure. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 30/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

room was nice and spacious. Blinds were covered in 1cm of dust.

Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I sincerely apologise for the dusty blinds and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us despite this. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

AWESOME STAY

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Paul Couples - 29/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

WHERE DO I BEGIN, IT WAS WONDERFUL FROM START TO FINISH. GREAT LOCATION . RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF HASTINGS ST, NOOSA. AWESOME POOL. APARTMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL, & GREAT STAFF, REALLY ENGAGING, VERY WELCOMING. WILL STAY AGAIN WITH YOU. THANKS SO MUCH XOXO

Dear Paul, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location and facilities of our resort and were well looked after by the team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Great last minute stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jen R. Couples - 29/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a last minute stay as a surprise for my partner. The two reception staff ladies (sorry I can’t remember their names - one on the Saturday approx 5pm and the other on Sunday morning) were THE BEST reception staff I have had in all my years of staying at many hotels. Polite, caring, friendly aNd just lovely. They are a total credit to your company. Also your bath robes are AMAZING and I’d buy them if I could.

Dear Jen, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team were able to make your stay memorable! I was delighted to share your feedback with the team also! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa.. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

A wonderful, well appointed and perfectly located property in the very heart of Noosa...

Customer review rating 4.5/5

William P. Couples - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Sebel Noosa is one of our very favourite places to stay in the whole world! We actually had a total of 7 nights booked across 2 bookings due to apartment availability but by the time we checked in this problem had been resolved by Fabiana Massuda and we were allocated the same apartment for our whole stay. Unfortunately, due to the rapidly increasing spread of the COVID-19 virus across Australia during our stay and talk of state borders possibly being closed, we decided head home 2 days earlier than planned. We wish to thank the management at Sebel Noosa for their empathy to our situation and were pleasantly surprised when our credit card account was refunded for the value of the unused portion of our stay, no questions asked, even though our stay was a pre-paid, special deal - which was greatly appreciated. Rest assured we will be returning to Sebel Noosa again at our earliest opportunity once things return to "normal".

Dear William, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I was delighted to share your feedback with the team! Fabiana was delighted to receive your feedback! I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to assist with your early departure and a refund of the unused portion of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back when things get back to normal :) Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Wonderful, Great localtion

Customer review rating 4.5/5

James Couples - 26/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed for one night and it was wonderful. the room was perfect, the staff friendly. The spa bath is heated, just great.

Dear James, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team were able to make your stay memorable! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

well located and clean

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 25/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Upon our arrival Sonya at the reception was very helpful. She is a credit to Sebel Noosa and excellent employee

Dear Brian, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Sonia was delighted to receive you your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 25/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A brief holiday at Sebel in Noosa. Have stayed before, very pleasing to note our room appeared brighter and more appealing than our previous visit. All staff were friendly and courteous. We arrived later than expected on first night ( due to airline delays ) and night manager was extremely helpful. Advised us to have dinner first before completing our checkin.

Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and liked your allocated apartment more than on your previous stay. I am pleased you were well looked after by the team! I was delighted to share your feedback with them. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Excellent apartment, perfect location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Peter Couples - 24/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were very welcoming and friendly. apartment was well appointed with all the facilities you may need especially if you are having an extended stay. The location was superb.

Dear Peter, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location and facilities of our resort and were well looked after by the team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Great location, friendly staff, lovely cleaners

Customer review rating 4.5/5

J.c. Couples - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Relaxing at uncertain Covid19 times. Well done.

Dear Judy, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location of our resort and were well after by the team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anthony P. Business - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

easy check in, helpful staff

Dear Anthony, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and were well looked after by the team! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

In a graet spot

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms are neat & tidy and room service is very efficient. Pool could be bigger but you are so close to a fantastic beach

Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location of our resort and your time in Noosa. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Couldn't be a better location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Charles K. Couples - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

From the time of check-in until departure our stay was fantastic. The staff were friendly ie.. check-in, maintenance, and housekeeping. Good location. The unit was comfortable and had everything that we required.

Dear Charles, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the location of our resort and had comfortable & relaxing stay with us. I am pleased you were well looked after by the team and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Spacious

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ant Couples - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fantastic staff and very spacious room but building a little tired and seemed quite pricey.

Dear Ant, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and were well looked after by the team! I am sorry you found the room tired and thank you for the feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Noosa. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

It’s in the right place

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Grant L. Couples - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All good

Dear Grant, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Disappointed.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rebecca Friends - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was modern and was located on Hastings street so close to shops and the beach. However, we were given the ground floor towards the back of the resort and had no view. We also left the courtyard doors ajar due to the coronavirus and not ideal using the air conditioning and had a bush turkey enter while we were enjoying Noosa and the bush turkey made a mess of the room including defecating all throughout the bathroom.

Dear Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. I sincerely you did not like the location of apartment allocated and that you were disturbed by a bush turkey who left a mess behind. At The Sebel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. I am sorry this was not your experience on this occasion. I would love the opportunity to welcome you back. Should you return to Noosa please feel free to contact me directly & I will personally ensure a seamless stay for all the right reasons. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa.

great event

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Christopher S. Couples - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The event we attended was excellent. All arrangements worked perfectly and the event "dinner under the stars" met all expectations. The hotel is clean and very well run.

Dear Chris, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the 'Dinner under the stars event' and it was lovely to meet you! I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Totally professional.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Hugh H. Couples - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good unit in a well managed complex close to the "action". Also the organised "dinner under the stars" was excellent.

Dear Hugh, Thank you for responding to our guest survey regarding your stay at The Sebel Noosa and for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback. I am delighted the location of our resort and our 'Dinner under the Stars event'. It was a pleasure to meet you and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My room was in poor condition. It very noisy during the day because of building repairs close by.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. I sincerely apologise for the condition of your apartment and that you were disturbed by noise during your stay. At The Sebel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. I am sorry this was not your experience on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa

Have had better experience at other venues

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ricki D. Couples - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hard and confusing to get into and out of in terms of car parking, reception and room location. No offer of upgrade (platinum) or reason for no upgrade available.

Dear Ricki, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the The Sebel Noosa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. I sincerely apologise we were notable to upgrade you for this stay and that you weren't told on check in and that you found our resort difficult to navigate. At The Sebel Noosa, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. I am sorry this was not your experience on this occasion. Without feedback we cannot improve the service we provide to our guests so I am grateful to you for providing this feedback. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Stephanie Keane Front Office Manager The Sebel Noosa
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby