Hotel - Mercure Jakarta Pantai Indah Kapuk
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Jakarta Pantai Indah Kapuk

4.5/5 401 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Services for children
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • SOEKARNO HATTA AIRPORT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • German
    • English
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Services for children
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf
    • Golf lessons
  • Tennis  (Nearby)
    • Indoor tennis court
    • Tennis

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-23:59

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

JARUM MAS INDONESIA4 km / 2.49 mi SANKEN9.5 km / 5.9 mi
READYMIX TIGARODA2 km / 1.24 mi TRIAS INDRA SAPUTRA3.7 km / 2.3 mi

Your meetings and events

Mercure Jakarta Pantai Indah Kapuk Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
PINE 37 m2 3 m 40 10 14 8 16
OAK 55 m2 3 m 50 14 14 18 24
MAPLE 69 m2 3 m 50 18 18 24 40
MAHOGANY 77 m2 3 m 60 18 18 24 48
TEAK 82 m2 3 m 60 16 16 28 40
    • Videoconferencing
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Mercure Jakarta Pantai Indah Kapuk offers 240 comfortable rooms and suites that are designed for modern business and leisure travellers.

  • 240 rooms
  • 220 non-smoking rooms
  • 24 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 ALL Rating 2,018 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Jakarta Pantai Indah Kapuk

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 401 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Maria P. N. Families - 03/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« very satisfied »

start from online check in, the respon it's very good, very responsive until check out .. it's very helpful also.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Maria P., Thank you for your loyalty as our ALL member and we appreciate your support and recent stay. We are very excited to read that your stay has been very pleasant and satisfying and all the touch points of your stay. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we invite you to share your experience online by clicking the following link http://bit.ly/2k2XCwC. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

See Business - 03/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Extremely Satisfied »

Extremely satisfied except for the toilet and shower room. The water from the shower area is leaking to the flooring of the toilet.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Alberto V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Mercure Jakarta Pantai Indah Kapuk. We are very excited to learn that your stay has been very pleasant. It is a great pleasure to receive such positive feedback. Your feedback regarding the water leaking to the floor is sincerely regretted and has been shared with our technical director for improvement. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back real soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Sandra Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Exceptional service and best hotel in Jakarta »

Whenever I stay in this hotel , I have a wonderful experience. The staff are exceptionally helpful, friendly and always go out of their way to make me feel welcome.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Sandra R., Thank you for your loyalty as our ALL Platinum member and for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay. We are very thrilled to learn that you felt welcome and very pleased with the friendly and professional services extended by our associates. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we invite you to share your experience online by clicking the following link http://bit.ly/2k2XCwC. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Anonymous Solo - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Not up to expectations »

A little disappointed to be honest. It felt more like an Ibis Hotel. 1) There is no easy pedestrian access to the row of shops next to the hotel. I was directed to go through an escalator in the adjoining mall through the car park and loading bay where the mall's rubbish bins are located! The entire area had "rubbish water" on the floor during the night when the garbage was being collected. I almost threw up trying to get into the hotel. Subsequently, someone from front desk mentioned that there is another way out but that it is a distance to the shops. I would expect a walkway by the road ramp that the cars utilize for pedestrians to exit the hotel to get to the shops! 2) There is no closet in the hotel. Only a clothes rack which I expect to find in a 3 star (Ibis) Hotel. 3) The bathroom only has a single light bulb! It was difficult to shave as one side of my face was in the shadow of the light from the singular light bulb!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Dev R., Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Mercure Jakarta Pantai Indah Kapuk. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback regarding the pedestrian access to the mall is sincerely regretted. Kindly be advised that pedestrian accesses to the street is available at the front of the mall next to Agneya Restaurant (south) and next to Swissotel (north). Due to your feedback is related to the Mall complex management, please rest assured that is has been shared and communicated with the Mall Management for improvement. We sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding the lighting the closet for our future improvement. Thank you again for sharing your stay experience, we hope we will have the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Wayne Business - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Business trip »

Staff and facilities are great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Wayne Leith A., Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very thrilled to learn that your recent stay with us has been pleasant. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we do look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Zack Business - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Mr »

Superb

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Zack T., Thank you for your lovely and superb feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is of great value to us. Thank you again for your feedback, we do look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

N. Business - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Not so bad service! »

Good breakfast,...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Manh Hung N., Thank you for your loyalty as our Le Club Accorhotels Gold member. We are excited to learn that your enjoyed our breakfast buffet spread. Your feedback is sincerely appreciated and has been shared with our executive chef and his team. Thank you again for your feedback, we do look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Rosa Families - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Satisfied »

The staff are great and professional. The room is clean but it is too small for the size of a privilege room. The swimming pool is so standard and I don't recommend to bring your child.But overall, we enjoyed our stay and will stay there again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. R., Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with the friendly and warm services extended by our associates. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Lugz Business - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Nice and modern hotel in the PIK area »

Very nice hotel inside a new modern shopping mall and close to restaurants in the PIK area

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Christian H., Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with the location and what the surrounding has to offer. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we invite you to share your experience online on TripAdvisor by clicking the following link http://bit.ly/2k2XCwC. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Christopher Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Excellent location and so close to the airport! »

Best Mercure in the whole of Jakarta! Location is unbeatable with PIK mall just next door. Lots of food outlets around the area and best of all just 15mins ride to the airport!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Christopher Julian K., Thank you for taking the time filling up the online survey. It was great to have you with us during the training. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Anonymous Solo - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very good »

It is a pleasant stay. But i wish they could do something with the shower room, the water is overflowing to the floor and its all wet on the sink's floor. The sink also flowing down the water real slow. It makes it unhygiene.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Y., Thank you for your lovely and constructive feedback regarding your recent stay at the Mercure Jakarta Pantai Indah Kapuk. We are very excited to learn that you had a pleasant stay. Your feedback regarding the shower flow in the room is sincerely regretted and has been rectified accordingly. Thank you again for your feedback, we all look forward to better servicing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Firdaus Business - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good services »

Good hotel with good services, near mall, easy to find something to eat, near airport

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Firdaus D., Thank you for your loyalty as our Le Club Accorhotels member. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with the services, the location, and what the surrounding has to offer. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we invite you to share your experience online on TripAdvisor by clicking the following link http://bit.ly/2k2XCwC. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

L. K. S. Business - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Glad that I stayed in Mercure PIK »

I stayed in Mercure PIK because of the recommendation of my sister who is a Platinum Accor Plus member. My mood and enthusiasm sparkle during the checking-in process. In the Front Office, there is these well spoken with a good diction lady named Mishiko checking us in. She carries a wide smile and confidence and made me thinking that as if I am checking in to Grand Mercure PIK. Before I realised anything, this gentleman by the name of Ramos Johnathon was standing next to me welcoming us to the Hotel. Look, I didn't get this atmosphere when I checked in to Sofitel, Swissotel or even Grand Mercure except Novotel Arenata Manila. As a Accor member, we do receive a welcoming letter during checking in. But this is the first time the front office staff would to tell me, " This is your usual Love Letter" rather than "Welcoming Letter" I LOVE IT!! Mischiko indirectly is trying to tell me that Mercure PIK is welcoming us with Love. We are very happy with the room and especially the bed. It is clean and have one of the best Cable selections. Unfortunately I was down with Diarrhea and vomiting the next day. I stuck in bed the whole day till I checked out at 4 pm. My wife was trying to hunt around for some Lomotil but fortunately one guy from the Hotel sent 4 tablets to the rescue. I MUST declare that my food poisoning has nothing to do with the Hotel food outlets. it is from the Mall next door. In fact on the day that I checked out, I didn't have any breakfast or lunch. A different lady checked me out and I must declare that they have cheer me up. Imagine having all staff in the front office bid farewell to me even though they are busy with their work. They paused and put up their head and sent me off with their sweet smile and greetings. Well Done!!!! Mr Ramos Johnathan. You have a superb team of 6 Stars Quality in a 4 Star shell. Also thank you for the local delicacy that you sent to me room with Mischiko. Cheers

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Kin L., Thank you for your loyalty as our Le Club Accorhotels Gold member and thank you for your lovely feedback. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with the friendly and warm services extended by our associates, especially Ramos and Michiko. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we invite you to share your experience online on TripAdvisor by clicking the following link http://bit.ly/2k2XCwC. It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service, we hope that you are back safely and in good health in your home, and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Jessica Business - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Ms »

Pretty interior, staff is nice, breakfast is good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Sin W., Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with our friendly associates and enjoyed our breakfast spread. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Ravi K. Business - 21/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very Good »

Dear Mercure Team, It was a very good experience for me. I must say special thanks to all your smiling staff in that facility. Mr Taju one of the staff there is very good, his smile and courtesy keeps me always happy. Pls maintain the facility as it is. Regards, Ravi K.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Ravi K., Thank you for your return visits as a loyal Le Club Accorhotels Gold member and thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at Mercure Pantai Indah Kapuk. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with the friendly and helpful services extended by our associates, especially Mr. Taju. We sincerely appreciate your kind feedback and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we invite you to share your experience online on TripAdvisor by clicking the following link http://bit.ly/2k2XCwC. Thank you again for your feedback, It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Robin V. Families - 20/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Clean room and great location. »

Extremely easy check-in/check-out process. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Robin Lynn v., Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with the check-in and check-out process, and friendly and helpful services extended by our associates. We sincerely appreciate your kind feedback and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we invite you to share your experience online on TripAdvisor by clicking the following link http://bit.ly/2k2XCwC. Thank you again for your feedback, It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Anonymous Families - 20/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« 8 »

Good place

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. J., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at Mercure Pantai Indah Kapuk. We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is of great value to us. It allows us to ensure and improve the quality of service we want to offer our guests. Thank you again for your feedback, It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Anonymous Business - 20/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Ok. »

Ok. Breakfast food ok but coffee slow. Bathroom smells. Aircon not working properly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Michael A., Thank you for your return visits as a loyal Le Club Accorhotels member and thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at Mercure Pantai Indah Kapuk. Your feedback has certainly raised many area of concerns that need to be addressed. Please accept our sincere apologies that your stay was made less pleasant due to the inconvenience. Kindly rest assured that your feedback has been shared with departments concerned and appropriate actions have been taken to rectify the issues including re-training our associates. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope we will have the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely Yours, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Sunssi. Business - 19/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Price raised than normal days. »

its a good experience, but price just increased compared with daily which is 40% higher. its not a good impression.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Yongjian H., Thank you for your lovely and constructive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very thrilled to learn that you had a good experience and valued our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

K. L. Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Experience at this hotel is excellent, at a great location »

The room is clean, simple and sufficient. Furthermore it is very well located with easy access to the mall as well as the mang eateries and restaurants nearby.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K. L., Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an excellent stay and very pleased with the location and what the surrounding has to offer. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates