Hotel - ibis Bali Legian Street
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Bali Legian Street Hotel

4.0/5 354 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

AGODA2 km / 1 mi BANK MANDIRI0 km / 0 mi CARREFOUR3 km / 2 mi TRAVELOKA2 km / 1 mi
AGUNG AUTOMALL1 km / 0 mi BOOKING COM2 km / 1 mi MAZDA3 km / 1 mi

Your meetings and events

ibis Bali Legian Street provides two meeting rooms for a combined capacity of 50 participants. Contemporary and smart design allows easy configuration to meet your needs. Our meeting rooms are also accessible for participants with reduced mobility.

Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
BOARD ROOM 52 m2 2 m 0 0 20 0 0
BOARD ROOM 2 52 m2 2 m 0 0 20 0 0
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Videoconferencing
    • Day light
    • Slide projector
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Enjoy maximum comfort and a good night's sleep in our signature Sweet Bed by ibis. The smart design of our 106 rooms ensure an efficient use of space, exuding a contemporary home-feel.

  • 106 rooms
  • 75 non-smoking rooms
  • 8 connecting rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • WIFI in your room
    • Manual temperature control
    • Printer
    • Computer
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bidet
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 ALL Rating 1,311 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Bali Legian Street

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 354 reviews
John M. Couples - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« A friendly welcoming hotel experience, supported by great staff everywhere. »

As a returning guest, seeing smiling faces welcoming me back, is very satisfying. Great staff in ALL areas shows great choices by management. Front of house staff, restaurant, housekeeping, front bar and maintenance all included.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JOHN M., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our repeated guest such as you. Your feedback about the temperature of our food presented and the usage of butter instead of oil in our Egg Station will be forwarded to the department concerned for follow up. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Marie Business - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Disappointing »

The hotel staff was helpful and friendly however the rooms were not clean. We booked 2 rooms but the sheets had blood stains on them and the toilets had mold. We ended only using one room because the condition of the toilet in the other room was so bad.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MARIE H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced during your stay, and even more sorry to disappoint a guest. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Steve W. Friends - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Nice comfy room and pool »

Pick up from airport was 1 hr late and the breakfast was no where near the standard of other motels in the area or other ibis motels. Other than that the room was quite good and clean , bed was very comfy and the pool was excellent!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear STEVE W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. For the Airport Pick Up, our Driver had been waiting outside of the Arrival Gate since 10:30AM. After we received your email at 11:20, our Driver have been waiting and also making sure with the Airport Information Center whether your plane had landed because the Airport Information did not stated the status of your flight. We are sorry if our Driver only able to find you after 11:30, but please rest assured that we did arrived and waited before your arrival time. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Miley Families - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great convenienc eveyrthing but service can be improve »

Out of 3 ports in the room only one port for charging work Water and slipper and toothbrush were also only given if requested Other than thqt stay was good and convenient

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear L. LUISA GAN, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Ashish B. Couples - 20/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Awesome »

Very Polite and a good place to stay in Bali. Positioned in a good market place. Everything you need is just nearby. Very happy to stay here.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ASHISH B., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest about our strategic location and police staff. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Roy Solo - 19/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Nice hotel close to everything »

Arriving at 1.30 am all I wanted to do was get my head down for some much needed sleep. Check in was completed quickly and I soon found myself laying on one of the most comfortable beds I have slept on.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Roy M., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. Our SweetBed™ is indeed very comfortable. Designed by our very own ibis researcher to offer each guest the ultimate sleep experience and by your feedback, we are glad that we delivered that promise to you. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Fabio Couples - 13/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Much better than other ibis »

Second stay at this hotel Great location and hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear FABIO P., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our repeater guest such as you. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overalls stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Anwarpreet S. Solo - 13/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Blissful »

It was a fine stay at Ibis legain street. Staff was well friendly and knowledgeable. Service was smooth. Just one thing, quality of room dining can be more better then what it was. Will definitely stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANWARPREET S., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest about our friendly and knowledgeable staff. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Anonymous Couples - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good »

It was good, the WiFi was a bit slow. The massage should be done in a separate room since the room I stayed in was a bit smaller and the bed was not designed for a massage. The food was great, the roof top pool was awesome, the hotel is in close proximity to everything we needed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear BATLANG T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest about our strategic location. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. Since we used the services from a third party from outside sources, so therefore the massage sessions will indeed be done inside of the room. For this we would like to apologize. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Alfian A. Solo - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Alfi »

Great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ALFIAN A., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Yau J. L. Friends - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Ms. Yau »

It was good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JIE L. YAU, Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Lisa Friends - 01/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good value for money »

good value for money hotel. Not the cleanest hotel and limited facilities but well placed and staff excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear LISA H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Christin N. Business - 31/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great experience »

Hi, it was very nice to stay in Ibis Hotel. Actually I'm an Internal Auditor for my hotel group. Lots of things that inspire me from your hotel and make me want to tell all the staff in my hotel group about your hotel. It was very clean, very comfortable, and the service was friendly and professional. The Front Office staff also welcoming and greet me. I hope I can stay at your hotel again in the future.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear C. CHRISTINE, Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest especially someone who comes from the same industry such as you. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Yeo P. F. Friends - 31/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Satisfied experience with Ibis Legian »

Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PEI F. YEO, Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest about our staff. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Dusan Z. Couples - 29/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« good »

staff very friendly, good food, towels and linen quite old and messy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dusan Z., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Hitapriya S. Business - 26/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« comfortable »

room is ok, comfortable breakfast is ok staff are nice location is closed to tourist destination swimming pool must be opened a bit earlier coffee shop is ok

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear HITAPRIYA S., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest about our room, breakfast, staff and strategic location. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Anonymous Solo - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Local staff members were hospitable and friendly. The hotel overall has a poor atmosphere and it is difficult to know who the target audience of the hotel is. For a hotel with 100+ rooms, there is 3 sun loungers and 2 day beds meaning the pool was rarely a relaxing experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ZARA M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced during your stay, and even more sorry to disappoint a guest. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Damien C. Solo - 23/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great holidays »

With a great location and a friendly staff, Ibis Legian is the best cost/benefit hotel is Bali.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DAMIEN C., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. Once again it is always a pleasure to receive such a recognition from our repeat guest. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Christine Friends - 20/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Comfy rooms »

The rooms were basic but bed were very comfortable. We only got 4 sugars(2 white/2brown) every day. Staff were helpful when they could understand us.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CHRISTINE G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. Our SweetBed™ is indeed very comfortable. Designed by our very own ibis researcher to offer each guest the ultimate sleep experience and by your feedback, we are glad that we delivered that promise to you. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced on a few points on our breakfast selection and room cleanliness. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Norhamin A. Solo - 19/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Budget and Good »

Interior is good location is excellent can walk to shops and restaurants around. I am happy to stay with you. Recommended! They have rooftop pool - I would love to experience but its closed when I arrived the hotel and the next day I have to leave early. The only mess was the linen stains hope management will have funds for the procurement of linens as it is so old.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NORHAMIN A., Thank you for taking the time to rate us about your wonderful stay at Ibis Bali Legian Street. It is always a pleasure to receive such a wonderful rating from our guest about our strategic location. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. We are currently in the process of replacing all of our linen in batches, we are truly sorry for any inconvenience experienced. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback about your overall stay experience will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Sukianto Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates