ibis Bali Legian Street

ibis Bali Legian Street 3 estrellas

Nota de Tripadvisor 4.0/5 367 opiniones

Ver en un mapa

Extras del hotel

  • Disfrute de una buena noche de sueño con la exclusiva cama de ibis Sweet Bed

  • A solo 10 minutos andando de la popular playa Double Six

  • Vea la imponente puesta de sol en Bali desde nuestra piscina de la azotea

  • Situado en Legian, para viajar entre Kuta y Seminyak sin esfuerzo.

  • El hotel es de nueva construcción, puesto en marcha en mayo de 2016

Localización del hotel

ibis Bali Legian Street

Jalan Raya Legian No. 456 U, Legian
80361 KUTA

GPS:-8.698396, 115.169285

Acceso y transporte

Servicios hoteleros

Registro a partir de - Salida hasta

En las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Aparcamiento
  • Servicio de transporte
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel accesible en silla de ruedas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Wifi
  • Desayuno
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunión


El restaurante ibis Kitchen ofrece exquisitos platos de cocina local e internacional

Tus reuniones y eventos

ibis Bali Legian Street consta de dos salas de reuniones con una capacidad combinada de 50 asistentes. Diseño contemporáneo e inteligente que permite configurarlas según las necesidades. Además, son accesibles para asistentes con movilidad reducida.

Descripciones y configuraciones de las salas

salas de reuniones

De 1 a 20 


Configuración no disponible para estos criterios
  • ¿No estás seguro de la capacidad que necesitas para tu evento?

  • Convierta diferentes unidades de medida para facilitar la organización de sus eventos.

  • ¿Este hotel no es adecuado para tu evento?

    Busca otro hotel

Nuestros alojamientos

Disfrute de una comodidad máxima y de una buena noche de sueño en nuestra emblemática Sweet Bed de ibis. El diseño inteligente de nuestras 106 habitaciones garantiza un uso eficiente del espacio, creando una sensación de hogar contemporáneo.

Valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones 100% certificadas de huéspedes que verdaderamente se alojaron con nosotros

Más información

Valoración de TripAdvisor  4.0/5  367 opiniones


Nota de Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Ayana2892 En pareja - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Good service good food superb we stay for almost 4nights,nice pool view and accessible location near tobeverything restaurants shops for souvenirs, well deserved for the price rate..good staff......... .👌😘

Very clean rooms and friendly staff!

Nota de Tripadvisor 4.0/5

nivhana En solitario - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Note: this review is for my stay in Feb 2019. I stayed in Seminyak for a few days at another hotel but when I came to the Ibis for the last night of my stay, wished I had come here earlier. The location, friendliness of the staff and quietness of the room was what sealed my decision. The Ibis is actually straddling the borders of Seminyak and Legian. It’s on a busy street that’s accessible to some of Seminyak’s best boutiques but requires a bit of a walk or a moped rental. I mostly took Grab or Blue Bird to go around the Seminyak area. During my reservation, I had requested for an upper floor room away from the elevator and the staff took note of this. Was placed in room 306, which extremely quiet and comfortable. After a hectic day shopping, I mostly recuperated in the room with some delicious treats from Monsieur Spoon while watching TV. The toilet was small but clean, so had no issues there. The lobby of the hotel is a great place to people watch and also serves as a bar/lounge. I had ordered a late lunch from Grab and the staff allowed me to eat it there (of course I purchased a drink from the restaurant as well). Great stay and will return here when I visit Seminyak again!


Nota de Tripadvisor 3.0/5

KevinP647 En pareja - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Where do I start first of all storage facilities are poor no bed side draws or draws to place any items not ideal also a bar on wall where the safe is under and the fridge not ideal to hang clothes no doors either ruff towels for drying yourself cleaning is not a good standard found a cockroach on top of sink unit which took a picture of and showed manager roof top pool is okay but could do with more seating as get busy and not enough breakfast could be inproved having to put bread through the toaster 4 times is not ideal 1 suggestion is to increase the egg cooking are and put another member of staff on to cook the eggs this could reduce waiting time for clients and less stress on one person cooking staff do work hard i could see that put things need putting in place for the cleaning of rooms as the floors in rooms could do with correct cleaning as they where sand on floor some day would we stay here again for 2 weeks no we would not its okay for a few days tops put living out our suitcases for 2 weeks was stressfull .

Dear KevinP647, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we are extremely sorry to hear about the issue that you have faced. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you in near future. Kind regards, Lia Rorimpandey

Average at best!

Nota de Tripadvisor 2.0/5

acarse903010 Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

I was really disappointed with this hotel. The reception are more concerned about paperwork, photocopying documents and demanding pre auths on your bank card. Even if you do not wish to charge back to your bedroom with extras. Was informed this is not optional, a deposit from every guests is required on check in. It would have been nice to be informed before hand. Not on hotels.com policy’s. It’s a shame the reception are not more friendly or welcoming. Not given any information on check in. Breakfast times? Directions to bedrooms? Nothing, not even enjoy your stay. The bedrooms are actually ok, but you can hearing every-time someone arrives back at night. So don’t expect a great sleep. On a plus note the Housekeeping girls where lovely and looked they they worked hard. They are the reason for the 2stars, as I nearly give just 1star. Breakfast is well, let’s be nice. Average at breakfast. See pictures.

Dear acarse903010, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. On the other hand we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced during your stay, and even more sorry to disappoint a guest. Although we would like to respond on the few points that you have mentioned. It was not that we are more concerned with paperwork, but it is what we should do as a requirement for us to be able to check you in according to the local laws - failure to do so will not only effect us but also you as our guest. The requirement of a Security Deposit either in Cash or Pre-Authorization is inline with the practice of most reputable hotel and it was informed to you during check in by our Front Office Manager. It is also clearly stated on Hotels.com information section "At A Glance - Required at check in : Credit Card, Debit Card or Cash deposit required for incidental charges" of our pages. We are sorry to hear that our Front Office Manager was deemed not friendly and not welcoming simply due to the fact that he asked for a Security Deposit, but we can assure you that it was not the case since there was simply no reason for us to be unfriendly and unwelcoming towards our valued guest. We are usually known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. Being in the Hospitality line we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore we take your feedback very seriously. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit here. Kind regards, Lia Rorimpandey

Un hotel muy tranquilo y agradable

Nota de Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Karmenali En pareja - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Pasamos una semana en este hotel., el personal muy agradable y profesional.habitaciones limpias en general todo muy bien. El,unico problema seria la señal de wifi que a veces era muy escasa. Otra cosa es que te cargan un 21% de impuestos en la comida que esta escrito en letra pequeña, pero que no fue asi en otros restaurantes.

Dear Mr/s Karmenali, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts on your recent visit about a week ago. We do apologize for inconvenience with WiFi connection. We will check our system and eliminate the technical problem. Concerning the tax that was written in small text, we will keep as future improvement. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your future visits! Kind regards, Lia Rorimpandey

En colaboración con TripAdvisor

Calificaciones de nuestro hotel de usuarios de otras webs

  • 5 opiniones 5.2/10 Habitación

Ofrecido por Trustyou