Information message

Novotel London Canary Wharf Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 11,757 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel London Canary Wharf
See on a map
+ 20 Services

Hotel extras

  • 7 min walk to Canary Wharf underground with easy access to the City, O2 Arena and Greenwich

  • An ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas certified hotel.

  • 313 contemporary guest rooms including 26 designer style Suites with panoramic London views

  • 9 design inspired meeting rooms including E-board technology

  • BOKAN - Three breath taking options for food and drink located on the hotel's top floors

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Public indoor parking (nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out Paying
  • Laundry
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 2 Restaurant(s)
  • 2 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 9 Meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel London Canary Wharf

40 Marsh Wall
E14 9TP london
united kingdom

Tel: +4402035300500

Fax: (+44)02079871040

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS :  135 D3 D7 MARSH WALL

  • SUBWAY :  DLR JUBILEE CANARY WHARF

  • By plane

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT At 8km / 5 miles

  • By plane

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT At 8.05km / 5 miles

  • By boat

    THAMES CLIPPER At 2.2km / 1.37 miles

  • By train

    LIMEHOUSE At 1.61km / 1 miles

GPS :51.501331, -0.023293

Companies

  • BNY MELLON 0.8 km / 0.5 mi
  • CITIGROUP 0.64 km / 0.4 mi
  • CLIFFORD CHANCE 0.64 km / 0.4 mi
  • FITCH 0.64 km / 0.4 mi
  • HSBC 0.8 km / 0.5 mi
  • J P MORGAN 0.32 km / 0.2 mi
  • MASTERCARD 0.64 km / 0.4 mi
  • MORGAN STANLEY 0.48 km / 0.3 mi
  • ORACLE 0.32 km / 0.2 mi
  • THOMSON REUTERS 0.48 km / 0.3 mi

Your meetings and events

Extensive experience and expertise count, and Novotel has both. All our network hotels can organize meetings for up to 50 persons, while our convention center hotels can plan and host very large events.With the Meeting@Novotel offer, Novotel promises the right solution to meet every need.All nine rooms are individually designed with bespoke interiors representing London's Docklands history. The innovatively designed spaces can be configured to facilitate boardroom, cocktail or theatre set-up.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 40 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Videoconferencing

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

Our restaurants and bars

BOKAN 37

Type of cuisine: International

BOKAN Restaurant, Bar & Roof terrace - Due to high demand, we highly recommend to make a reservation on weekends and special dates of the year to guarantee a spot in our popular venue. Book your table now on www.bokanlondon.co.uk

CANARY COFFEE

Type of cuisine: Cafe

A cosy and stylish space located on street level with outdoor terrace seating - relax, unwind and indulge in a selection of locally roasted artisan coffee, pastries, snacks and stone baked pizza at Canary Coffee.

BOKAN 38

Inspired mixology, locally distilled spirits, craft beers and extensive wine list set in a memorable space with views of Canary Wharf and the City of London. For reservations, dress code and age policy, please visit http://bokanlondon.co.uk/

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

BOKAN 39

Lounge in the sky and admire breath taking 360 degree views across the London skyline - take the chance to perch inside at the rooftop bar or unwind on the terrace. For reservations, dress code and age policy, please visit http://bokanlondon.co.uk/

Non contractual photo

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday Closed
  • Friday Closed
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Our guest reviews for
Novotel London Canary Wharf

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

11,757 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,466 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Stunning stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Lesley Couples - 15/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing

Dear Martyn John, Thank you so much for your review and for rating us 100/100! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great time with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Take care, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Efficient

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

All good much as to be expected easy check-in, good room, easy check-out. Breakfast staff commendable for coping with numbers. Slight irritation how long ot take to take a lift down.

Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Amazing as always

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Dean Couples - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Thanks to Jacqui and the team, it was a pleasure to stay with you again. We will be back!

Dear Dean, Thank you so much for your review, it was our great pleasure to welcome you back again and we're glad to hear you had a great time with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Take care, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com
Customer review rating 3.5/5

Gurpreet K. Couples - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I came for my husbands birthday treat as I booked an event at the o2 and also to celebrate my mini moon as I have recently got married. I made note of these under special requests when I made my booking which clearly none was taken into account as when I checked in there was nothing done to the room or anything along the lines of this that the hotel could have done to make our stay more memorable. The room came with a beautiful view and this was all we really appreciated after staying in a number of 5* hotels in and around London. I got to check in early to my room which I was grateful for. The view was beautiful and the mirror in the bathroom that you could blur out etc was a nice feature of the room. However other than this the stay wasn’t really a memorable one. We visited the restaurant upstairs after we had checked in and were greeted by the fact they were fully booked for snacks and drinks but we were more than welcome to look around and take pictures. I don’t know at what capacity the restaurant is full but from what I could see there were around 20 free tables and about 3 tables that were taken by other guests having food and drinks. I was a little disappointed by this and was not aware of prebooking but found my way to a restaurant outside of the hotel to have lunch. I visited the spa in the morning of checkout and honestly I was really disappointed. There were no bath robes and slippers in our room so I made my way to the spa with a towel around me and bare foot. I thought there might be some available in the changing rooms but there weren’t. I met some other guests who told me their robe and slippers were in the room but others who said their room had clearly been missed out as these weren’t available. I made my way to the spa as didn’t want this frustration to get in the way of something I’d been looking forward too. In the sauna I relaxed however had hair and my hands, others peoples hair! The pool was below an average temperate pretty cool and again my husband found somebody’s else’s hair on his hand. Once we’d left I have another piece of hair wrapped around my foot. Apologies for the detail and I appreciate that in a spa that is used by so many people it is inevitable however I felt dirty and I felt like it was not kept to an acceptable standard which was disappointing. The stay was mediocre and I’m pretty disappointed to say that after paying such a price tag I thought that this hotel would be better. Thank you for taking the time out to read this email.

Dear Gupreet, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you liked the view from your room. We are sorry to read that your experience was not totally perfect as we didn't take into consideration your special occasion. We always try to make our guests' stay memorable and we apologies if this wasn't the case for you. The bar and the restaurant are very popular and we advise our guest on our website to make a reservation in advance, we are sorry to hear that we didn't have a table available when you visited us. Should you stay with us again in the future, please contact us and we will make a reservation for you. Bathrobe and slippers are provided in the Executive and Suites room, however extra towels are available in the pool changing room for all our guests to use. We apologise about the hair you have found in the sauna. As you mentioned it is used by many people and we try to keep the area as tidy and clean as possible. We have reported your feedback to our Housekeeper Manager and we will do our best to avoid future occurrences. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you'll give us another chance in the future. Hope to see you soon, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Nice room good views poor attention to details

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Esme Couples - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed in room 808 lovely room great views and such a good price for what you get. Room slightly run down - eg head boards on bed looked very worn and run down so made the room feel dirty. Had advised hotel before arrival we were coming for an occasion only to find the card in the room addresses to a different person. Told reception who apologies and offered us free drinks in bokan. But the restaurant was clearly understaffed stood at the bar for around 20 minutes before being served felt like chaos. It’s a good job the room was nice

Dear Esme, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had an overall good stay with us. We are however to hear about the card and the long wait at the restaurant. We have taken your feedback on board and we will work hard to avid future occurrences. Exceptional service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our estimated guests. Hope to see you soon for a seamless experience, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Overall good stay but ..

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Talise Couples - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I thought the receptionist wasn’t very welcoming and friendly. We also had problems with our tv it kept turning off or going on a black screen for ages. However it’s a great location and not my first time staying here and I would go back and recommend others .

Dear Talise, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had an overall good stay with us. We are sorry however to read that your experience was not totally perfect.We are very concerned by guests' feedback and we will try our best to avoid future occurrences with the tv. Hope to see you soon, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Good stay but bad staff

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Hasan A. Couples - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall a good stay, hotel was nice, but the staff couldn’t even do their jobs. I understand I left my belongings unattended but there’s cameras for a reason and as a 4 and 1/2 star rated hotel, people would expect the hotel to atleast do something about it. The man we went didn’t even bother checking the cameras for us even for a second. He said and I quote, “I could check it but i just can’t be asked to right now” and told us we should make a claim to the police. The police have more important emergency things to take care of other than looking for airpods. If our rooms were located in the middle of the alleyway, it would’ve been understandable as so many people can walk by, but we checked exactly where the cameras were located and our room was in a corner and there’s a camera facing directly towards our room so regardless if people were walking by you have to turn a corner to get access to our room so it’s easily seeable anyways. Even if we couldn’t find the kissing item the staff should’ve atleast checked the cameras once instead of being rude and telling us they wouldn’t bother checking because they can’t be asked. It’s your whole job what’s the point of working there if you are not going to do your job!

Ok

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Spa was a huge let down, no seats to relax and smaller than the pics

Dear Monique, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Sincerely, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Good stay and allocated, avoid breakfast

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Braam A. Couples - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall our stay was comfortable and well located in Canary Wharf. Everything was clean and neat. Breakfast was disappointing being a couple of limp pieces of toast, butter and jam. I would not bother dining there again if I do sleep there. We did get a few hours extra as a late check out which was a nice touch.

Dear Braam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Sincerely, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Great stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Reece Couples - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was beautiful with an exceptional view. Staff were nice and helpful. Perfectly located

Dear Reece, Thank you so much for your review and for rating us 100/100! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great time with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Take care, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Poor front desk service very bad!

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Gary G. Business - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I love the site very happy with the rooms bathrooms are great. Breakfast first class but a hotel your size needs a leader full of class and erudite! You have the opposite and new girls partially trained but trying Hard. You can now see your man in charge this time was useless couldn't call a cab!! A lost soul who should not be in a service industry. I'm staying now at the Xenia 160 Cromwell Road their food, rooms/bathrooms are below your standard but they have spectacular service only 2 people make a difference. I am staying in hotels for the next 18 months in this town 1 man lost that business!!

Dear Gary, Thank you for your feedback. We are very surprised to hear that our staff was unhelpful. We receive so many great comments about our team and it makes us sad to hear that you had a different experience on this occasion. We hope you'll give us anther chance n the future. Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Good stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a nice stay the room was lovely and the hotel in a great location . The roof terrace was fantastic and the staff amazing . The only thing I think we were disappointed in was being told that we could only have 30 minutes for breakfast that was really poor considering the price of breakfast. We have stayed at many hotels in London and never had this said to us . It’s not the customers fault if you don’t have enough tables a hour maybe be better . Things were lacking on the Sunday morning at breakfast chopped fruit and not much cereal for the price poor . Also hearing a member of staff being told off not quietly was also not good . Other staff were all very pleasant and polite over all a good stay .

Dear Samantha, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had an overall good stay with us. We are sorry to hear that yur experience at breakfast was poor. We have reported your comments to the Management and we will definitely work hard to find a solution. Hope to see you soon, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Poor services

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Ken Families - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was early check-in and carried 6 luggage with my pregnant wife and a 10 months young baby. No one from the hotel was willing to offer any help

Dear Hon Kit S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. Wea re very surprised and sad to hear that no one was able to help you with your luggage. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Amazing view, dodgey sofa

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Matthew S. Couples - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel itself is well maintained, has great style and amazing views/location. The only let down was the sofa in the room and the cleanliness overall. The room was ok, a little dusty but otherwise fine. The sofa though looked like it had been pulled from the Thames. It was stained all over - lots of coffee splotches and even some blood/other other bodily fluids. It was unusable and was off putting to have in the room. Housekeeping couldn’t replace or clean so it was just left during our stay.

Dear Matthew , Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had an overall good stay with us. We apologise for the conditions of the sofa. We can ensure you that the sofa has been cleaned and the stains remaining were not removable. We are looking into substituting them, we are just wait for the suppliers to delivery the new ones. Hope to see you soon, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Good place to stay in

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Musa B. Couples - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was welcoming and relaxing

Dear Musa, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Great stay fab hotel design. Rooftop bar. Cool

Customer review rating 5.0/5

John W. Couples - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Really cool hotel. Fab staff. Great views of London skyline . Amazing room with views and a rooftop bar too . Definitely worth a stay there.

Dear John, Thank you so much for your review and for rating us 100/100! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great time with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Take care, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Excellent view

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Heiko Families - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Beautiful suite with nice design felt like home. Had amazing view to the London city Centre. Restaurant roof terrace was amazing.

Dear Heiko, Thank you so much for your review, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our stay with us. Sorry about the confusion in regards to your room category, we are glad it was promptly sorted. We hope to see you again very soon. Take care, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Perfect stay.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Bria Friends - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was amazing. Staff were really helpful. Our view was spectacular from the 23rd floor. The facilities were just what we needed. Would defo in stay again! Thank you!

Dear Bria, Thank you so much for your review and for rating us 100/100! It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great time with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Take care, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Adrian Business - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location for access to Canary Wharf, comfortable room, easy to book, polite staff....breakfast was average.

Dear Adrian, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Hope to see you soon, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Very nice staff, nice room snd location.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Richard Couples - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was a birthday present for my wife, I sent an email requesting a nice room with a view to ensure this was something to remember and it didn’t disappoint, even a bar of chocolate and a bday card was waiting! Superb.

Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your feedback.It was our great pleasure to welcome you and we're glad to hear you had a great birthday celebration with us! Hope to see you soon, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Rooms Division Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby