Hotel - Novotel London Canary Wharf
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel London Canary Wharf Hotel

4.5/5 1,301 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

BNY MELLON0.8 km / 0.5 mi CLIFFORD CHANCE0.64 km / 0.4 mi HSBC0.8 km / 0.5 mi MASTERCARD0.64 km / 0.4 mi ORACLE0.32 km / 0.2 mi
CITIGROUP0.64 km / 0.4 mi FITCH0.64 km / 0.4 mi J P MORGAN0.32 km / 0.2 mi MORGAN STANLEY0.48 km / 0.3 mi THOMSON REUTERS0.48 km / 0.3 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

EXCEL5.63 km / 3.5 mi

Your meetings and events

Extensive experience and expertise count, and Novotel has both. All our network hotels can organize meetings for up to 50 persons, while our convention center hotels can plan and host very large events.With the Meeting@Novotel offer, Novotel promises the right solution to meet every need.All nine rooms are individually designed with bespoke interiors representing London's Docklands history. The innovatively designed spaces can be configured to facilitate boardroom, cocktail or theatre set-up.

Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
WEST INDIA 12 m2 2 m 0 0 6 0 0
COFFEE 18 m2 2 m 0 11 0 0 0
SPICE 18 m2 2 m 0 0 6 0 0
TOBACCO DOCK 22 m2 2 m 0 0 9 0 0
CRATE 27 m2 2 m 0 0 12 0 0
RUM 28 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
LOGS 33 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
SILK 40 m2 2 m 0 0 10 0 0
EAST INDIA 96 m2 2 m 40 13 0 0 40
    • Videoconferencing
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

  • 313 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 32 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Baby bed
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.5/5 ALL Rating 10,024 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel London Canary Wharf

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,301 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Jon D. Business - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Nice hotel spoiled by a party »

Our stay was marred by a loud party happening on our floor, starting at 10pm and wasn’t shut down until we complained at 2am. It was disappointing that the party wasn’t picked up by staff. An unfortunate broken nights sleep

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jon, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We are sorry you had been disturbed by other guests during your night sleep. I personally checked our records as we have a security walking around the hotel and the floors on that evening they were dealing with some situation that resulted that we were not aware about the noise until you called the reception. This is frustrating that the attitude of unrespectful guests had broken your night sleep and we were not informed earlier. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Anonymous Couples - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Mrs »

Amazing. Very comfortable. Beautiful veiws

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Olufunmike , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, , FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Julia S. Business - 30/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great stay and experience »

The hotel was amazing! Very clean and comfortable, all the food was amazing and the staff were extremely helpful and welcoming!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Julia, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Anonymous Business - 29/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Convenient and modern with bonus awesome views »

Very enjoyable and comfortable. My areas for improvement are that the room service menu is really limited and would benefit from something as simple as toast I could not adjust the shower temperature

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Annelouise, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Regarding the room temperature we hope you had called the reception and they managed to help you to have the room temperature you want. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Ann L. Families - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very good »

Staff were excellent, in all areas. The only one problem we had was the towel rail on the bathroom door which kept coming off and once landed on my feet. But I enjoyed my stay and would recommend to other people.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ann, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Rahim R. Couples - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great Customer Service, Sweet Hotel. »

Well accommodated through my stay.. all needs we’re catered for expeditiously due to the great staff & hotel itself was clean, modern & overall very comfortable, especially the rooms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rahim, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Jonathan Business - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« My go to Hotel for Canary Wharf »

I really like the Novotel at Canary Wharf. The staff are so friendly and the rooms are great. Try and get a room with a river view. The view from the bar is great too.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jonathan, Bonjour! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We are glad you gound The staff are so friendly and the rooms are great. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Catherine Couples - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Really lovely »

Was offered a complimentary upgrade which was amazing and really pushed the stay to exceed any expectations. Facilities were great and all staff were lovely and attentive all the way through. Couldn’t recommend more!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Catherine, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Anonymous Business - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Nice Stay in Good Location »

Very good. Room nice, amazing views, good location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alannagh, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and this amazing feedback! It is always our goal to make sure our guests are happy and I look forward to sharing your comments with our team. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Mtunnicliff Business - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great room with an amazing view »

It was great. I was staying in an Executive Room with a view over the City. The beds are very comfortable and the room is a really good size. The complimentary mini-bar is amazing!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Meredith, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Tom C. Couples - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Above and beyond expectations »

The room was booked for a weekend stay in London to celebrate my girlfriends birthday. I informed the staff of this via the comments box on the booking form, and the hospitality went above and beyond to make it a special weekend. On arrival we were informed that we'd been given a room on the top floor with a view of the London skyline, and that everything in the room would be complimentary, in addition to two drinks tokens for the BOKAN roof bar. They also wrote a lovely card and left it in the room. This was all unexpected and made the whole experience that little bit more special. Facilities were incredible, we made good use of the pool and saunarium. The room was gorgeous, up to the stylish and high quality finish I've come to expect from the hotels in the Accor group. Couldn't fault anything from our visit.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tom , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are glad you choosed us for your girlfriend birthday and we made it ! Feel free to come back for another special occasion we will be delighted to assist you again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Charanpal B. Business - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Superb »

Extremely good, top class . amazing hotel and service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Charanpal, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for choosing us as your home away from home. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Marta Friends - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very good and convenient hotel »

Hotel was clean, room was big enough for two people with suitcases, very good breakfast (although quite busy on weekends), awesome views from the room and breakfast room located on 38th floor, convenient access to underground.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marta, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Sabrina O. Couples - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« A lovely Anniversary »

Our stay was lovely, check in was very speedy although it felt a bit untidy with cables and laptops on the desk rather than a proper set up but the guy that greeted us was efficient and quick. Our room was great, we had a stunning view of the London skyline and we arrived to a card from the GM and a chocolate bar to congratulate us on our anniversary which was very thoughtful. The bedroom quality was good however there did seem to be a slight leak in the bathroom by the toilet and the chair in the bedroom had stains on it. There was no hair conditioner which was disappointing and it would have been good to have a dressing gown to use when visiting the pool areas in the basement. Also the hairdryer was truly rubbish so I would recommend bringing your own. The pool area was really lovely and so nice to have in central London, the sauna was great too. I would recommend they put a water fountain on poolside as after using the sauna you do need a drink. The bar and breakfast were fantastic and we had a really lovely time. Breakfast was an amazing spread and we could have sat there for ages, service was really efficient and we didnt have to wait for long for a table even though it was busy. Overall it was a fantastic stay and good value for money and we would definitely come again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sabrina O., Bonjour! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We are so happy you enjoyed your anniversary with us! Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

User Business - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great »

Wonderful views Good advocado breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marta Lopez, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for choosing us as your home away from home. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Jerome Leuliette Assistant Front Office Manager

Td Business - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Pleasant stay »

The hotel was new, impressive and comfortable. Not entirely sure why anyone thought having glass walls to the bathroom was a good idea (even though you can press a button to make them opaque-ish). Restaurant for breakfast was very impressive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tania, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Lyes D. Business - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« The worst welcome eveer »

The staff was not helpful and not client oriented Definitely not going to stay there anymore.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lyes D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I am sorry to hear that you found our staff unhelpful, and I am wondering if you are getting back to our survey in regards of the stay of last week, where you have been complimentary upgraded to a Deluxe room or if you are getting back to us following the fact we were unable to accommodate you in a superior room matching with your request for high floor last night. Best regards, Jerome Leuliette Assistant Front Office Manager

T. M. Business - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Not as Expected as All »

I had many issues with the hotel from reservation, check-in and check-out. I were there for business trips & I won’t go back to this hotel again. There are pretty hotels in Canary Wharf. I only can say VERY DISAPPOINTED!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Thithiwat M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am very surprised by your comment because I had the chance to meet you on couple occasions during your 5 nights stay and when asking you how you were and how you were with your stay you always replied positively. I will be pleased if you can contact me directly as I would like to understand and receive more details.My email fr… I am looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Duc L. Couples - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Nice surprise at Novotel London »

My recent stay at Novotel was a very nice surprise. Apart from being upgraded to a more superior room and having an extended checkout time, I was also very pleased with the service that I got at the hotel, particularly regarding the support I received on a slight hiccup I encountered. I ordered the chocolate-glazed strawberries for the room beforehand, and though was assured multiple times that they'd be available at the late time of check-in, was then informed that they were indeed not available. One of the staff, whom I unfortunately did not get her name, assisted me very attentively and provided me with different options, and in the end went out of her way to assist me and my partner, which I am extremely grateful for. Thank you very much for making our stay special, and I hope to return to the hotel very soon.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Minh Duc L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Anonymous Business - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great stay »

Great stay in this cool hotel with perfect views and a very nice breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Julien, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates