ibis Styles Strasbourg Centre Petite France

ibis Styles Strasbourg Centre Petite France 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 754 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • In the heart of Strasbourg

  • TGV station nearby

  • Car park, reservation required

  • Free WiFi

  • Fitness room

Hotel location

ibis Styles Strasbourg Centre Petite France

1 Quai De Paris

GPS:48.584256, 7.741434

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar

LOBBIZ BAR Non contractual photo

Meet at the Lobbiz Bar and enjoy a relaxing break in the warm atmosphere of our bar before dinner or a stroll. Need a boost? Discover our menu of tasty gourmet snacks.

Our accommodation(s)

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  754 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  778 reviews

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Barbara Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Predictably excellent

Great location, good value

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ng Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean, comfortable, large room, excellent breakfast - fresh fruit, fresh orange juice, fresh coffee, variety of breads and croissants / pain au choc, cheeses, ham, boiled egg, all you need. Endless cold water all day, still or fizzy. Two (!) fans in the room. Nice bathroom, lovely towels. Good wifi. If I were to be really picky, I could ask for a few more English tv channels.


Customer review rating 0.5/5

Fernando Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Is not possible to understand how some hotel you always trusted can give you an impracticable room like we got during our one night vacation in Strasbourg. The rooms in the first floor of the hotel during summer should not ever being available. It easily reaches aproximately 50 deegrees Celsius inside. If you open the windows, the street lights will not let you sleep, and there is also a tram line just in front of the room rolling at least until 1:00 am. It was impossible to sleep there. I threw more than 100 Swissfrancs in the trash can renting this horrible room. They can not be able to rent this room on summer. It´s the worse experience I ever had on a Ibis Hotel.

Dear FERNANDO L., Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at ibis Styles Strasbourg Center Petite France. We are sorry that the service and delivery did not meet your expectations, and we ask that you accept our most sincere apologies. Ibis Styles hotels are keen to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; therefore, your opinion is very valuable. As far as air conditioning is concerned, we do not have such equipment, moreover we have never availed ourselves of such equipment on any medium. It was technically impossible for us to install such equipment. Our building dating from 1905 and being classified as a “remarkable monument”, all modifications to the facade or exteriors are subject to the approval of the Building Architects of France. Once again, we thank you for your comments and hope to regain your confidence during a future stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, we ask you to believe, Sir, in the expression of our best feelings. Sincerely, Hotel manager.

Vaue for money

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Chickatita Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The space is enough for our family of 3. The location is what we expected based on our preference.

Good location, very nice staff , terrible room.

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The room smells like rotten and moist old house. The bathroom smells extremely bad like sewerage as there is no proper ventilation at all. The room is extremely hot and the fans and inefficient and useless. Terrible terrible stay. Yet the staff were every nice , and breakfast was acceptably good.

Dear HANI E., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Strasbourg Centre Petite France. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, La Direction.

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 493 reviews 8/10 Location
  • 568 reviews 5.7/10 Room
  • 402 reviews 9.3/10 Service
  • 5 reviews 7.9/10 WiFi
  • 396 reviews 3.2/10 Comfort
  • 356 reviews 8.4/10 Breakfast
  • 166 reviews 8.7/10 Cleanliness

Powered by Trustyou