Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya

Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya 5 Sterne

Note Kundenmeinungen (Bewertung ALL) 4.7/5 1.201 Bewertungen

Siehe Karte

Hotel-Extras

  • Ein mondäner Ort im Herzen von Moskau

  • Stilvolles Restaurant mit exquisiter Küche

  • Ideal für Geschäftsmeetings und Firmenveranstaltungen

  • Kreativ und einzigartig

  • Schweizer Qualität

Dieses Hotel nimmt an Planet 21 teil und setzt sich für nachhaltige Gastfreundschaft ein.

ALLSAFE geprüftes Hotel

Lage des Hotels

Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya

Zemlyanoy Val 70
109004 MOSKAU
Russland

GPS:55.744461, 37.654453

Erreichbarkeit und Anbindung

Hoteldienstleistungen

Check-in ab - Check-out bis

Zusammenfassung
Vor Ort
  • Schwimmbad
  • Parkplatz
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Behindertengerechtes Hotel
  • Wellness
  • Klimaanlage
  • WLAN
  • Frühstück
  • Bar
  • Konferenzräume

SHAGAL

Das Restaurant Shagal bietet traditionelle Schweizer Küche, regionale, kreativ servierte Gerichte und das berühmte Mövenpick-Eis. Barbereich mit mehr als 40 Getränken, darunter Markenkaffee und Cocktails.

Unsere Tagungen und Veranstaltungen

Dieser Saal ist ideal für vertrauliche Verhandlungen, Geschäftstreffen und Präsentationen. Er ist mit einem großen Plasmafernsehbildschirm und Soundverstärkern ausgestattet. Es gibt einen separaten Bereich für Kaffeepausen. Der Vanilla-Saal ist der am vielseitigsten verwendbare Veranstaltungsraum mit einem mobilen Bildschirm und Projektor, Soundverstärkersystem und Panoramafenstern. Sie können jede Sitzordnung für die richtige Atmosphäre zur Geschäftsveranstaltung wählen Der Chocolate-Saal ist unser größter Bereich für Galadinner, Hochzeitsempfänge, Konferenzen und Ausstellungen. Seine Decke ist wie ein Schokoladenriegel gestaltet. Bodentiefe Fenster fluten den Saal mit Licht.

Beschreibung und Aufbau der Räume

tagungsräume

Von 1 bis 110 

teilnehmer

Konfiguration für diese Kriterien nicht verfügbar
  • Möchten Sie wissen, welche Kapazität Sie für Ihre Veranstaltung benötigen?

  • Rechnen Sie verschiedene Messeinheiten um und erleichtern Sie die Organisation Ihrer Veranstaltungen.

  • Ist dieses Hotel nicht für Ihre Veranstaltung geeignet?

    Suchen Sie nach einem anderen Hotel

Unsere Unterkünfte

Unsere Gästebewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos

Bewertung ALL  4.7/5  1.201 Bewertungen

TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung  4.5/5  56 Bewertungen

Great modern and friendly hotel at a great location

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

345lex Paare - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

The hotel is modern, impeccably clean and beautiful. The service here is very friendly and knowledgeable. The location is 3 minutes from a major subway/metro station which makes accessing the rest of the city easy. The hotel is located next to a busy street, but the sound isolation is perfect (our room was facing the street). The neighborhood is very safe with a lot of restaurants close and a convenience store close to the metro station. The also have a gym and a spa on site, but I didn't try it out. The rooms have an in-room safe box, a Nespresso machine, a water boiler (for tea), and cups. In a nutshell, this is a great hotel, and I highly recommend it. I will definitely stay here again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service and staff. I will let my colleagues know your positive opinion. They will be very motivated. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Front Office Manager Mob.: +7 967 060 53 10 Email: H9255-FO@accor.com

Angenehmes Personal

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.5/5

Runo Geschäftsreisende - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Der Aufenthalt war angenehm. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlichen und zuvorkommend. Die Dame die im SPA Bereich Arbeitet ist sehr fleissig, ansonsten hätte man da sicherlich einige unglückliche Landungen auf den Boden. Alyona von der Bar, ist erfüllt jeden möglichen Wunsch.

Dear Runo, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We do appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service and staff. I will let my colleagues know your positive opinion. They will be very motivated. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Aina Dadueva Front Office Manager Mob.: +7 … 53 10 Email: H9…

schön gelegen, spa und restaurant super, jedoch zimmer laut, kein upgrade für accor club, kein programm für accor club

Note Kundenmeinungen 3.5/5

Igor Geschäftsreisende - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

schönes hotel, super spa und restaurant, leider zimmer zu laut, kein upgrade für accor club mitglieder, kein programm für accor club - mitglieder (weder lunch noch happy hour, nur einmal frühstück umsonst am WE).

Dear Igor, Thank you for choosing Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya and for your loyalty to the Accor hotels! We really appreciate that you found a few minutes among your free time and answered the questions of our questionnaire, because the opinion of each guest is very valuable to us. We are glad that in general you were satisfied with the quality of the services provided and the level of service. For us, your praise is the best reward! Unfortunately, our hotel does not have an Executive Lounge for happy hours. All other privileges are provided according to the loyalty program All- Accor Live Limitless We are very grateful for your review and sincerely hope to see you as a guest in the near future. Sincerely, Oleg Knyazev Guest Relations Manager

Modern and Friendly Hotel and Service.

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

wspaltenstein Paare - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Good Check In. Ask why there was no Coffeemaschine in the Room?? Booking. Com has it on Photos. In 10 minutes they delivered a Maschine. But again I am surprised no Mövenpick Capsules? But in the Loby they sell Mövenpick Coffee. Entrance of the Room bad, wet from melting Snow!! Bad Idea to have Carpet, dirty and wet.

Dear Wspaltenstein, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Let me thank you for your comments regarding the coffee machines. This information will allow us to improve the quality of customer service and increase the loyalty to Movenpick brand in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Oleg Knyazev Guest Experience Manager

Solid 4*

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Muscle095 Alleinreisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Good overall. Make sure to get a higher floor facing the courtyard not the front as the street is always busy and noisy. Staff seemed to be very nice and polite, breakfast alright except regular water was not available for some reason.. they had juices, tea and coffee but no water so you had to ask for it and when I said “room temperature” they brought me a hot water.. that was awkward. I mean why there is no water available for breakfast?! Room was rather small but wasn’t a big deal.

Dear valued guest, i would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your comments referring to your stay. I appreciate you have taken the time to inform me about the situation you have encountered with water on our breakfast buffet. Constructive Criticism such as yours assists us in reaching our goal of providing highest service. Please rest assured that I have taken already respective measures that such occurrences will not repeat in future, and we added 3 kind of water on our buffet; plain, with lemon and with mint. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards Holger Buchwald General Manager

In Partnerschaft mit TripAdvisor

So bewerten andere Internetnutzer unser Hotel

  • 442 Bewertungen 8.1/10 Lage
  • 945 Bewertungen 8.5/10 Zimmer
  • 852 Bewertungen 8.8/10 Service
  • 8 Bewertungen 9.1/10 Internet
  • 587 Bewertungen 9.8/10 Stimmung
  • 526 Bewertungen 8.6/10 Wellnessbereich
  • 473 Bewertungen 8/10 Frühstück
  • 391 Bewertungen 7.3/10 Komfort

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von Trustyou