ibis Krasnodar Center Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.6/5 1,793 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Krasnodar Center
See on a map
+ 16 Services

Hotel extras

  • Center of Krasnodar 60 cars parking lot (extra charge) Free Wi-Fi

  • Breakfast (buffet) from 6:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. 4 assembly rooms Suits

  • Family Rooms Washing and Ironing Services 24/7 bar

  • 30min away from Pashkovsky International Airport Access to public transport

  • 15 min away from the Krasnodar-1 railway station

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private outdoor parking (nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Cash machine
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
Business services
  • 4 Meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Krasnodar Center

Volodi Golovatogo Street
306
350015 krasnodar
russian federation

Tel: +78612597070

Fax: (+7)8612143087

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    PASHKOVSKY At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By train

    KRASNODAR 1 At 3.5km / 2.17 miles

GPS :45.03815, 38.97733

Companies

  • RESIDENCE EVENT 1.6 km / 0.99 mi
Companies

Your meetings and events

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 75 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Flipchart

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Airconditioned meeting room

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Standard room with 1 double bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products

Standard room with 2 single beds

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS KITCHEN

Type of cuisine: International

With delicious meals served from a varied menu, excellent service and modern interior design, our ibis Kitchen restaurant is sure to impress.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOBBY BAR

Non contractual photo

A varied selection of drinks and snacks with a stunning view over the streets of Krasnodar.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Krasnodar Center

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

1,793 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

322 reviews

Very clean

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Juan C. Solo - 11/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very clean and protocols for this time are up to

Dear Juan C. R., Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased that you appreciated your stay.We hope you choose the hotel ibis Krasnodar Center on your next visit to Krasnodar! Best regards, General Manager Elena Fedoryan

Not so good as expected

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Artem Solo - 07/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

@ the official Accor site it is stated that the hotel owns the parking lot. Not true. It does not. Travelled by car, was offered @ the reception of the hotel to park my car @ a municipal parking for 500 rub/24h fee or "find somewhere a place to park for free". In addition, during one of the days of my stay, I was out of the hotel for 5 hours (from 10 a.m. till 3 p.m.). When came back, the room was not cleaned, needed to wait @ the lobby.

Dear Mr S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We checked information about parking on our website to make it easier for understanding. Ibis is the city hotel, unfortunately we doт't have any territory for our own parking, despite this, the favorable location is very convenient for leisure or business trips. Room cleaning performs during the day till 18 pm. You can leave request for a cleaning time at the reception. We hope to see you again! Best regards Elena FEDORYAN General manager

Chain hotel, well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Alex Business - 27/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good price/quality balance. Minimalistic rooms, good shower/wc, pleasant staff.

Dear Alexey, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for your comments. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Elena FEDORYAN General manager

Nice place to stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Irina Friends - 15/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ibis provides the level of service you expect as always. Friendly and attentive approach, always ready to help personnel, clean rooms.

Dear Irina, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! General manager Elena Fedoryan

Super personnel Olga

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ihsan A. Business - 03/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was good because of your person

Dear Mr. A. Ihsan Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! General manager Elena Fedoryan

Well located

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Max Couples - 07/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was great.

Dear Mr. Z., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! General manager Elena Fedoryan

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Evk Couples - 29/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was noisy as it overlooks the Main Street.

Dear Mr. K., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We taking into account your comment and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! General manager Elena Fedoryan

Nice hotel, good place, clean, 24/7 bar

Customer review rating 5.0/5

D.u. Business - 17/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was very satisfied. The hotel is in the centre but not far from the airport. The rooms are enough big and very clean, breakfast was also excellent.

Dear Mr Dionyz U., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, General Manager Elena Fedoryan

its not bad

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

marinalana2016 Couples - 16/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

not enough of Front Desk professionalism in Ibis Krasnodar and otherwise it's a new hotel , room was clean with slippers and etc, which we did not find in Warsaw Ibis Stary Miesto. Ibis Krasnodar Front Desk were mostly friendly but the shuttle note in Booking.com is false. There is no actual Shuttle to Airport- they just arrange for u a cab

Dear marinalana2016 , Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased that you appreciated your stay. We provide shuttle as a taxi, which you can pay at the reception desk or directly to the driver. We hope you choose the hotel ibis Krasnodar Center on your next visit to Krasnodar! Best regards, General Manager Elena Fedoryan

Account

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Vladimir Business - 10/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I still didn't received scores on my account of Accor Club, despite fact that I left my # at reception during check in.

Уважаемый Владимир, благодарим Вас за то, что нашли время оценить пребывание ibis Krasnodar Center. Мне очень жаль, что предложенный сервис не соответствовал Вашим ожиданиям. Позвольте принести Вам свои самые искренние извинения. Мы работаем над тем, чтобы предложить обслуживание самого высокого уровня для каждого из наших гостей. Начисление баллов проконтролировано лично руководителем службы приема и размещения, а с сотрудниками проведен дополнительный инструктаж. В Ваш следующий визит мы рады предоставить 2 ваучера на приветственный напиток. Мы надеемся, что Вы выберите наш отель, в Ваш следующий визит в Краснодар. Генеральный менеджер Елена Федорьян
Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 28/05/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hello, Everything was ok.)

Dear Mr. Y., Thank you for the review to our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. General manager Elena Fedoryan

IBIS

Customer review rating 5.0/5

V. Business - 29/04/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Maravillosa

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! General manager, Elena Fedoryan

It wasn't brilliance

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mikhail S. Business - 21/04/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hello! The biggest problem was lack of staff at Friday morning. There was only one internship.

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Krasnodar Center. May I take this opportunity of sincerely sympathize for the problems with the check-in process that you experienced upon arrival to the hotel. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. With best regards, Elena Fedoryan

Great

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mikhail Business - 15/04/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

All was great as it usually happens in ibis hotels. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed and very good breakfast.

Dear Mikhail, thank you for the great review for our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Elena Fedoryan General manager

I'm fully satisfied with hotel place and convenience. It meets my needs while business trip.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Helen Business - 18/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I'm staying in this hotel for the 3rd time and all the time it's quite OK for me for my period of business trip to Krasnodar.

Dear Elena S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Krasnodar Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elena Fedoryan General manager

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Mikita Families - 14/09/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

We liked the hotel for good location, comfort and level of services you always expect from IBIS. Staff was very nice and friendly. Breakfast was also very nice.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Elena F

Great location

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

994katyao Business - 16/05/2018 TripAdvisor review

Great location- the very center of the city. Very pleasant and polite service. The room was small but very comfortable. The only problem was poor air conditioning- could be not pleasant on hot summer days.

Promises are not kept

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Jana S Family - 26/03/2017 TripAdvisor review

We are family of 5 - 2 adults and 3 children (13, 13 and 8 years). We booked 2 rooms in Ibis Krasnodar (1 double and 1 double where child under 12 years sleeps with parents in the same room). Well, it turns out that in Ibis it means that child sleeps with parents in the same BED, however if child is under 6 years old, the he/she can get own bed, but from 6-12 y.o. should sleep in the same bed with parents (that was the offer from receptionist). Of, course, we were not happy with this solution, since the double bed is also not so big for 3 to fit in. Then "the party started" - we felt that they are trying to make fools out of us looking for any kind of statements, instructions, wordings to just get rid of us. Even offering to BUY another room. At the end, I asked for extra blankets and put my kid on the floor. I was fun for him:) When we came back to the room, we saw hotel' s statement for " 15 minute satisfaction guarantee" that made us laugh and not in the good way, since it was not used in our case... So, please, dear management of Accor hotels, change your offer in home page for Ibis Krasnodar to not make your customers and employees feel stupid fulfilling promises that you are making... And give your employees power to make decisions based on current situation, not just follow instructions that cannot cover all possible life situations!

KRR-Trip

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

tatianao955 Solo travel - 18/11/2016 TripAdvisor review

great location, great rooms, wonderful city, I'am loving it! Everything was very convenient, all is fine, close to the Krasnaya Str. and all major attractions. Services are at a high level, rooms are beautiful. Unfortunately, there are no fridge in a room. Proper air-conditioning system.

Dear Guest! Thank you for your incredibly good review! We are delighted that you chose ibis for your stay in Krasnodar! We are so glad that you had such a lovely time at the hotel and felt well taken care of. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the service and our great city center location. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your future visits!

Double charged

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Pedro Q Friends getaway - 16/11/2016 TripAdvisor review

We reserved 2 rooms for 3 people and they charged one to my friend and 2 to me. They apologize on the reception and they accept make refund direct to the same card and ONE mont days ago I still waiting the amount on my account...

Dear, Pedro Miguel Quiros Oritiz! Thank you for the review! We are very sorry that You have not received a refund, but we have confirmation that the operation was successfully performed. We sent a letter from the Bank to Your e-mail . Please contact the Bank which had issued Your card for further details. We didn't know that You have any problems obtaining a refund, we would have immediately helped You and would have done everything we can. If you need additional information or assistance from us, please contact us by phone or e-mail.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor