Novotel Roma Eur

Novotel Roma Eur 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 596 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Ideal location for the airports and Palasport metro station

  • Executive and Deluxe Rooms available

  • 52" big screens for concerts or sporting events

  • Italian and international cuisine, American-style bar

  • Easy to reach the center of Rome using public transport

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Novotel Roma Eur

Viale Oceano Pacifico 153
00144 ROMA



  • By plane

    CIAMPINO AIRPORT At 21km / 13 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    FIUMICINO At 22km / 13 miles

  • By train

    EUR PALASPORT At 1km / 1 miles

  • By train

    TERMINI At 11km / 7 miles

GPS:41.821823, 12.458743


  • ABBOTT 5 km / 3 mi
  • ABBVIE 5 km / 3 mi
  • ALLERGAN 5 km / 3 mi
  • ANGELINI 3 km / 1 mi
  • CONFINDUSTRIA 2 km / 1 mi
  • ENEL 0 km / 0 mi
  • ENI 0 km / 0 mi
  • GROUPAMA 0 km / 0 mi
  • ISTAT 0 km / 0 mi
  • MAPEI 0 km / 0 mi
  • MICROSOFT 0 km / 0 mi
  • MINISTERO SALUTE 0 km / 0 mi
  • POSTE ITALIANE 0 km / 0 mi
  • PROCTER & GAMBLE 3 km / 1 mi

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms


The Gavius restaurant serves old Italian recipes, traditional dishes and international cuisine to create a timeless menu in a modern and colorful setting.

Your meetings and events

Experience has enabled Novotel to acquire real expertise in organizing meetings for 10 to 50 people across its network, while some hotels are also specialists in organizing conferences. The Meeting@Novotel offer ensures Novotel provides solutions to meet all needs.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 110 


Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  596 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  1,222 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2022

Nice hotel

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a good experience overall except for a couple of things.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Qing L. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

On the apps, it shows hotel provides airport shuttle. but when we were planning to go to airport. hotel said shuttle service is no longer available

Dear Guest, we thank you for reviewing our property and do apologize for the information in the website which can be misunderstood. We mention "shuttle to airport" with a note that it is a service with a fee (the transfer is with a taxi). Hope having clarified. Sincerely, The Team Novotel Roma Eur

Good stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Nathalie Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms was smallish and amenities minimal, from the pictures I was expecting a nicer, roomier room.

Disappointing 8 nights

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

CR2015BXL Business - TripAdvisor review

Spent 8 nights in June 2022 here. Was overall disappointed for the price paid and given it is a 4* hotel. Room was clean and quiet. Aircondition was not working the first two nights. Was expecting a dinner or at least something for that more than a inconvenience - it was super hot and sleep was impossible! Shower was nice. Drinking water was provided in the room. There was nothing to polish shoes, reception also did not have anything - a no-go for a business hotel. Breakfast basic, unhealthy and often out of coffee etc and you need to ask staff several times, better not to bother. Staff does not seem to be committed during breakfast. The friendliest person was the man at the bar. Fitness room also very basic. Elevator very slow. Unless you have a car do not stay here. Very far off and no metro nearby. Busses unreliable. Shopping mall nearby with reasonable dining options. (Every time I was near the reception they asked me if I want to check out. Never experienced that.)

Dear Guest, we thank you for taking the time to review our hotel; we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay and will look into what you mention in order to avoid future occurencies. Will for sure take into consideration your comments and do apologize for the inconveniences faced. Hope to have the opportunity to gain your confidence during a future stay, Sincerely yours.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anil Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

i did not stay

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 210 reviews 8.2/10 Location
  • 344 reviews 6.2/10 Room
  • 390 reviews 8.7/10 Service
  • 8 reviews 8.4/10 WiFi
  • 190 reviews 7.7/10 Breakfast
  • 139 reviews 6.5/10 Cleanliness
  • 90 reviews 6.6/10 Value

Powered by Trustyou