ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum

ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.7/5 1,435 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Easy access to public transport

  • Free WIFI

  • Family rooms with fridge, WIFI, kettle and iron and ironing board

  • Hotel located in city center opposite the historic Wroclaw Central Station

  • 11 meeting rooms and meeting facilities for exhibitors

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum

Pl Konstytucji 3 Maja 3
50 083 WROCLAW
Poland

GPS:51.099744, 17.040412

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

CZARYMARY RESTAURANT

Welcome to the world of delicious tastes and unforgettable dishes full of flavors, colors and scents. Be tempted by meals made with fresh, natural ingredients and an original composition.

Your meetings and events

ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum has eight meeting rooms of 8611 sq. ft. (800 sq. m). The largest room is 4845 sq. ft. (450 sq. m) with the ceiling height of 4m and can accommodate over 400 people in a theatre style. Thanks to soundproofed panoramic windows all the rooms are bright and provide isolation from outside noises. Each room boasts state of the art conferencing equipment, such as multimedia projectors, pull-down screens, flipcharts, microphones, touch control panels and high-speed WIFI.

Room descriptions and layouts

14 

meeting rooms

From 1 to 550 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.7/5  1,435 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  972 reviews

Nice hotel close to the station

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Andrew S. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

As i travel by train, i prefer a hotel near a station. this one is less than five minutes walk away. The staff are helpful, the rooms are nice and breakfast isn't bad

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Paulina Zając Front Office and Reservation Manager

Very well located, excellent room and facilities

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ralph Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Safe secure underground parking. clean nicely decorated room. spacious bathroom. liked the flip-up shelves and the lighting in the room was good. The bed was very comfortable. We did find that the underground parking was challenging to get to, and it is three levels down which wasn’t explained before we arrived. The hotel did give written word instructions but only where to park not how to get there; a map / diagram would have been a good idea. There were roadworks everywhere and we were driving round and round, so we phoned the hotel but the receptionist was not particularly helpful on the phone. However, finally, a friendly guest helped us with the parking. When we did eventually get into the hotel to check in, the receptionist explained nothing about how to access the lift (you need the key card) and didn’t explain we could have had breakfast (at a cost of course).

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I will share your comments with our team. For the future it is not a problem to park in front of the hotel for check-in and then drive to the garage with all information about it. I would like to remind In ibis Styles Hotels breakfast is always included in price but of course receptionist should remind you bout it and inform you about breakfast time. In elevator there is a big sign about using key cards before you press floor number but we try to inform about it also during check-in so I apologize for lack of this information. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Paulina Zając Front Office and Reservation Manager

Poor and disrepectful front desk support.

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Jose L. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

That was the worst check-in I have ever seen. First, I received a very misleading e-mail with two different informations about check-in. One saying about the standard rule for occupancy and availability, and right on top of this, another message saying that the room would be available from 9AM without any extra charge. I tried to explain this several times in aa very polite and straightforward way, but the girl on the front desk decided that the best way too deal with this was to raise her voice in from the audience that was waiting in a queue and starting repeating the same thing over and over. I decided to say thank you and just left the hotel. Then, later on, around 4PM when I finally managed to get back for the check-in, the person started to do my check-in (we were speaking in English), then suddenly he turns to the person that is with me, starts to speak in Polish and left me there "hanging in the air" without understand what's going on. Then I had to ask the person that was with me, what's going on. Only after that, I learned that the hotel was upgrading my room. This really messed and impolite. There's no upgrade that could possibly fixed the humiliation of have someone inexperient raising her voice to you (whereas one is being polite all the time), have to change clothes in the office's bathroom because of a mislead message that was saying that my room would be ready while it wasn't, and finally, having someone working and speaking with you in English and just his back to talk to someone that wasn't the person that had made the reservation in the first place, that's non-sense and impolite to say the least. To not mention that my wife had to stay waiting in some shopping center and then at the hotel reception for hours due to all this mess caused by the hotel. The reasoning provided by the attendant was: "That's a message from booking". To me, it doesn't make any sense, as at the end of the day, whatever message that is being sent to guests it's the hotel responsibility, not booking, and if this is wrong on the booking side, it still the Hotel responsibility to safeguard their guests and avoid such mistakes, and not have an attendant in a defensive position raising her voice to guests. Overall, I'm very unsatified with the way the whole situation was mishandled by the attendants. They should be trained to calmly listen to the guest, understand the issue and calmly try to resolve guest's problems (specially if it wasn't caused by the guest). Jumping into conclusions and armed with a defensive position, while raising a voice to guest is just a clear sign of ill preparedness of the team.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. At the same time, I would like to inform you that the possibility of early check-in always depends on the availability of rooms on a given day and is associated with an additional fee of PLN 50, which you have also been informed about. The receptionist mentioned by you also offered an early check-in service for an additional fee, but you did not take advantage of this offer. The opinion that the receptionist was shouting at you is also not true. I was present to this situation and nothing like that happened. I am sorry that you felt offended that the employee continued the check-in process by communicating in Polish, but please bear in mind that for the reception staff it is also uncomfortable when they speak two languages at the same time. Thank you again for sharing your experience anaway. Sincerely, Paulina Zając Front Office and Reservation Manager

Convenient to train station

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great and convenient location for short trip.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Paulina Zając Front Office and Reservation Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Tasha Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Ok. Internal staff and service communication needs to improve.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Paulina Zając Front Office and Reservation Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 720 reviews 9.2/10 Location
  • 874 reviews 8.3/10 Room
  • 690 reviews 9.4/10 Service
  • 37 reviews 9/10 WiFi
  • 740 reviews 9.3/10 Breakfast
  • 394 reviews 8.7/10 Comfort
  • 250 reviews 8.6/10 Cleanliness
  • 226 reviews 9.3/10 Vibe

Powered by Trustyou