Novotel London Wembley Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 8,837 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel London Wembley
See on a map
+ 21 Services

Hotel extras

  • 3 dedicated meeting rooms accommodating up to 120 guests

  • Elements Restaurant offers a choice of international cuisine

  • On-site leisure facilities, including a purpose-built gym

  • Ideal location next to Wembley Stadium

  • Nearby transport links include Wembley Park Tube Station

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parking Paying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM Paying
  • Laundry
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • 3 Meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel London Wembley

5 Olympic Way
Wembley
HA9 0NP london
united kingdom

Tel: +442080691200

Fax: (+44)208/0691210

  • TFL :  18,93,92,182,297 Wembley Park

  • UNDERGROUND :  Metropolitan Wembley Park

  • By plane

    CITY AIRPORT At 25km / 15.53 miles

  • By plane

    HEATHROW At 22km / 13.67 miles

  • By plane

    LONDON HEATHROW At 20.12km / 12.5 miles

  • By plane

    LUTON At 26km / 16.16 miles

  • By plane

    LUTON AIRPORT At 48.28km / 30 miles

  • By plane

    STANDSTED At 40km / 24.85 miles

  • By train

    WEMBLEY STADIUM At 1.13km / 0.7 miles

GPS :51.56129, -0.279293

Your meetings and events

Extensive experience and expertise count, and Novotel has both. All our network hotels can organize meetings for up to 50 persons, while our convention center hotels can plan and host very large events.With the Meeting@Novotel offer, Novotel promises the right solution to meet every need.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 120 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Video equipment

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

Our restaurants and bars

RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Entertain your palate at Novotel. Enjoy a range of local and international cuisine, simple yet authentic, in a casual setting.Whether you want to eat or simply have a drink, our restaurant has that extra something you can only find at Novotel.

BAR

Absorb the lively atmosphere at Novotel. In stylish surroundings, choose from an array of beers, wines and cocktails served by our fun and friendly staff. Our buzzing bar offers the perfect place to enjoy an evening's entertainment or relax and unwind.

Menu (PDF)

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Our guest reviews for
Novotel London Wembley

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

8,837 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,791 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021
Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Business - 17/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very poor wifi

Dear Patrick D. Davey, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Wembley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the WIFI issue and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Operation Manager Razvan Ionescu

Great location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mandy P. Friends - 16/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good stay lovely suite

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Operation Manager Razvan Ionescu

Lovely hotel in a nice location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Julie S. Couples - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in was fast and easy the accommodation was clean and the bed was comfortable. Great location with quick access to the tube and places to eat.

Dear Ms S., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Lovely stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Winnie Families - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The service was great from welcoming to goodbye

Dear Ms M., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Well located for wembley stadium, staff very helpful and friendly

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Allan R. Couples - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is well located for our needs. We were visiting Wembley stadium. Also very close to the London designer Centre. All members of staff were very friendly and helpful. Nothing was a problem for them.

Dear Mr R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kerry

well located and good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

S. Families - 11/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was courteous and children friendly. We loved it

Dear Mr S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kerry

Lovely hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Gary Families - 11/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well located. Love to stay again.

Dear Mr R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kerry

Disappointing

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

SeanPul61 09/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

We booked this hotel for its location to Wembley, We arrived early on the day of England’s game as the car park has limited parking. Not surprisingly our room was not ready so we where told to come back at 2pm, room not ready told to come back at 2.30, queued again to be told not ready come back at 3pm, queued again room not ready told to come back after game, as we had specifically booked this hotel due to its location and need to shower after long drive etc I complained and was offered a smaller room so that we could shower etc , we accepted this and checked in after the match. However the executive room provided on the 9th floor had a low window that would not lock , as we have a 5 yr old and it overlooked the fan zone which was very noisy we had to change rooms yet again. The staff where very helpful and tried their best but as an event hotel so close to a massive venue I feel the service provided fell well short of previous stays in Novotel.We booked this hotel to avoid stress and it turned out to be the biggest stress of our trip.

In good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Kw. Couples - 08/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed for a visit to Wembley stadium so the location was excellent. We were helped with check in and everything went well, we asked for extra pillows as we went out for the day and they were provided when we returned. The room was clean and had everything we needed, the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was very busy but we’ll organised and we had a good nights sleep.

Dear Ms W., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Lovely hotel, terrible experience

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Aaron Couples - 07/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is is a great location, our room was lovely, shame I got charged after checking in despite paying for the room three weeks before arrival. Had to fight to get my money back which I have still not received.

Dear Mr D., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the payment issue you encountered. Can you please advise if this has now been resolved? If not, I will chase this up with my colleagues at Reception. I am pleased there some positive parts to your stay with us and I do hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon Sincerely, Kerry

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

T-rex Families - 06/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall positive. Room and food was great. Hotel bar was poorly stocked...no sparkling water and no diet coke! Offering Orange Fanta as an alternative was unacceptable! Concierge staff needed to know the area better - no enough local knowledge to advise where to go for other services ie nearest small supermarket. They could not tell us and it is actually only 100m from the hotel!

Dear Ms C., Thank you for taking the time to provide a constructive review of our hotel. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nicola Families - 04/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Novotel Wembley is well located for day trips in London. Parking is limited but available. The staff were polite friendly and helpful. We asked for a quite a few things and nothing was too much trouble. We stayed in a suite as a family of four and the space was perfect. The room could have been a little cleaner. Small things like dust on the top of light fittings and on the top shelf there were a few bits of rubbish left by previous guests. We requested more pillows as the beds only had one pillow each and there was no pots/pans/cooking utensils in the kitchen which makes it kind of pointless having.

Dear Ms B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kerry

NHS RR

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gags Couples - 04/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good stay, very helpful and friendly team.

Dear Ms C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kerry

good location. Pleasant hotel.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Lisa J. Families - 01/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Have stayed here a few times before. Very well located to get into central London. Hotel is clean, staff are very pleasant and would stay here again.

Dear Ms W., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Always a good location for me but service was poor this time around

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Soki L. Friends - 01/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

A bit below expectation: 1. Little or no room service/house cleaning. We were told to request house cleaning. Not good. 2. Even after request, they don’t show up on the day promised. 3. customers left trash on the passage way for days and no one picks up. 4. Restaurant closed at certain times of the day. 5. Security access with cards epileptic as visitors could sometimes use the lift or stairway without cards.

Dear Mr L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Wembley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kerry

Good location, lovely hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

B. Couples - 31/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Had a lovely trip and love this hotel, so very well priced for the standard of hotel. The decor and cleanliness is perfect. The hotel is a bit of a trip to central london, however we don’t mind the long tube trip sometimes. The shower is rather slow and not very powerful but again doesn’t bother us too much. The only reason we marked it down was when an iron was requested, it took around 45 minutes before we gave up waiting and decided to go out without ironing our clothes.

Dear Ms B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kerry

Great location, rooms perfect for city break

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 31/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great value for money, hotel clean and rooms perfect for a city break.

Dear Ms F., Thank you for the great review of our hotel and for your special mention for Alex! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Not as advertised

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Olia Families - 30/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I booked the hotel for a couple of nights for my family, including my daughter. The room was clean but the sofa bed was rock hard and my daughter hated sleeping on it (the sofa wasn't softer than the floor!). We only had one set of towels/toiletries in the room and no bathrobes (they should have been included as per room description ). No telephone in the room to contact reception, we were given whats app number. The toilet doors were glass doors with no lock which was strange and the toilet was leaking in the room which was quite noisy at night. I looked up the drinks menu before we came, and was looking forward to trying your cocktails at night after day out in city centre, but the barmen looked at me as if i was asking him to perform a circus trick when i tried ordering one.. very disappointing. Beer was also awful, didn't seem to be fresh. I wouldn't rush to book again. Such a shame as the location was good for what we wanted it for.

Dear w. Family, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Wembley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kerry
Customer review rating 2.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 30/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good and clean

Dear Ms Y., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the hotel. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your experience despite your comments regarding the comfort of the bed. We hope this will not deter you from thinking of us for the future and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kerry

Great location

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

suzewalk 27/08/2021 TripAdvisor review

Great location but poor service stayed 5 nights with no room cleaned had to ask for clean towels no change of beds or rubbish emptied from rooms.Tray of food left sitting in hallway for 3 days..staff at reception were great but their hands are tied about cleaning of rooms.Maybe if we were supplied with even a hoover and clean sheets we would have cleaned the room ourselves.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby