Hotel - ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome Hotel

4.0/5 160 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

AIRBUS5 km / 3.11 mi ATOS4 km / 2.49 mi BUREAU VERITAS1 km / 0.62 mi COLAS4 km / 2.49 mi RENAULT4 km / 2.49 mi SAFRAN1 km / 0.62 mi THALES4 km / 2.49 mi VINCI2 km / 1.24 mi
AREVA1 km / 0.62 mi BOUYGUES3 km / 1.86 mi CARREFOUR1 km / 0.62 mi KPMG1 km / 0.62 mi REXEL4 km / 2.49 mi SIEMENS2 km / 1.24 mi VALEO6 km / 3.73 mi

Our rooms

  • 92 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 4 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 ALL Rating 1,635 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 160 reviews
Anonymous Business - 15/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Extremely unfriendly and rude stuff. »

Very long waiting time at check-in because the front desk man didn’t know the password for system. Me and a lot of other guests cannot check-in. The room, especially the bathroom, was freezing cold, because the hotel switched off the heater during the day. The front desk woman, her name is something like ‚Migraine‘ was extremely unfriendly and rude. She should not have customer contact. Her and her colleagues English skills are much too poor to be in contact with international customers. Never again this Ibis - good to have much other and better options in this area

Chloe A. Business - 15/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« very good »

large and confortable room, good breakfast

Peter A. B. Business - 18/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Pleasant stay with friendly service in a clean room »

Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Room tidy and comfortable.Breakfast more than adequate.

S. Business - 18/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Ras »

Ras

James S. Couples - 02/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Enjoyed it, desk crew was great »

Good experience, bed was good, wife would have liked an extra towel. People taking care of checking in and out were very. Helpful.

Chris Friends - 20/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good hotel. Bad employee »

Good rooms, good check in. The morning after the first night we have to go back to Holland, earlier. We ask the receptionist (lady), if it was possible to change two rooms, we are with four, as we leave that day for a free breakfast. A sort of compensation because we Don, 't ask the money back for the second day we have booked. That was not possible. The hotel was full and there was a Spanish lady with her daughter just plesent that our room came free earlier. So Ibis has the position that se can rent the rooms again. Oke so be it, because it was our choice to leave earlier. BUT than happens we go to the garage to pick up our car. Before booking there was on the site that there were free parking place. That's true, but not for all the guest, so it is a sort of bad information. So on the wall in the hotel stands that it cost 10,90 euro per night of 12 hours. We have standing less than 11 hours in the garage and have to pay 1e,80 euro. Not extreem a difference, but we ask it the same lady behind the reception desk and se begin to laugh on a very Un thankfully way. It was that she suddenly forget how she has to speak English and she plays a stupid. I Don, 't like this sort of behavior.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Madame/Monsieur C., Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour à ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. Nous sommes désolés que le service et la prestation n’aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses. Les hôtels Ibis sont désireux de vous offrir la meilleure qualité de service pour vos séjours ; par conséquent, votre avis est très précieux. Après vérification il est bien stipulé sur le site de réservation que nous disposons d'un parking mais en aucun qu'il n'est gratuit. Soyez assuré(e) que les mesures nécessaires seront mises en oeuvre afin d’améliorer la qualité des prestations évoquée. De nouveau, nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires et espérons regagner votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir prochainement, nous vous prions de croire, Madame/Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs.

Anonymous Couples - 06/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Superbe hotel. Personnel affable et buffet petit dejeuner tres correct

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Madame T., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs

Pawel Business - 07/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good pleasant stay »

Comfortable

Amy Business - 05/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good »

Quiet, confortable, clean, good breakfast.

Anonymous Business - 04/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Comfortable but unexperienced and untrained staff »

Air conditioning did not work above 24 degrees C Sink was clogged and not noticed /fixed along the stay (4 days) 1 x breakfast charge was deducted from my credit card post check out and not refunded despite my written complaint

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SABAILA I., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Our Manager that you had meet last week do the refund the 1st of March like she confirmed you by mail. If you have a trouble in your room don't hesite to inform us, we can find a solution for you every day, evrytime time. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Arthur Dichamp General Manager

N Business - 22/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Always a pleasant stay »

This hotel is next to our office, with bars and the Velodrom around.

Azim Couples - 18/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« MERCI »

CALME REPOSANT BEL ENDROIT PERSONNEL SYMPATIQUE BONNE CONTINUATION SLTS

K A. Families - 11/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Clean, spacious and comfortable »

It's a new one I thought. Everything was pretty good and designed to time. Practically all you need is present in a room to get rest. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Bruno Business - 01/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« IBIS ST QUENTIN VELODROME »

very good experience. very cosy Hotel

Anonymous Business - 15/01/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« bon rapport qualite prix »

correct

Erik Families - 07/01/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Friendly people, small room with sofa in use for sleeping, but large enough »

Friendly people, small room with sofa in use for sleeping, but large enough

Ray H. Business - 27/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Simply comfortable. With great continental breakfast. »

Hotel is simple, doing the basics very well. Could do with better options for evening food before Uber take what little business they do have.

Anonymous Business - 17/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Reposant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PASCAL G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Banogue Service Reception h9…

Anonymous Solo - 08/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very clean and pleasant room; staff very helpful. »

I would definitely stay here again should the need arise. The room was pleasant, clean and warm. Staff both at reception and the restaurant at breakfast were pleasant and extremely friendly. Easy, trouble free stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear VIVIENNE W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Banogue Reception Service h9…

Chris Business - 24/11/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Basic with no drink facilities in room. »

The lack of drink making facilities in the room is a problem for me. Even though the bar is supposed to be open 24 hours, of the three night I stayed there and tried to go to the bar, 2 nights no one was around to serve me, so I just left. However, I do not want to keep going to the bar each time I want a cup of tea.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. In every Ibis Hotel there are no drinks on room, but you can have access to the bar 24h24 for food and drink. It's a mistake from us, if there is no one to serve you on the night. I will share your experience with all the team. Thank you again for all your comments and we hope to see you for you next stay at Saint Quentin en Yvelines. Sincerely, Marion - Assistant Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates