Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.4/5 887 comentários
ibis Styles Marennes Oleron
20 rue des droits de l Homme
Estação de trem
Acesso: 22 km / 13.67 mi 20 min drive
Saída da rodovia
Acesso: 25 km / 15.53 mi 26 min drive
Check-in desde as - Check-out até às
Pode desfrutar de uma refeição caseira do nosso Chef num ambiente descontraído e familiar. Gostamos de oferecer os produtos mais frescos como os nossos peixes, mexilhões, ostras e até carne de vaca diretamente dos produtores locais.
Descrições e configurações das salas
sala de reuniões
Não tem a certeza da capacidade necessária para o seu evento?
Converta diferentes unidades de medida e facilite a organização dos seus eventos.
Este hotel não é adequado para o seu evento?Procure outro hotel
Agradáveis, espaçosos, acolhedores e modernos, com uma cama confortável e uma casa de banho prática, os nossos quartos têm tudo o que precisa para uma estadia confortável ou para relaxar depois de um dia de trabalho árduo.
Avaliações dos nossos clientes
Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotelSaber mais
Most disappointing Ibis Styles hotel I stayed at
Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5
SSMArad_Romania Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
First of all, I am a loyal Accor hotels client. Second, I frequently choose Ibis Styles, for the good balance between price and quantity. Not the case for this hotel. No welcome drink. No towels. No cleaning! Excuse: Covid! Unable to enter the hotel at night - card not functioning, reception closed. Breakfast very poor and non - hygienic. Everyone touching everything. Garden dirty. One positive thing: silent neighbourhoods. And second: the flowers in the parking
Very good for a 3-star hotel
Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5
Anna T Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
We only ever stay in 5 star hotels and we were most pleasantly surprised by this place. Spotlessly clean. Very comfortable beds. Simple, with a few tacky corners as is inevitable, but basically really good. Even the breakfast was good - French food is usually so rubbish. French customer service is bad all over the country, but it was OK here. Happy to stay again.
A great base for exploring the area
Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5
Alienor1153 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
Useful location - just off a main road but not disturbed by traffic noise. Convenient for exploring Brouage fortified town, Ile d'Oléron, Atlantic beaches, etc. Some distance (around 2 km) to find a place to eat at weekends when the restaurant is closed (apart from breakfast). It's worth going a bit further (around 4 km) to the rue des Martyrs, through the oyster-farming area to the Seudre river for wonderful oysters, fish, and seafood. The bedding has been upgraded but more renovation is needed - the shutter in one of 2 rooms didn't work and the shower height adjustment was stuck.
Ibis Styles Marlene's Oleron
Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5
486Len Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
Nice enough hotel with comfortable rooms. A swimming pool next to the terrace. Unfortunately situated on the edge of a trading estate some way from the town. The restaurant had a very limited choice and there were no restaurants in the town. A good little pizza
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. We want to offer as weel a fine cuisine, thatrs why we dont do a lot as many restaurant arround, to garantee tha our cuisine is fresh and nicely made. Maybe you didnt see the restaurants in town (not too far, 10 min. walk, and we also hire bikes to circle arround) but there are some, as the pizzeria you saw. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
The worst Ibis I have stayed in, poor restaurant
Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5
Michael H Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
The location is awful, you have to drive to get anywhere. Our first evening we booked in the restaurant. The service was slow (at least 45 minutes until 1st course served), 3 of us crammed onto a table for 2, even though the next table was free all night. The meal wasn't as described on the menu. The room was good and clean, although the 3rd bed appeared to be squeezed into the room. The main bed was 2 singles pushed together with the mattress toppers turned sideways. These kept seperating during the night causing some discomfort and disturbed sleep. Breakfast was ok, although kept waiting for nearly 20 minutes for pastry. A lot of the plates were chipped and needed replacing. This hotel was not upto the Ibis Style standard.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, the whole team Ibis Styles Marennes
Em parceria com TripAdvisor
* Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website all.accor.com today, for a one-night stay within the next 7 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price