Information message

ibis Jeddah City Center Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 347 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Jeddah City Center
See on a map
+ 10 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located in the central business district in Jeddah

  • Minutes away from Tahlia Street, Shopping, Historic Places

  • Surrounded by Business Hubs

  • Fully equipped GYM & outdoor swimming pool

  • Free High-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 2 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • 4 Meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Jeddah City Center

P O Box 43356
Madinah Branch Road
Al Andalus
23326 jeddah
saudi arabia

Tel: +966122337911

Fax: (+966)596027235

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    KING ABDULAZIZ INT At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By train

    AL HARAMIN RAILWAY STATION At 12km / 7.46 miles

GPS :21.552862, 39.173867

Congress centre

  • HARTHY EXHIBITIONS 13.0 km / 8.08 mi

Your meetings and events

Great meeting rooms, a warm and personalized welcome, tasty breaks, simple pricing, everything you need at your fingertips. Organize your best meetings at Ibis Jeddah City Center.Our Meeting Rooms can accommodate all your business needs, fully air-conditioned & state of the art rooms to meet the meticulous demand of a business gathering. The meeting rooms are designed keeping in mind smaller training's and corporate meetings. WI-FOur Meeting Rooms Facilities available are Flip charts, Projector with Automatic Sliding Screen / Internet / Individual Sound System/ Wireless Presentation System with pointer / Digital Signage / Eco Friendly Concept & paper list.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 30 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Screen

  • Flipchart

  • Soundproof

  • Podium

  • WIFI access

  • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Equipped with the new "Sweet Bed by ibis" bedding, the practical and inviting ibis room boasts all the features you want most: a bed, desk, Internet, TV with all the main channels and a bathroom.

Our restaurants and bars

TOWN

Type of cuisine: International

Aims to be unique and fun: a passionate restaurant where we try to bring all our experiences, our love and our talents together. We try to spend all our time creating great food and a warm atmosphere.

  • Monday -
  • Tuesday -
  • Wednesday -
  • Thursday -
  • Friday -
  • Saturday -
  • Sunday -

Hadiqat Laila café

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Enjoy an early coffee, late nightcap or refreshing cocktail at our cafe. With its friendly ambience, this is the perfect place to have informal meetings or simply relax and unwind.

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday Closed
  • Friday Closed
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Hadiqat Laila café

Enjoy an early coffee, late nightcap or refreshing cocktail at our Kafé With its friendly ambience, this is the perfect place to have informal meetings or simply relax and unwind.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday -
  • Tuesday -
  • Wednesday -
  • Thursday -
  • Friday -
  • Saturday -
  • Sunday -

Our guest reviews for
ibis Jeddah City Center

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

347 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

47 reviews

Good Family Stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Quadri Families - 17/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The experience was smooth, clean rooms, had connecting rooms for the kids. Overall not bad and can't be the value for the money.

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay , be sure all your comments are in our consideration I hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Shrouq GRM

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Adham A. Solo - 14/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent stay, clean, great location, very good experience and a great experience for me. Price is very competitive

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Shrouq GRM

Good location, nice staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Fahad Q. Solo - 13/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing

Dear Fahad S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Jeddah City Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Shrouq GRM
Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Business - 10/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The "fire alarm" or whatever, kept flashing white in middle of the nights, absolutely blinding me. I wasn't even smoking or anything!!

Dear Ahmed A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Jeddah City Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Shrouq GRM

Well located

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Irfan Business - 09/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

A while back it was a pleasant stay. But this time very pathetic. Despite room clean request, small pillow Req, not executed by staff. Breakfast serving very poor.

Dear Irfan R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Jeddah City Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations this time ; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Shrouq GRM

Well located and good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mark C. Solo - 07/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Online booking and already online checked in guest must be recognized for them to enjoy the services

Dear mark C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Jeddah City Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please do not hesitate to reply me directly on this email if you wish to discuss this matter in further details. Sincerely, Shrouq GRM

Well Located

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Ian F. F. Solo - 02/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ibis hotel is a perfect hotel to stay with when you are travelling for leisure because of location,clean room and great staff support. The gym and swimming pool is a great activity if you dont want to go out the hotel. The in service room dining is superb as it delivers fast freshly cooked food. The Spaghetti bolignese is superb and highly recommended. There is only 1 area if improvement i would like the administration to look for improvement. Restaurant*** The coffee machine is perfect however the Breakfast buffet selection is poor and sad because they only serve maximum of 2 cheese croissants per guest. But while I was waiting fo mr my fried egg someone serve 3 cheese croissant for 1 guest. Seeing this make me feel I was discriminated because I am a Filipino? And If there is such thing a limit in serving please specify there is a limit per serving and it will not be called buffet. The worst experience is when the server tried to give me toasted bread which fell on the table and catched by his legs. I immediately told him i saw it fell and he immediately replaced and throw the toasted bread. This is highly unethical in kitchen standard which maybe you can look into the future improvements. You can investigate this experience for future improvement. I am also working as quality in healthcare setting so i know some standards. Every experience counts so please review my recommendations. Lasty, can you serve bacon next time? Serve more hotdogs ? have carrot or orange juice available? Just a suggestion to add because I experience your resturant twice its all the same menu. Anyway great effort ibis team. Have a great day!

Thank you for taking the time to review you stay We do appreciate your feedback which it is the only way we can truly improve our services. We are deeply sorry to learn of your disappointment and wish to extend our sincerest apologies for the way in which we failed to ensure your stay was all that you had hoped it would be. We have duly noted your remarks. Be assured that you will find our services much improved. We do hope you will consider returning to IBIS at some time in the future, so that we can try to restore your faith in us. Best regards, Shrouq GRM

Reasonable price

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Acs Families - 30/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

If I’m not mistaken it’s my 5th stay and may have considered myself as a regular guest. Unfortunately it was the first time to experience a very awkward incident during my breakfast to find a strip of steel wool stuck in my food. Good that I have noticed it before I could swallowed it. We were approached though by the head Chef for an apology. Also, we were assigned at the 7th floor practically covered with a cigarette smoke scent all the way to our room. Thanks to a certain guy at the reception named Abdulrahim who was kind enough to compliment us by moving us the 11th floor for free. Lastly as my personal sentiment, the other guy assigned in the dining area (I believe he is either an Indian or Pakistan national), I don’t find it appropriate to approach a family guest who just started having our meal just to verify our stay by asking our room assignment when in fact I already informed his colleague and got acknowledged just as I entered the premises for our breakfast. I felt embarrassed since we were the only one who was asked with other families sitting around. I don’t hold any proof but honestly it was like we were suspected of cheating for a breakfast. Above all, I still prefer ti stay as guest very soon. Thanks

Dear Armando S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Jeddah City Center. I am sorry that your experience this time did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies about what you found in your food and the restaurant attendant attitude . At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you for your appreciate for my colleague Abdulraheam i share your comment with him We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Shrouq GRM

Horrible cleanliness

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Ahmed A. Business - 30/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I did not feel that the hotel was following the precautionary measures as it should, however I found hair in the bathroom which is not acceptable.

Dear Ahmed A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Jeddah City Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly by email if you wish to discuss this matter in further details. Sincerely, Shrouq GRM

Fair enough.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Joana Friends - 27/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The place, interior and room are impressive and clean. Breakfast is fair enough. However, the receptionist are not that accommodating when we arrived there. Whenever we tried to call the housekeeping and reception, they will take 10 calls for them to answer the calls.

First of all we would like to thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us and helping us to improve the quality of our services by doing so. We are sad to read that our breakfast , receptionist and housekeeping did not really meet your expectation . Be certain that your satisfaction is our priority and that we take very good note of your comments regarding the delay in pickup the phone as well as our breakfast . Please rest assured that our hotel's team as well as our customer service remain at your entire disposal at any time should you wish to share more about this experience . Our teams hope to have the pleasure of demonstrating its commitment to better satisfy you on a future stay. Sincerely , Shrouq Guest relation manger
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Nizar Business - 26/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing stay and would like to thank receptionist Moaeed for his warm hospitality

Dear Nizar A., Thank you to let us know your impression after your stay with us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our location and as well my colleague Moayed We do our best to satisfy each guest's demands and it's always a pleasure to see that we succeed it ! We will be happy to welcome you again for your next trip to Jeddah . Best regards, Shrouq GRM

thanks to Mr Rana

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Abdullah A. Families - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

professional staff with ethical and nice behavior.

Dear hafiz a., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Jeddah City Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Shrouq GRM

Good stay , professional staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ahmed Friends - 17/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very clean room Good service and comfortable bed

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Shrouq Guest relation manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ayman Solo - 16/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean room, Nice breakfast with adequate varieties. Nice staff as well

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback,Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Shrouq Guest Relation Manager

Everything was perfect except for the receptionist; slow in general and huge lack of information

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Aboulnaser Business - 16/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

All was good but the waiting for no reason at the receptionist desk was too bad. The receptionists are too slow in processing information and they don't give enough information about the hotel facilities.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Shrouq Guest Relation Manager

GOOD STAY

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Murad A. Business - 15/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hospitable staff and excellent organization. Tidy and clean rooms

Dear Murad A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Jeddah City Center. Your comments regarding WFI speed has been taken in coonsidration . we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Shrouq Guest relation manger

Wonderful experience

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Ahmedqeretli 15/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

Nice and clean room The front desk staff in check in or out were very professional and polite When I come again to Jeddah surely I will choose ibis again Thank you for your service Hoping to see you soon

Thank you for letting us know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay . We are happy you appreciated our clean, comfortable accommodations, our front desk team, our excellent service. We will share your kind compliments with our entire team. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we love knowing that we will be your hotel of choice the next time you are in Jeddah. Kind regards

Absolutely amazing!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

FAISAL A Friends getaway - 13/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

Absolutely amazing! I recommended for all travelers who wants enjoybale time with comfort and fully facilitates in jeddah these awesome Adagio Aparthotel &Ibis hotel are one of great Accor group. I'm captain of ship i travelled around the world i ensure you'll love it with good prices. It's suitable for all family,friends,or even single. They have GYM club ,beautiful swimming pool,great breakfast or computers if u want to work or search. *finally I would love to thanks customer services for good behavior,speech and they really care about satisfy customers with smile specially Mr.Faisal &Mr.Abdul Rahim I hope for you all the best . Thank you

Dear Faisal, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely

Mr.

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

faizhfz Business - 25/02/2021 TripAdvisor review

T.V. reception is bad and WiFi is weak, otherwise services and front disk employees are professional. I am also amazed at الآنسة عهود and she she was a caring person but very tall 👍🌹 Unfortunately with the Corona restrictions I did not get the chance to enjoy the gym and spa.

Dear our Value Guest, Many thanks for your kind review & score , we are proud that we met your expectations, actually we are updating our Wi-Fi in order to be more faster, we appreciate your positive feedback regarding our receptionist & our Guest Relation coordinator "Miss. Ohoud", as per the Gym, it is closed for the time being due to Covid-19 we hope to see you again soon Momtaz Zeino Rooms Division Manager

Average

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

star2021 22/12/2020 TripAdvisor review

Bad hotel management The reception staff don't know about club loyalty membership no priority service no welcome drink was served no waiters at coffee bar Breakfast buffet they didn't replenish the food most food trays were empty

Dear our valued guest , Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our services in ibis Jeddah City Center. We are regret that our services did not met your expectations. In ibis Jeddah City Center, we strive to provide our guests seamless hospitality experience. Regarding your notes were taken into consideration. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon Thank you and best regards Hotel Management team

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby