ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 873 reviews

Hotel extras

  • 153 creatively decorated bedroom's available

  • An ALLSAFE Clifton certified hotel

  • Westcombe restaurant serves a choice of bistro cuisine

  • Park & Fly suppliers at Heathrow Airport can now be booked via email admin@airsideparking.com

  • ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport offers easy access to magnetic local attractions

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport

272 Bath Road, Harlington, HEATHROW
UB3 5AY LONDON
United Kingdom

GPS:51.481458, -0.448434

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

WESTCOMBE RESTAURANT

Welcome to the Westcombe Bistro where international cuisine and a relaxed, cosy atmosphere are the orders of the day. Open from early morning well into the evening, join us for light lunches, afternoon tea and lazy à la carte dinners.

Your meetings and events

Heathrow meeting space with the ibis touch: we're able to offer a long, brightly lit room with space for 18 people (seated). You'll enjoy free fibre Wi-Fi as standard and we'll happily set you up with any equipment you need.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 18 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

All 153 bedrooms have air conditioning, tea and coffee making facilities, hairdryer, free WiFi and the Sweet Bed by ibis Styles which is designed, tested and perfected for the ultimate sleep.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  873 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  1,155 reviews

Lovely rooms

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Natalie Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The rooms and reception staff are brilliant as always. We have stayed here quite a few times now, its great for when you have an early morning flight at Heathrow. I normally give 10, but have dropped it as we had food at the restaurant for the first time. It was shockingly bad. We order a burger, some wedges and sticky chicken wings. The wedges were pretty good, the burger wasn't great (food truck style) but the wings were awful. They were burnt to a crisp, not sticky at all. When we spoke to the waitress about it she spoke to the chef, she relayed they needed to be cooked on the inside which is why they were so crispy. I think you need to check your chef - cook the wings then add sauce after. Or call them something else!

Dear Natalie B., Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you have had positive experiences with our rooms and reception staff. We apologize for the disappointment you experienced with the food at our restaurant. We will speak with the kitchen staff to address the issues you mentioned with the burger and chicken wings. We strive to provide the best dining experience for our guests and your feedback will help us improve. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better dining experience in the future. Kind Regards Desmond Fernandes Front of House Manager Ibis Styles London Heathrow Hotel 272-275 Bath Road, Heathrow, UB3 5AY

Brilliant stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Dave Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location, close to Heathrow airport, plus good restaurant on site. Will book again, when needed...

Dear Dave B., Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of our hotel and the convenience of having a restaurant on site. We look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay in the future. Kind Regards Desmond Fernandes Front of House Manager Ibis Styles London Heathrow Hotel 272-275 Bath Road, Heathrow, UB3 5AY

Great location, limited parking

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Julia Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location for T3, limited parking, unfortunately the boiler had broken so no hot water in rooms But, compensated by offers of free dinner or breakfast or drinks and free parking. Comfortable rooms, nice design

Dear Julia S., Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you found the location of our hotel convenient for T3. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the broken boiler (which was fixed late in the evening) and the limited parking. We are glad to hear that we were able to compensate for the lack of hot water with offers of free dinner, breakfast or drinks and free parking. We appreciate your feedback and will work to improve the parking situation. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards Desmond Fernandes Front of House Manager Ibis Styles London Heathrow Hotel 272-275 Bath Road, Heathrow, UB3 5AY

food pretty bad, service really good, rooms were ok

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Ception T. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I would like to mention Carlos Lopes the Operations Manager who were excellent and gave us the best service with patiance and kindness!

Dear Yossi B., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize that the food did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your positive feedback about the service and are glad to hear that the rooms were ok. We are particularly glad that you had an excellent experience with Carlos Lopes. We will make sure to pass along your kind words and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better dining experience in the future. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Desmond Fernandes Front of House Manager Ibis Styles London Heathrow Hotel

Comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Charlie M. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was nice, location was great, breakfast and food was nice, bed comfortable, great for what I needed. Only 8/10 because the side was sticky. Also stains on the carpet. Bathroom was very clean though. Had trouble booking online so had to call. All in all a good stay and will most likely use again! Staff were also all pleasant and very nice.

Dear charlie M., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you found the room, location, breakfast, food, and bed comfortable. We apologize for the sticky side and stains on the carpet and will make sure to address these issues. We are also glad to know that the bathroom was clean and that the staff were pleasant and nice. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while booking online and we will make sure to improve our booking process. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Desmond Fernandes Front of House Manager Ibis Styles London Heathrow Hotel

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 1,792 reviews 9/10 Location
  • 2,078 reviews 6.6/10 Room
  • 1,608 reviews 7.9/10 Service
  • 63 reviews 6.7/10 WiFi
  • 1,012 reviews 6.7/10 Cleanliness
  • 401 reviews 6.1/10 Breakfast
  • 5 reviews 1.4/10 Wellness Area

Powered by Trustyou