Mercure Paris Alésia

Mercure Paris Alésia 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.7/5 703 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Com certificação ALLSAFE

  • Acesso WIFI gratuito em todo o hotel.

  • Hotel renovado com decoração contemporânea e acolhedora.

  • Perto de transportes públicos (autocarro, metro, elétrico).

  • Acesso rápido ao centro de exposições Porte deVersailles e a Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

Mercure Paris Alésia

185 Boulevard Brune
75014 Paris
França

GPS:48.823818, 2.324083

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Transporte de ligação
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

LE BAR

As nossas reuniões e eventos

Descrições e configurações das salas

salas de reuniões

De 1 a 14 

participantes

Configuração não disponível para estes critérios
  • Não tem a certeza da capacidade necessária para o seu evento?

  • Converta diferentes unidades de medida e facilite a organização dos seus eventos.

  • Este hotel não é adequado para o seu evento?

    Procure outro hotel

As nossas opções de alojamento

O hotel Mercure Paris Alésia dispõe de 91 quartos confortáveis e totalmente equipados com A/C, WIFI grátis, secador de cabelo, minibar, cofre, TV satélite, ecrã LCD e uma máquina Nespresso

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.7/5  703 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  551 comentários

Boa estadia

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Marcos D. Q. L. Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

O hotel atendeu plenamente nossas necessidades. Apesar do quarto não ser grande, tudo funcionou bem. O hotel não é próximo ao centro mas é acessado rapidamente por metrô, numa vizinhança tranquila.

Remarkable and memorable

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

freddiefrankel Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Wonderful experience in the heart of “true” Paris, friendly staff, amazing rooms. The location is great too, away from the pricey tourist spots and close enough to the local hangouts. Metro is a 2 minute walk away and you get everywhere easily.

Dear Freddiefrankel, Many thanks for this wonderful feedback! I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in our establishment. I will share your comment with our staff who will be more than happy to read it. Indeed, as you say so well, we are just in front of the metro line 4 which allows our guests to move easily in Paris. That's not all as there are also bus stations (38, 92) that run all day long, all of which allows our clients and you to make the most of Parisian life! I wish you an excellent day and see you soon, Corentin - Deputy Manager.

A wonderful Parisian Experience

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

samanthae403 Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

An absolute gem in the city of Paris. We were completely taken aback by how warm, informative and wonderful the staff were. We were always greeted with a smile and a resounding "bonjoooouuuur" every time we entered or left. The deputy manager was an absolute delight. We will definitely be coming back when we are in the city once more.

Dear Samanthae, A huge thank you from the entire Mercure Paris Alésia team. Honestly, it makes us extremely happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Mercure. I hope you were able to discover all the best places in Paris and if not, it will give you a good reason to come back. See you soon, Corentin - Deputy Manager.

Escelente estadia!

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Miriam G. Amigos - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Excelente! Marquei uma noite no hotel depois de ter chegado a um aparthotel nojento. Via que havia o Mercure na mesma rua e tinha quartos disponíveis por isso reservei. Cheguei às 1h da manhã ao hotel e a receção estava aberta com um rececionista extremamente simpatico. Cheguei ao quarto e estava a brilhar. Prefiro camas moles, o que infelizmente não e o caso do hotel, mas mesmo assim dormi muito bem! Num quarto silencioso e calmo no meio de Paris! Voltarei lá!

Stay away if you want to sleep quietly!

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Nicoletta A Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Awful experience at this hotel. The a/c was making loud noises we were unable to sleep. The staff (a blond lady) pretended they would call a technician, they never did. The second night i requested to change the room it was 2am. The night guardian who showed me the new room was rude and didn’t even give me the keys/card to the new room telling me “come to take it i have many things to do” while i was alone with a child trying to carry and put things back in place in a new room. We lost two nights of rest during our holiday. I’ve read reviews dating 2 years complaining about a/c noises. They do nothing about it and they always tell customers “we will call the technician”. Stay away if you wish to sleep quietly ! Only positive thing is the location because it’s close to metro/bus station.

Dear NA, I am sorry to hear today and on the networks that you had a bad experience. I am confused, however for your information we do not have a blonde receptionist, that is why I am surprised by your feedback. We always do our best to meet and exceed our customers' expectations. It is true that I am missing several pieces of information such as your room number, name and date of stay to try to understand what happened. I assure you that it is not in our habit to receive bad comments and especially to let our customers leave unhappy and this is why I would like to exchange directly with you by email or phone to avoid that a problem like yours happens again. Here is my email address: h9734-am@accor.com. Regarding the air-conditioning, I sincerely apologize but I wanted to inform you that the air-conditioning is checked every month (cleanliness and maintenance) and when a problem is reported to us we always send someone to check it the same day. If the problem is too important we do not hesitate to make an external company intervene and to remove our guest. I hope to hear from you to discuss this and I wish you an excellent day, Corentin - Deputy Manager.

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 377 comentários 9.3/10 Localização
  • 533 comentários 7.8/10 Quarto
  • 637 comentários 9.3/10 Serviço
  • 10 comentários 7.6/10 Internet
  • 301 comentários 8.8/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 249 comentários 8.3/10 Limpeza
  • 90 comentários 9.4/10 Atmosfera

Powered by Trustyou