ibis Styles Vierzon Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.6/5 3,740 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Styles Vierzon
See on a map
+ 20 Services

Hotel extras

  • Indoor heated swimming pool and fitness area

  • Buffet breakfast and unlimited WIFI included in all prices. Bar and snacks in the hotel.

  • Family Room available on request.

  • Free private car park (non-reservable)

  • 5 min from the city center. beIN Sports available in the bar and rooms.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Services for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
  • Golf
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Styles Vierzon

Parc Technologique de Sologne
Le Batonnet
18100
vierzon
france

Tel: +33248715000

Fax: (+33)2/48715000

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • VIB :  B STADE VIERZON

  • By plane

    CHARLES DE GAULLE At 230km / 142 miles

  • By train

    GARE TGV VIERZON At 5km / 3 miles

  • By train

    VIERZON At 4km / 2 miles

GPS :47.24616745, 2.06719157

Companies

  • APIA 8.0 km / 4.0 mi
  • FCI INDUSTRIES 3.0 km / 1.0 mi
  • KOYO BEARING 4.0 km / 2.0 mi
  • PARKER HANNIFIN 3.0 km / 1.0 mi
  • PAULSTRA 3.0 km / 1.0 mi
Companies

Your meetings and events

meeting room

From 1 to 80 

attendees

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

Our accommodations

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Double Comfort Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Direct dial telephone

Comfort Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Direct dial telephone
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

LE COMPTOIR

Non contractual photo

So that you can relax at any time during the day, the "Le Comptoir" bar is open from 11am to 11pm. Why not come and sample local wines, enjoy a beer or a refreshing drink. WIFI access and catering available.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Vierzon

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

3,740 reviews

Great Location

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Peter Couples - 22/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy to find, plenty of parking, Italian restaurant next door.

Good stay, good breakfast, great for one night on a road trip

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Maria Families - 22/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good stay, good breakfast, great for one night on a road trip. Kids liked being able to go for a swim after a long drive. There are two restaurants walking distance.

Good stop off point on a long journey

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Rebecca Couples - 22/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location, comfortable, clean and friendly and allows pets.

bon hotel

Customer review rating 4.6/5

B. Families - 20/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

hotel confortable

Ideal location

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Ross Couples - 20/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in was painless, staff helpful and welcoming.

Great stop off en route South

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Stephen Couples - 10/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

1 night stay at the start of the holiday. Great to be travelling again after lockdown. Good room and breakfast. Blackout blinds excellent. Only negative point, there was only 1 large towel and and small hand towel. Felt safe everything was clean and breakfast served well with distancing and hygiene considered.

very clean. Good sevice and helpful staff. good facilities(pool). good social distancing at breakfast.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Tim P. Couples - 09/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

very enjoyable

Dear TIMOTHY P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Vierzon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cordialement, Alexandre DUPUY Directeur

Very friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Eric Solo - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed one night on my way to Paris. Hotel is very clean and staff is very friendly and made my stay enjoyable

Dear ERIC B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Vierzon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cordialement, Alexandre DUPUY Directeur

Good

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Families - 12/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Relaxed

It is the perfect stop for us on our journey to Ornaison. Half way in fact and great stop over.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Rebecca N. Couples - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Always clean, staff always polite and pleasant. The interior design and ambience is great. And the pool is a bonus

Dear REBECCA N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Vierzon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cordialement, Alexandre DUPUY Directeur

Very well located on route south

Customer review rating 4.6/5

David G. Couples - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall very good hotel. The big problem to us is that the shower tray is very slippery and a hand rail would be very much appreciated.

Always a good stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Bd U. Business - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent comfy beds, good value accommodation, breakfast excellent choice

Dear PATRICIA D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Vierzon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cordialement, Alexandre DUPUY Directeur

Great location for stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Graham Couples - 08/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Really good place to stay on journey from South of France/Spain to the tunnel and ferry ports. Close to the motorway. No restaurant but Holly's American diner a few steps away is a good value place to eat, quality food and reasonable choice. The great thig is that that the hotel staff make you feel welcome, nothing is too much trouble. You are invited to take coffee etc whenever. Breakfast is straightforward but good value. The rooms are something else! Comfortable of course, simple yes but amazing décor!

Dear GRAHAM M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Vierzon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cordialement, Alexandre DUPUY Directeur

Great stay once again

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Kathleen Couples - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Arrived mid afternoon. Room available for immediate use. Friendly welcome. Super swim in pool then relaxing evening. Up very early but the lovely gentleman there to greet us and be the first to wish happy new year as we enjoyed breakfast which was, as always, a delight.

Dear KATHLEEN A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Vierzon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cordialement, Alexandre DUPUY Directeur

Very comfortable f. "suite"

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Visiting F. Families - 03/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Finally a hotel in France that meets U.S. standards when it comes to a place to stay near the highway. Hopefully more French hotels will learn from this place. Comfortable suite, a swimming pool and a couple of restaurants nearby. Breakfast buffet is included. We recommend.

Dear CYPRIEN B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Vierzon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cordialement, Alexandre DUPUY Directeur

Unable to sleep

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Paul M. Families - 01/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great room but unable to sleep because the large Hotel Ibis sign on the outside of the hotel shines all night directly into the room, creating the impression of daylight. There are no curtains to block the light!

Dear PAUL M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Vierzon. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. All the rooms have a blind. you can find the button just next to the window. Did you ask the reception to have some help ? Sincerely, Cordialement, Alexandre DUPUY Directeur

Strange smell in my room like burning

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Business - 26/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The cleanliness and the bed quality were good as always but this time I had a very strange smell in my room and a strange machine was standing on the chair. This did not exactly make me happy. But I also did not think to complain at reception because I was quite tired.

Dear ANNEKATRIN E., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Vierzon. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. You should have to call the reception and the receptionist is going to take the machine. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cordialement, Alexandre DUPUY Directeur

Nice hotel,shame about the decor.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Iain Couples - 15/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is clean, tidy and friendly BUT modern industrial decor is not very calming.

good base for Vierzon

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Mrs J. P. Couples - 30/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall our experience was very positive. As a disabled customer with a parking permit I was surprised that the disabled parking space were not directly in front of the hotel They were at the side and if the weather was bad you would get very wet unloading your car and making your way into the hotel. The staff were excellent and very attentive giving clear instructions of what the hotel had to offer. Room was very good but an extra room key would be helpful as the lights go out once the room key is removed from its place in the wall. It meant our dog was sat in the dark when we went to use the swimming pool. Perhaps we should have asked if this was an option?

Dear JULIE P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Vierzon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Cordialement, Alexandre DUPUY Directeur

Trendy uncomfortable furniture staff poor!

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Robert P. Solo - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The attempt to make it stylish as made it uninviting there were no guests at all using the bar area although I was told the hotel was full I had a family room to pay for although I was alone Was it fully booked? The whole of the reception area smells of the swimming pool chemicals! The worst ibis hotel I have stayed in!

Dear ROBERT p., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Vierzon. I confirm that the hotel was full on the 20th of November but you arrive at 6.30 too early to see somebody at the bar and you have booked on the same morning it's why you have the last room available. Sincerely, Cordialement, Alexandre DUPUY Directeur
Our most recent 20 reviews

Our other hotels nearby