Hotel - Novotel Hefei Sunac
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Hefei Sunac Hotel

4.5/5 483 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • XINQIAO AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange  (Nearby)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • Bicycles rental

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30-23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:30-23:00

Business services

  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

BANK OF CHINA8 km / 4.97 mi BINHU HOSPITAL10 km / 6.21 mi FIRE COMPANY10 km / 6.21 mi ICBC5 km / 3.11 mi SPD BANK8 km / 4.97 mi WANDA GROUP5 km / 3.11 mi
BANK OF COMM6 km / 3.73 mi CHINA MINMETALS8 km / 4.97 mi FOGUANG GROUP16 km / 9.94 mi JAC CO LTD16 km / 9.94 mi UNILEVER19 km / 11.81 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

BINHU EXHIBITION10 km / 6.21 mi

Your meetings and events

Meeting Room 1 features modern Audio Visual equipment. The ideal venue for meetings and events of up to 140 guests.Meeting Room 2 features modern Audio Visual equipment. The ideal venue for meetings and events of up to 110 guests.Meeting Room 3 features modern Audio Visual equipment. The ideal venue for meetings and events of up to 70 guests.

Novotel Hefei Sunac Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
MEETING ROOM 3 40 m2 4 m 70 20 16 40 0
MEETING ROOM 2 80 m2 4 m 110 30 30 80 30
MEETING ROOM 1 150 m2 4 m 140 40 30 90 50
    • Videoconferencing
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.5/5 ALL Rating 483 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Hefei Sunac

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
John L. Business - 24/04/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« A clean, neat and scenery hotel to stay »

The hotel is quiet, clean and scenery. Very good experience. Look forward to more diversity in food.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team. As for the food issue you mentioned, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. In order to offer a perfect stay experience to our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Hank C. Business - 18/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« A normal Novotel with excellent staff »

The hotel located near a lake said is one of the biggest one in China and a shopping mall with easy transportation (subway bus bike anything) so it will cost half hour going to the downtown hefei. The hotel equipment just normal...even a little bit old...especially the front door of the hotel...some paint on the wall broken...but the staff they are very nice and helpful..the smile on their faces make me happy and wanna stay... For the room ....the AC sounds a little noisy but the weather is ok...but pls consider the summer... Anyway it’s the valuable novotel I have stay ever and I really appreciate the staff share a wonderful weekend with me and all the guest there.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. I am very glad to receive your full score feedback.Than,We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied the hotel service. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team.As for the equipment you mentioned,I will share you comments to House Keeping .Than,I`m very sorry to hear you had bad experience with the air condition noisy,I have already shared your experience with our Engineering Department, they will have an action plan to resolve this issue in order to improve your satisfaction for your next visit. As for the issues you mentioned, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. Thank you again for sharing your experience, looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Hefei Wanda and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

G. L. Business - 11/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Most of the experience are ok. »

the hotel is clear, safe. except the lights are have a little dark, the sounds outside door is a little big when somebody pass and talk.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda hotel and sharing the experience with us. We are very sorry to have failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Than,We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel clear and safe. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I will share your feedback with our management team. I`m very sorry to hear you had bad experience with the lights and sound insulation. I have already shared your experience with our Executive Housekeeper and Engineering Department, they will have an action plan to resolve this issue in order to improve your satisfaction for your next visit. As for the issues you mentioned, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. Thank you again for sharing your experience, looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Hefei Wanda and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Legend Z. Business - 28/01/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« comfortable »

comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda and taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay, we are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel . I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our hotel as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Hefei Wanda. Regards, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Joe W. Business - 26/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

good service from waitress 魏海颜 and good environment hotel,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda and taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay, we are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Hefei Wanda. Regards, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Legend Z. Business - 19/11/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« comfortable »

comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda and taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay, we are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel and our colleague's service. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Hefei Wanda. Regards, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Ws M. Couples - 14/11/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Perfect combination in a resort hotel for a great getaway holiday experience. »

First great impression was by your front desk, she was super friendly and professional, very helpful - assisted our check in and check out with top efficiency. Our room was very comfortable with great view of the lake, and then the location was great, near to all the amenities including public transport, shops, some sightseeing spots, nature parks and theme park.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Hotel. I'm sorry that the hotel did not receive your full score reply. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At the same time, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Regarding the part with low score, the relevant department will make the action plan to improve. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei

Peggy L. Business - 15/10/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

extra care for frequent guests such as fruits, flowers and esp. baby rabbits from folded towels

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda and taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay, we are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. As for the issues that you relied low score, the relevant departments will make action plans and pay more attention to them in the following work. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Hefei Wanda. Regards, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Sophie.wenzhu.z. Families - 08/10/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« I and my family really enjoyed the stay at Novotel »

the rooms were very clean, the beds were really comfortable, we have had wonderful sleeps. Also ppl at the reception were professional!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. I'm sorry that the hotel did not receive your full score reply. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At the same time, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Regarding the part with low score, the relevant department will make the action plan to improve. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Erich M. Business - 10/09/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« no need to write one sentence. Only one word : Great »

- I do not know what you can do better. During my stay, I was very satisfied. - Nice view especialy from the rooms with balcony to the sea side - quiet - nice for families - will come back

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. We are delighted to read that you are very satisfied with the hotel.At the same time, thank you very much for your praise of the hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our hotel as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Charles Business - 28/08/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very pleasant stay »

Location is great, next to Wanda Mall, Bar Street which is convenient. Room is nice that has a great lake view. Staffs are very friendly and professional. Booked “Premier Room with Executive Lounge Access” through accorhotels.com, however I was noticed there is no Executive Louge when checked-in. Mini bar is free to use but there only 4 cans of drink, coke, spirit, apple juice and beer.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. I'm sorry that the hotel failed to meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.At the same time, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. I will share your comments with our management team. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Z. C. Business - 04/12/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Queit Comfortable hotel »

The workers in reception and breakfast hall are polite and nice. the room are quiet unless someone open the room door and speaks in the passthrough. the telesion channel is ok to have HBO. Breakfast is also variable for chinese and foreigner

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Z., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. I am sorry that I failed to give you a full experience. Please allow me to express my sincere apologies to you. I will share your valuable feedback with our management team. The lower part of your score, we will make plans and pay more attention to the following work. Once again thank you for sharing your valuable feedback, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Anonymous Business - 31/10/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL
« very nice stay »

good hotel, friendly staff and fatanstic lake view

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. W., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your valuable feedback to our management team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Eddie W. Business - 17/09/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Hefei Wanda Novetel »

A business trip to stay for 2 nights (from September 5th to 7th) with my collegues. Though far from the city center, while it provided a good and comfortable environment with a wonderful location just at the lake side Chaohu (Chao Lake) - a beautiful picturesque view (thanks to Novetel we got upgrade to have lakeview room). The opposite Wanda Mall provided a nearby place for dining and shopping experience. It was also not far away from the metro station, so if one could manage his timing and schedule, this is a nice place to stay especially for vacation (business will take you more time to plan ahead).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hon Wing Eddie W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Ultan F. Solo - 16/09/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL
« My experience at the Novotel hotel in Hefei was very enjoyable. »

I really enjoyed myself.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ultan F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Patrick Solo - 08/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL
« short but very comfortable stay »

very comfortable stay but unfortunately it's summer holiday, lots of family groups, a bit noisy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Z., Thank you for choosing Novotel Hefei Wanda. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hefei Wanda. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and looking forward to welcome you again to Novotel Heifei Wanda. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager Novotel Hefei Wanda

Caroline Business - 13/05/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Breakfast »

Too many people have breakfast in the same time. Should arrange these in advance, feel very bad and can not get enough food. Even the food you offer is quite different with the previous day. But the cook is helpful to make eggs seperate for me.

Anonymous Business - 03/05/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was overall good but it was disappointing to discover after checking in that there was no executive lounge as described on the website. I was offered complimentary drinks in the bar in reception but this was too noisy and didn't have suitable chairs to work from. The main purpose of booking the executive room was for the use of the lounge and without this I am not sure why I was paying more than the premier room rate.

Anonymous Couples - 03/05/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel & with reasonable price. Good artificial beach.

Anonymous Business - 05/04/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL

Generally, I feel good to stay at your hotel. Believe I will stay & recommend to our colleagues & customers to stay again while next trip to Hefei. But, the light of desk is not strong enough for reading. If possible, please improve for the customer of business trip.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates