Mama Shelter Paris East 2 estrelas

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5 2.296 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

+ 17 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Mama Histórico, o primeiro a abrir

  • Design colorido e alegre

  • Rooftop acolhedor

  • Pizzaria no piso térreo

  • 3 estúdios (salas de conferência) disponíveis

Localização do hotel

Mama Shelter Paris East

109 Rue De Bagnolet
75020 paris
frança

Tel: +33143484848

Fax: (+33)1/43484849

Check-in desde as 15h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • BUS 26 :  26 PYRENEE BAGNOLET

  • BUS 64 :  64 PYRENEES BAGNOLET

  • BUS 69 :  69 PYRENEES BAGNOLET

  • METRO ALEXANDRE DUMAS :  LINE 2 ALEXANDRE DUMAS

  • METRO GAMBETTA :  LINE 3 GAMBETTA

  • METRO MARAICHERS :  LINE 9 MARAICHERS

  • PORTE DE BAGNOLET :  T3B PORTE DE BAGNOLET

  • De avião

    CHARLES DE GAULLE A 25 km / 15,53 milhas

  • De comboio

    GARE DU NORD A 6 km / 3,73 milhas

GPS:48.859735, 2.402793

Serviços do hotel

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo

  • Estacionamento
  • Aceitam-se animais de estimação
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Serviços de catering
  • 2 Restaurantes
  • Um Bar
  • Pequeno-almoço
    • Bufete Custo adicional
    • Crianças Custo adicional
Reuniões/Eventos
  • Uma Sala de reunião
  • Centro de negócios
    • Centro de negócios self-service
Acessibilidade
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Equipamentos e serviços do hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 171 quartos
    • 4 quartos para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • Sem quarto para famílias
    • Sem quarto comunicante
    • 172 quartos para não fumadores
    • 7 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
    • Inglês
    • Francês
  • Lavandaria/estacionamento assistido
    • Limpeza a seco/engomadoria
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI no hotel
  • Aceitam-se animais de estimação
    • Animais permitidos Custo adicional
  • Ar condicionado
    • Ar condicionado
  • Instalações para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Propriedade 100% não fumadores
  • Porteiro
    • Porteiro
  • Concierge
    • Concierge
Acesso ao alojamento
  • VINCI Custo adicional
    • No local
    • 50 lugares de estacionamento
    • Privado
    • Estacionamento assistido

As nossas reuniões e eventos

Sala de reuniões com luz natural, alcatifa, 1 ecrã de 75 pol., 3 ecrãs de 46 pol. e 1 cabina fotográfica de 27 pol. Ligação VGA + HDMI, WIFI grátis, sistema áudio Bose, máquina de café, bar, bar com refrigerantes (2), bilhar, biblioteca e matraquilhos.

Descrições e configurações das salas

sala de reuniões

De 1 a 60 

participantes

Configuração não disponível para estes critérios
  • Não tem a certeza da capacidade necessária para o seu evento?

  • Este hotel não é adequado para o seu evento?

    Procure outro hotel
  • Converta diferentes unidades de medida e facilite a organização dos seus eventos.

  • Luz do dia

  • Acesso WiFi

  • Retroprojetor

  • Equipamento de vídeo

  • Sala reuniões c/ ar-condicionado

Para organizar a sua reunião, o hotel coloca-se à sua disposição para confirmar a disponibilidade dos equipamentos e serviços.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Mama Shelter Paris East

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.0/5

2.296 comentários

Nowhere to plug in your electronics!

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

rlfernansen Business - 04/08/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I stayed in a suite with a balcony, so a "nice" room. I had a rather long Zoom call during my stay and I was shocked to see that there is NOWHERE to plug in anything extra except the bathroom. There's a desk but no outlet (unless you unplug the light). No outlets close to the bed to plug in your phone. I had to move the heavy couch and dig around for an outlet (I found an extension cord finally) and set myself up awkwardly on the couch for my meeting. That's a HUGE oversight or omission on the part of the property IMHO. I won't stay here again.

Hello Rlfernansen, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are sorry that you didn't like the layout of the room. We have electrical outlets on each side of the bed, as well as under the desk. If you wish, we can assign you to a more convenient room during your next stay. We invite you to contact us directly at reception.paris@mamashelter.com and we will give you the magical experience that Mama has to offer. MAMA LOVES RLFERNANSEN !

Great hotel and perfect service

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Noel9000 Friends getaway - 04/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This designhotel (Philippe Starck) gave us a great stay in Paris: modern comfort with lot of charm. The whole staff (all young people) on the front desk and the restaurant were lovely and helped us with everything we needed, specially Hafizah helped us a lot with an internetbooking and is a wonderful lady. Breakfast is excellent.The metro is only 10 minutes away and the busstation is 50 m from the hotel. We would stay here again and we would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who likes to explore the city and enjoys French hospitality to its best.

Mama Shelter Paris - just one little improvement

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

peter_franckenberg Business - 26/05/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I really loved my stay but suggest to have an electrical outlet or USB connection close to the bed ( without having to disconect the bed side light(s) so you can have you phone being charged next to you! Everything else is just very good and I will return!

Too brief a visit

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Duccy Solo travel - 14/04/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Booked a stay at Mama Shelter partly because I'd never visited that part of Paris on previous trips. The photos of the property were intriguing.....but nothing compared to how amazing it is in person. Check in was a breeze, the room comfortable and well equipped, the bar was wonderful. Sadly I had to depart very early the next morning so I wasn't able to take advantage of many of the features of this interesting hotel.

Mama loves you, they say, but Mama wants to kill you

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Luís L Friends getaway - 26/01/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Handicap room confirmed by e-mail. On arrival no handicap room available. Second night room changed but shower without security bars or chair (room not accordingly legislation). Very rude staff. Room not cleaned 1 day and not solved even front desk noticed. Really a nightmare stay, and because handicap room was not provided prevented for shower duing 5 days. I will never return

Dear Luis L Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Mama Shelter. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are utilizing your comments to continuously improve our guest experience. We regret that the handicap room we provided you didn't meet your expectations. Please know that our guests' comfort and well-being are of utmost importance to us and we strive to do all that we can to ensure your comfort and your happiness during your stay. We hope that you'll give us another chance in the future so you can enjoy an impeccable stay with us and live the real Mama Shelter experience. Mama Loves You !

Very enjoyable

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

augustofabriziam Family - 22/01/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very nice and fun place. Great service and friendly. Everyone speaks excellent English with a huge smile. Two things Brings rating a little down 1. Rooms are a little too dark even with all lights on. It made me a little claustrophobic. Second the internet rate I paid two months in advance was a lot higher than when I checked back and they did not adjust it. It was somewhat a turn off. Yet a very pleasant stay! I would not hesitate to recommend it.

Darkness

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

sara f Business - 03/03/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is not bad in general, what is not understandable is the lack of light, you can hardly see (in the room, in the lobby, at breakfast). I mean on purpose the light in the hotel is kept very very low...

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades