Information message

Pullman Maldives All-Inclusive Resort Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.8/5 915 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Pullman Maldives All-Inclusive Resort
See on a map
+ 17 Services

Hotel extras

  • Most generous All-Inclusive resort in the whole of Maldives

  • 2 Aqua Villas each with an underwater bedroom

  • Phat Chameleon, an organic, vegan/vegetarian restaurant

  • 6 F&B outlets with a-la-carte options

  • Located in south Maldives with pristine beaches

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Services for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Airport shuttle
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Ironing room Paying
  • Currency exchange Paying
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Services for children
  • Golf practice facilities
  • Outdoor tennis court (nearby)
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • 3 Restaurant(s)
  • 3 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 1 Meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available Paying

Hotel location

Pullman Maldives All-Inclusive Resort

Gaafu Alifu Atoll
20219 maamutaa island
maldives

Tel: +9606820909

Fax: (+)000000000

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    KOODDOO At 13km / 8.08 miles - Shuttle free

  • By plane

    VELANA AIRPORT At 318.65km / 198 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :0.847116, 73.4077

Your meetings and events

Pullman is introducing a fresh approach to the planning of upscale meetings, conventions, seminars and incentive events. Surrounded by landscaped gardens, The Migili Room can accommodate a maximum of 40 guests and can vary upon your seating structure.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting room

From 1 to 25 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Ocean Pool Villa Sun Set ViewNon contractual photo

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 165 / 1776 sq ft

Our restaurants and bars

MÉLANGE

Type of cuisine: International

Embark on a journey of tantalizing aromas and almost-ready sizzles at one of our live cooking stations restaurant. A signature fusion of Maldivian, French, Arabic, Italian, Chinese and Indian cuisines.

PHAT CHAMELEON

Type of cuisine: Vegetarian cuisine

Colorful and innovative creations for vegetarians, vegans and the culinary curious. Phat Chameleon is a celebration of food set amidst an organic herb and vegetable garden. A rarity in the Maldives. A revolution in meat-free dining.

SOUQ OVEN

Type of cuisine: Other cooking style

Tuck into fluffy flatbreads, crisply crusted pizzas and indulgent Turkish Pide. Souq Oven specializes in Levantine delicacies - done right. Choose a zesty pasta dish coupled with a fresh fruit juice to keep the ideas flowing late into the evening.

THE HUB

The Hub is where you can meet, eat, drink, work, relax and seamlessly connect. A destination in itself, this outdoor hot spot is the place for many inspiring gettogethers, events and activities - day and night.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

SAFFRON AFFAIR

Saffron Affair allows guests to immerse themselves in the mesmerising sunsets, a perfect romantic setting to enjoy vibrant Spanish, Arabic and local tapas. The restaurant is a more relaxed and intimate setting designed for long evenings with great company

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday Closed
  • Saturday
  • Sunday Closed

SOL RISING

Guests can start their day with an an energising breakfast whilst watching the sun rise at Sol Rising. The overwater cafe offers a healthy breakfast full of superfoods giving the slow release energy needed for a busy day at the resort.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday Closed

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Maldives All-Inclusive Resort

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.8/5

915 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

232 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Truly All Inclusive

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Rushabh V. Friends - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Pullman Maldives lives up to its global reputation and delivers a quality experience. With plenty of activities available for all age groups around the island and multiple restaurants serving great food, it is hard to go wrong in picking this hotel. Though there were only a couple of restaurant staff members who could have been trained a bit better in terms of guest interaction, there were several others who surpassed their job roles and went above and beyond to make us feel at home. Special thanks to Manoj, Dani and Harsha for making sure we were all having a great time!

Dear Rushabh,, I wish to thank you for your time taken to provide us with your candid feedback. Pullman Maamutaa offers an all-inclusive which is very generous, and allows you to enjoy plenty of activities, delicious food and drinks and many more! We are very proud to hear that our resort lived up to the Pullman reputation worldwide and that your overall experience has been of a great one. We very much appreciate your kind compliments about our team members and we will surely recognize and reward those who went the extra mile to make you feel like home. I am sure that Manoj, Dani and Harsha will be filled with renewed energy after your personal kudos. It is with deepest regret to learn that you did not experience quality services all around and that you encountered a shortfall of hospitality delivery from some of our team members. In order to address it accordingly with the right training, it would be much appreciated if you could elaborate on your feedback. We also would like to hear, why you were disappointed with your departure experience. I hope to hear from you. Please accept our sincere apologize for services and departure which were not up to standard. We have noted on your suggestion to enhance the music entertainment within the resort and appreciate your thoughts. It is our hope you will choose Pullman again when you travel back to Maldives in the future. Best regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Perfect Stay for our 40th anniversary

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Linda J. Couples - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was an incredible stay and we couldn't have asked for a more perfect trip for our 40th wedding anniversary. The Pullman Resort and their staff made our stay special and memorable! We cannot even begin to list the special staff members that made us feel like family for the 9 days we were there. We tried to make a list of some that stood out. Esido at the dive shop was amazing as well as Amandine. At the Hub was Danica, Manasan and Braize (just to name a few). They were so nice, personable and made us feel so welcome! There were many servers and staff at all the restaurants and all were incredible! I had a message at the spa with Migma and she was awesome! We can remember all the names, but several helped us at the reception area. Taric (spelling?) showed us around the resort and gave our first welcome! There was also another young lady who showed us the Aqua villa. We will highly recommend Pullman Resort to everyone we know! Thank you for the incredible stay!

Dear Linda, Your wonderful review thrills us! Thank you so much for making all our Heartists smile brightly with your motivational comments about your perfect stay at Pullman Maldives Maamutaa. We know how precious your anniversary celebration was and we are delighted that we could play a part of making it an incredible occasion. I am happy you have loved every bit of your stay and proud that everyone on Maamutaa island contributed to your satisfaction. The ones you have recognized personally will be rewarded within the team. I am sure they feel very excited that you remembered their names. We can't wait to welcome you back for another incredible time in paradise! Best regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Almost perfect

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jongin Couples - 12/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This place is almost perfect. Every staff members were extremely helpful and friendly. Only a few minor things that need improvement: 1 One of the soap dispenser in bathroom sink did not work. Lucky, there are two sinks. 2 There were some minor mildew on shower glass in the corner. 3 Some minor dust around the room. Bed frame, under bed extra.

Dear Jongin, I appreciate your time taken to review your stay with us. It excites us to learn that almost all about your experience has been perfect! We are mainly very proud that you mark the team members at Pullman Maamutaa as extremely helpful and friendly. I will extend your gratitude to the team on your behalf and will praise the Bartender, Sajeer for standing out with his hospitality! It is with regret to note that there has been a shortfall of cleanliness, and it does not reflect the usual standard we stand for at Pullman. Please accept our sincere apologies and I can assure you that the Housekeeping team will address them immediately. It our hope that you will give us the chance to create a 100% perfect experience in the future. Best regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

The resort was absolutely amazing !

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Michellai P. Couples - 10/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was extremely helpful, attentive, and courteous. The food and drinks were amazing! So many things to do from snorkeling to the spa! 10/10 would recommend, can’t wait to return!

Dear Michellai, We are very appreciative to receive you amazing review recommending our resort 10/10! I totally agree - Pullman Maldives Maamutaa is absolutely beautiful and with a wide range of activities we provide a perfect balance between performance and well-being. Your kind words about your extremely courteous staff members, means a lot to the team. Your kudos will be conveyed to the Heartists, where we will reward them for their attentive services and of course preparing you delicious food and drinks! We can't wait to your return! Best regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Sun sand sea with stars

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Smrity A. Families - 08/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed our family holiday . This is our 2nd trip at maldives . Pullman resort is very huge properties in maldives. We will go again in Pullman. Our children enjoyed lot of activities in Pullman.

Dear Smrity, Many thanks for choosing Pullman for your second trip to the Maldives. We are excited to receive your review, and appreciative for the positive ratings. At Pullman Maamutaa we are pleased to welcome families and with the facilities and plenty of activities, the young travelers are well looked after. We do understand that when the children are happy, you have a peaceful holiday yourself. It serves as a real accomplishment knowing that your children enjoyed a lot. Thank you for praising our Buggy Driver Shizaan, he is proud that he stood out in your experience and will be rewarded within the team. It is our hope to welcome you back for your next trip to paradise. Best regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Horrible

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Sneha M. Friends - 08/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We primarily came for the deep sea fishing . It turns out you guys don’t have it . Then why in the website would you mention it ? We stayed in the two bedroom villa and the staff was rude . I get a call at 9 50 asking me to check out in ten minutes because the new guests are coming . We clearly asked for a late checkout and the website says check out time is at 12. The staff takes advantage and says the check out is at 10. You can’t bully us like that . Since I said I will leave the room at 10 40 ( finished the checking out process at 8 in the morning ) they don’t bother to send me a buggy for the luggage. Called 4 times . Dnt bother answering and when asked can’t send Bugy it will take lots of time since it’s busy . The staff were taking revenge because I dnt listen to them . You can’t bully your customers . Worst experience ever . Every year we go to Maldives . Stayed in w , st Regis , taj , lux first time horrible service . Flight is at 2 the domestic that takes us to male . Dumped us in the airport at 11 20 with no Ac also . The other hotel regency dropped their guests at 1 20 and took care of them .

Dear Sneha, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Pullman Maldives. It is with deepest regret to learn that you were dissatisfied about your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies that you had chosen Pullman Maamutaa due to the advertised big sea fishing, but that it was not available during your stay. We will tackle this online, to ensure we manage our guest's expectations better. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. On your departure day, your domestic flight was scheduled at 1pm, where the domestic airport requires the resort to check-in the guest 2 hours before departure. Therefore, the boat was departing at 11am. Our team always gives a courtesy call to our guest in the villa to ensure the guest is ready for check-out, as it is our priority that our guest makes it on time for their flights. Our Concierge team came to pick up your luggage at 10am, however, as requested they came back at 10:35am when the luggage was ready. We, however, apologize if the communication from our guest came across rude. This is absolutely not what we wish our guest to experience and we will surely address this internally. It was a busy day at the airport, where there were a lot of guest checking in, into the flight. As the terminal hall is small, the check-in had to be done in batches, where you had to wait for a while. As a solution the to situation, the lounge was offered but this offer was declined. As part of our usual practice, our Pullman team was with you and our other guests until the boarding passes were handed over to you. It is really disappointing to hear that you felt "dumped" at the airport, while our team was there throughout to assist. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenient departure experience. We do understand that it was not an ideal situation. It is sad that your enjoyable holiday had ended in such a note. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Great Atmosphere

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ertan C. Couples - 08/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Best holiday we had been so far! The Pullman Maldives that we came for our honeymoon, embraced us with its all warmth. They made us feel in heaven for 5 days, both in terms of the conditions of the facilities and especially friendly and helpful staff. The only confusing part for us was, after chatting to other guests, we found out that we were much more expensive than others that normally does not happen for Accor Hotels. In a shell, I need to say that for a couple like us who travel a lot and have stayed in various hotels all around the world, the time we had in Pullman Maldives will be really special.I can see that many people who follow and inspired by us will visit you.

Dear Ertan, Many thanks for choosing Pullman Maldives as your host for your precious Honeymoon. We are delighted that you had the best holiday on Maamutaa island! The island is a real place of heaven, but it is indeed the team who creates the atmosphere and enhance the experiences for our guests. I will be sure to recognize the staff, and especially Danica, Salauddin and the Souq Oven team for being a special contributor in your satisfaction. Please note that the rates for Pullman differ per platform and agency. Kindly review your booking source when booking us again. We truly hope to welcome you back and to top your previous experience! Best regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Perfect stay in the best Accor Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

chris0973 08/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

I had 1,000 stays in Accor Hotels in the last 10 years, but this hotel is one of the best, I ever stayed in. Best eployees, really fantastic food, luxury villas and an impressive nature. I sent a long email to Martine Strous to share it with your staff. I am totally impressed!

Dear chris0973, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review op TripAdvisor. We are appreciative for your Loyalty and for your detailed feedback shared by e-mail. Our hearts are refilled with renewed energy and our passion for hospitality gets a real boost by learning your impressive satisfaction. We can't wait to welcome you back for another perfect stay at the best Accor Hotel - Pullman Maldives Maamutaa! Best regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Amazing Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jeffrey Couples - 05/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing resort with great amenities. It is unlike any other resort I have been too. The food and drinks were top of the line and the staffs hospitality is unparalleled. Highly recommend this resort !

Dear Jeffrey, Many thanks for sharing your feedback. It thrills us to know that Pullman really impressed as a resort. We feel accomplished learning that mainly the quality of food and beverages and of course the hospitality from our Heartists made your entire experience satisfying. I will be sure to share your recommendations and compliments with the team. We have also noted on your valuable Wi-Fi ratings, where our IT Manager will review the speed of connection for further improvement. We look forward seeing you again at Pullman Maldives Maamutaa. Best regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

A bit tiring to reach but totaly worth it

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Prachi S. Families - 03/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was perfect in every sense, service, food, rooms, every thing was beyond expectation. Starting from the reception to room house keeping, every one was very good and we were greeted with smile and cheerfulness. In the restaurant chef subrato made sure that every day the food was as per our liking and remembered small small details about our preferences. Nisha in Melange greeted us with a smile every time we entered the restaurant and made our every meal spl, she remembered our drink preference and also suggested some good new mocktails. Just one small suggestion would be to get better cycles for guest. In a place where everything was of such high standard the cycles were not up to the mark. We all being tall the cycles were low height and it wud put strain on the knees and they were squeaky and noisy. The sports center is good, spa is very good, marine life is excellent. Being non swimmers we just went for snorkelling below out ocean villa and we saw reef Shark and huge string Ray twice. Thankyou for the room upgrades. Over all it was an excellent experience and would like to make it an yearly event.. Can't wait to visit again.

Dear Prachi, We very much appreciate your time taken to provide us with your wonderful review. Paradise at Pullman Maldives Maamutaa is indeed not around the corner, but we are so glad that your stay was perfect in every sense. All the teams who made their efforts to ensure you had nothing left to wish for will be rewarded. Especially Subrata, Nisha and Ashish who very much paid attention to your preferences to personalize your stay are grateful for your kind recognition. Your feedback is very important and valuable for our continuous aim and process to enhance the guest experience. We have noted your valid comment in regards to the quality of the bicycles and the suggestion to implement a seaplane. We surely will look into the bicycles, but unfortunately our resort is too far south that the implementation of seaplanes will not be an option for the near future. We appreciate your patronage to Accor as an ALL-Silver Member. I am sorry to hear that you did not feel recognized as a member. Upon your arrival your membership was not validated yet, and our team have assisted you with validating the membership to ensure you will receive your well deserved points for this stay. Trust that we wish all our valuable members to feel recognized and we surely will address this within the team. Please note that the loyalty benefits in the property depend on and increase by tier. I am glad you enjoyed a complimentary room upgrade, which benefit usually only starts from Gold member and above! It is our hope to welcome your family back in the near future. Best regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Amazing location, well designed hotel, the staff is absolutely amazing.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

D. B. Couples - 03/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had our Honeymoon in Pullman Maldives, the entire stay was like a dream, the location is absolutely breaking and we enjoyed every moment of it. The staff totally made our vacation, so professional and customer friendly! I have to mentioned the followings because they just were one level above: Mohan (working at The Hub) - Right from the beginning Mohan was super friendly and professional, he made us special cocktails and his service is simply on point (and his working at the resort for 1 month only!). Thanks to Mohan we really enjoyed visiting The Hub and he made our vacation even better! Chef Dharma - Dharma was absolutely professional in the kitchen and you can tell that he knows what he is doing, he gave us personal treatment and even made a special dish just for us! Ismail the Waitress - Ismail is amazing, super friendly and professional, he made sure that we will receive our drinks fast, that out table is always clean and his overall service is absolutely perfect. Thank you again for this amazing Honeymoon, we will definitely come back again to this resort!

Dear D., We are so pleased with such a wonderful review like yours! Many thanks for your time taken to share how you felt about your dreamy Honeymoon experience. It was a real pleasure hosting you as our guest and likewise to hear that we succeeded to make your precious celebration so memorable. Our Heartists are absolutely the greatest asset Pullman Maldives has, and all of them are very passionate to make each guest feel special. I will personally reward Mohan, chef Dharma and Ismail for their tremendous efforts to make your vacation ever better. Your recognition will surely fill them with renewed energy. It is our hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Samina R. Families - 31/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our stay was absolutely brilliant! Loved the property and specially hospitality. It was relaxing holiday exactly the way we wanted.

Dear Samina, Many thanks for bringing big smiles on our facing by reviewing your absolutely brilliant stay. We are very happy to hear that you loved the Pullman Maldives Maamutaa and the hospitality from our passionate Heartists. It is our aim to provide our guests a relaxing experience to fully unwind from the hassle of life and it is a great pleasure knowing we have succeeded. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortfall in communication in regards to your accommodation booking and preferences as well as the benefits of our Loyalty Program. We totally agree that the aligned and clear communication in both areas is very important and rest assured that we will address this for improvement. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It would be an honor to welcome your family back to Pullman in the future. Best regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Madison M. Couples - 30/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Choosing to stay at the Pullman while we were in the Maldives for our first time was the best decision we could have made. I can’t say a single negative thing about our stay there. We looked into several other resorts before booking and nothing came close to beating the Pullman. The all inclusive benefits were what sold us and once we got there they were better than I expected. The quality of the food, cocktails, and activities included in our stay were all top of the line. Not to mention, the staff was exceptional. Everyone was so nice, accommodating, and FAST. The Pullman Maldives is the best resort I’ve ever stayed at.

Dear Madison, Thank you for your time taken to review your first experience in the Maldives. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you rate Pullman Maamutaa as the best resort you have ever stayed at. Our all-inclusive offerings are indeed very generous with a large variety of food & beverage offerings, exciting activities and of course the rich filled minibar. We are happy that you enjoyed all of it. Your kind comments about the exceptional services received from out staff members means a lot us, and I will share your great compliments for them being so kind and accommodating. I can guarantee you that such feedback makes them feel valued. We truly hope to welcome you back to Pullman when you travel to Maldives again in the future. Best regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Great Honeymoon

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

gabs747 17/01/2021 TripAdvisor review

We stayed at the pullman, maldives resort for our honeymoon. everything was great, starting with the reception at male airport by members of the team who took care of us until the check in in the Villa. We had just a little delay for the domestic flight but it wasn't the fault of the resort but of the local company. The resort was amazing, the ocean pool villa offers a stuning endless view of the ocean. The food at Mélange, Souq Oven and Phat Chamaleon was amazing. And our favorite bartender "Braize" at the Hub served us great coktails. On top of all that, there is a wonderfull team who was constantly looking for us and taking care of every aspect of our vacation to let us just enjoy. I forgot many names, but thank you to all. A special thanks to Asif and Thuga who did not hesitate to take care of us when we had a problem at the airport for our return flight. I don't know how we would have done without you, you are just wonderfull.

Dear gabs747, Thank you for choosing Pullman for your precious honeymoon celebration in Maldives. The guest's journey starts at the airport upon arrival, throughout the stay in the resort, until departure at the airport. I am proud that the entire journey has been great in every aspect and even more proud that Braize, Asif and Thuga has played a big part in it. These wonderful stars have been recognized fort their efforts to ensure your honeymoon went smooth and enjoyable. I appreciate your kind review and we hope to welcome you back for all the anniversaries to come. Best regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby