Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe

Customer review rating 4.5/5 1,743 reviews

Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe
See on a map
+ 17 Services

Hotel extras

  • Right next to the Frankfurt congress center

  • Bar with a panoramic view over the rooftops of Frankfurt

  • Fitness room and business corner

  • Reception desk open round the clock

  • Public areas with a living room atmosphere

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe

Hamburger Allee 4
60486
frankfurt am main
germany

Tel: +49694089980

Fax: (+49)69/4089982099

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • Festhalle : 

  • LUDWIG-ERHARD-ANLAGE :  TRAM 16, 17

  • By plane

    FRANKFURT AIRPORT At 13.6km / 8.45 miles

  • By train

    FERNBAHNHOF At 1.3km / 0.81 miles

GPS :50.114741, 8.650194

Companies

  • ABN AMRO 1.3 km / 0.81 mi
  • BAKER AND MC KENZIE 2.3 km / 1.43 mi
  • COMMERZBANK 2.2 km / 1.37 mi
  • DEKA INVESTMENT 1.5 km / 0.93 mi
  • DEUTSCHE BANK 1.7 km / 1.06 mi
  • DEUTSCHE BOERSE 8.5 km / 5.28 mi
  • DEUTSCHE BUNDESBANK 1.8 km / 1.12 mi
  • EZB 4.3 km / 2.67 mi
  • HELABA 2.0 km / 1.24 mi
  • IBM 7.5 km / 4.66 mi
  • IG METALL 2.0 km / 1.24 mi
  • INDUSTRIEPAK HOCHST 22.0 km / 13.0 mi
  • MORGAN STANLEY 1.8 km / 1.12 mi
  • UNION INVESTMENT 2.3 km / 1.43 mi
  • US KONSULAT 6.6 km / 4.1 mi
Companies

Our accommodations

Studio for 2 people

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bedding and towel
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Studio for 2

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

Studios

Our restaurants and bars

SUCCESS LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

The tastefully decorated bar at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe is next to the reception desk and offers an excellent view of the Frankfurt skyline.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

1,743 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

181 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Excellent customer service and very comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Neethu V. Business - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a very nice experience for me. The hotel was well located near the city. I was very much satisfied with the stay and the customer service provided by them was very much appreciated. I will surely recommend this hotel.

Dear Mr.V. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. 100% satisfaction thank you very much for this great reply. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

Irritating experiences

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

YS054 04/02/2020 TripAdvisor review

It too rather long to wait for the check-in as the receptionist was busy with chatting with the prior guest from Europe, though the check-in has just finished in a minute when it comes to my turn and no explanation about hotel facilities etc. It was obvious that the receptionist does not want to talk to me as I am from Asia. The location is not suitable for sightseeing. The sofa bed and air conditioner was difficult to utilize and not so comfortable.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. I am very sorry that you have the impression that our employees do a different check in with you than with Europeans. Be assured that our international employees are familiar with a wide variety of international guests and make no differences here. I would be happy to talk to my staff again about this. Why is our aparthotel not suitable for sightseeing? With the subway you are after 2 stations directly at the Römer / in the old town. With the tram you are within a few minutes directly at the main station. Even on foot you can reach many attractions in less than 30 minutes. The sofabed is a matter of taste - I agree with you there. But it is also just a sofa bed and therefore unfortunately cannot offer the same sleeping comfort as a bed with a spring mattress and slatted frame. Nevertheless, I very much hope that you will soon be our guest again . Sincerely, Manuela Martin General Manager

Irritating experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Annoy M. Solo - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

There is no response about my request about check-in shared during on-line check-in. Please reply yes or no if the request is possible or not at least. The arrival was not good experience. It took so long time for the receptionist to take care the guests from Germany before me and when my turn comes, it has finished in a minuite. There were no explanation about the hotel facility etc.. I feel I was somehow discriminated. The hotel room was very nice considering the cost per night, except Sofabed and Airconditioner.

Dear Mr.O. thank you for taking the time to evaluate us. We are very sorry that you did not receive an answer to your online questions. We always try to work on all the issues raised, but sometimes we do not succeed. I hope that we will get another chance from you to do everything better. With kind regards Ulrike Reservation
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Alina Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice location, cozy rooms, tasty breakfast

Dear Alina, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike Reservation

WONDERFUL ATTENTION, CARE AND CLOSE SERVICE

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Birkan S. Business - 22/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

ALL THE DETAILS OF HOTEL WAS PERFECTA ND SPECIAL THANKS TO THE RECEPTION CHEF MR YENIDUNYA FOR MAKING IT EASY AND LOVELY LEISURE TRAVEL. AS DHL WE ARE SO HAPPY TO STAY IN YOUR HOTEL AND WANT TO RESERVE THE NEXT YEARS RESERVATIONS IN ADVANCE NOWADAYS.

Birkan Bey Merhaba, bu güzel yorumlariniz icin cok tesekkür ederiz. Sizi misafir etmekten büyük hosnut duyuyoruz. rahat ettiginizi duymak inanin cok güzel bir haber umarim seneye yine görüsürüz. kendinize cok iyi bakin :) Yeni Dünya Front Office Supervisor

Nice Hotel, good location for Messe

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gabriela F. Business - 21/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly staff.

Dear Gabriella, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. we just want to say : Thank you Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike Reservation

One of the best in frankfurt

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Queen Solo - 17/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent Hotel and Staff Great location Great room big and clean kitchinett has all what I needed but the add of a TOASTER will be great Frindly welcoming and very helpful staff Great value of money THANKS YOU

Dear Malika, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. Thanks for the reply that we are the "BEST" The Adagio Team try always to be the best.......... Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulike Reservation

Very good and helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 13/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very comfortable and convenient location for messe

Dear Ashok, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. Thanks for your wonderfull reply, this is the best motivation for all our staff Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

very clean and well maintained, located in the good environment

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nuki Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

all the staff are so friendly, helpful and very kind. Excellent service

Dear Mrs.Tripanulu, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. Thanks a lot for your 100% reply, thats funtastic for us! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reception

Dirty, unorginized

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Amir D. Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was not expecting at all what I have found with this place. In third world countries maybe but not in Germany. Place is extremely dirty and unsanitary yet is overpriced. Pricing would not be an issue if I would get what I'm paying for but in this case you get two weeks of literally dirt and dust all over the rooms (and this is from day one when our rooms should be at least clean on first day), no soap at all in bathroom, toilet room is the thing of the nightmare smelling on urine from who ever was there before us, stains of God knows what on the walls. In two weeks our rooms were not cleaned not even once. There were daily trips to reception to get toilet paper for family of four...But so eager to charge for everything. 50 euros to check in two hours early, 16 euros for most basic breakfast that there is in the world, almost 3 euros for coffee. But again, pricing wouldn't be an issue if we could get services that are advertised.

Dear Mr. D., thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback after your stay. I understand your annoyance and regret very much that your room did not have the usual quality of cleaning as we are used to offer our guests. I would like to apologize for this in all form. Please be assured that this is not our standard and I will not tolerate it. We also work with people and mistakes can unfortunately happen. The more important it is to find and offer a fast and hospitable solution. I am very sorry that this did not occur with you. I have taken your feedback as an opportunity to discuss this case with the team of the housekeeping and reception in order to offer our guests prompt solutions in the future. I really hope that you will give us another chance to convince you of our service and also of our cleanliness. Please send me an e-mail for your next reservation and I will personally take care that you will have a perfect stay. Sincerely, Manuela Martin General Manager

Great location and facilities in room

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Andrew C. Solo - 30/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location is obviously great for anyone attending the Messe, but given the tram stop opposite, you can get pretty much anywhere in the city quite easily and quickly. The main advantage of the hotel is that each room has a fully-equipped kitchen. Perhaps you will only use the kettle, coffee machine, microwave and fridge, but it is great for longer stays where you can easily pick up some groceries in the city.

Dear Mr. C., Thank you for the detailed review, we are glad that you enjoyed it so much with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

Ms

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ah Business - 19/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Professional welcoming check in experience. Clean bright well appointed spacious room.

Dear Andrea, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike Reservierung

Great apartment in top location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lee Couples - 18/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

This apartment, whilst on the small side was like new, well maintained and situated in a very central location. Staff were very helpful and the Espresso Coffee machine in the room worked well. Street car station was 25 metres from the front door and the Undergrounf station was a 5 minute walk.

Dear Lee, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike Reservierung

Parking way too expensive

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mc Business - 11/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was nice and in a great position but the car parking was cripplingly expensive, you need to work out some kind of deal or provide detailed descriptions for alternatives......

Dear Mr.Cradock, thanks a lot for this wonderfull positive review, we know the parking is to expensive, but this is not in our influence possibility to change there something. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

Will revisit

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anil J. Couples - 11/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in was smooth. Room heating was good. Kitchen facilities were excellent. Courteous staff.

Dear Mr.J. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

Wonderful hospitality

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anthony Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great staff and very patient to assist with resolving booking issues.

Dear Mr. L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

Best hotel in Frankfurt

Customer review rating 4.5/5

John S. Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was perfect. The staff were great, the room was very comfortable and the breakfasts were good also.

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. Great when you felt yourself 100% with the Aparthotel ADAGIO Frankfurt Messe. thank you :) Sincerely, Ulrike Reservation

Great place to stay recommended

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Paul Families - 22/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great

Dear Mr. M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

Nice hotel, good lokation.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ljubica Couples - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The apartment is nicely decorated, with everyting gests need. We were plesantly suprised by welcome coffee. One cleaning and towels replacement shuold be included in the price for a stay of six days. The apartment was paid on arrival on 10.11. but the funds that were blocked at the account 09.11. are nit unblocked yet. Please unblock funds from my account as soon as possible.

Dear Mrs.A. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Arc Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was great EXCEPT for the pillows. Wrestled with them for four nights.

Dear Mr.C. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. we hope, that you will verget your " pilowfight" in this night and rember a good stay in our aparthotel ADAGIO Frankfurt Messe Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike Reservation
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby