Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.1/5 1,865 reviews
Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3
See on a map
+ 16 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located 0.8 miles from London Heathrow Airport with easy transport links to central London

  • Hotel is located within the Heathrow Free Travel Zone (Bus 105, 111, 140, 285 & 423)

  • Served by Hotel Hoppa Bus (Charges Apply) - H9 from Terminals 2 & 3 or H53 from Terminals 4&5

  • Atrium Skypods, Perfect for small meetings or private dining.

  • Business and family corner, inluding library and more

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • LONDON HEATHROWPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
Information message

In line with local government recommendations, we have closed The Nest Restaurant and Bar in our hotel. Where possible, we are providing room service or grab and go options for guests.

Hotel location

Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3

234 Bath Road
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AP
london
united kingdom

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • LONDON UNDERGROUND :  PICCADILLY HEATHROW TERM2 5

  • By plane

    LONDON HEATHROW At 1.29km / 0.8 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    HEATHROW TERM 2 At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    HEATHROW TERMINAL 2 At 1km / 0 miles

GPS :51.4814, -0.4448

Companies and event centres nearby

Companies

APPLE22.0 km / 13.67 mi
COCA COLA22.0 km / 13.67 mi
MARS INCORPORATED24.0 km / 14.91 mi
MICROSOFT27.0 km / 16.78 mi
XEROX22.0 km / 13.67 mi

Congress centre

EARLS COURT14.0 km / 8.7 mi

Congress centre

FARNBOROUGH41.84 km / 26.0 mi

Your meetings and events

Our meeting room can accommodate groups from 2 to 200 delegates. The rooms are equipped with wireless internet, flip charts, projector, natural daylight and fully air conditioned. Ideal venue for weddings, banquets and parties.Our 4th floor Runway Suite & Boeing offers one of a kind views over Heathrow Airports North Runway.Our Library, SkyPods & Boeing Meeting Room are perfect for interviews or small meetings. For larger conference, we recommend the Nest Suite or Runway Suite.

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Flipchart

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Airconditioned meeting room

Go back to tab

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodations

Accessible room

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Multimedia hub

Standard Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Multimedia hub

Superior room with 1 double bed and sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 28
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Multimedia hub

Superior Room with 2 single beds and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 28
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Multimedia hub

Executive Room with 1 double bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 35
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Multimedia hub

Suite with 1 king size bed and sofas

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 40
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Multimedia hub

Our restaurants and bars

THE NEST RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Enjoy a wide range of local and international cuisine, simple yet authetic, in a relaxing setting. Whether you want to eat or simply enjoy a drink, our restaurant has the extra something that you only find at Novotel

Lunch

11:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

The Nest Bar

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Absorb the lively atmosphere at Novotel In stylist surroundings choose from a wide variety of beers wines and cocktails served by our fun and friendly staff Our buzzing bar offers the perfect place to relax and unwind

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.1/5

1,865 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

506 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

A short ride from Heathrow - very convenient

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Fred Couples - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms are 4 star, a little squeeze, but clean and comfortable. Staff from check-in the bar and restaurant are all very helpful. Breakfast buffet is basic, but more than adequate and the lunch and dinner menus meant that we did have to go out to enjoy a good meal and glass of wine

Dear Fred N., Thank you for your great review following your recent stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3. I am delighted to read you had such a positive experience during your stay with us. At the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 we pride ourselves on providing excellent service and value in a fantastic location near Heathrow and I am glad this was reflected during your stay with us. On behalf of the team, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back when you are next in London. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Good location, clean, friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Fathi K. Families - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It’s close to the airport, they have delicious breakfast and it was fairly clean. My only complaint is that we asked for 2 queen beds and confirmed upon checking in that there would be 2 queen beds but it ended up being one king bed

Dear Fathima K., Thank you for your great review following your recent stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 On behalf of the team, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Good room and good choice of food

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Bimble J. Solo - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very helpful staff

Dear Bimbla J., Thank you for taking the time to provide such a fantastic review following your recent stay at Novotel London Heathrow T1 T2 T3. We were delighted to read your kind comments, and to learn that you had such a memorable stay. I am thrilled you were looked after so well by our outstanding team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Good hotel

Customer review rating 4.1/5

John A. Couples - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice room with good shower and very comfortable bed. Good choice on menu. The minus side is no view from room and although advertised you have to book afternoon tea 24 in advance.

Dear Janet A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Gabriela Goncalves

Good location, Good Rooms, Service - not sure.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

So Business - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Having stayed here a few days earlier and already provided feedback on that stay, i was expecting or at least hoping for an improvement. Unfortunately it seems that this hotel may not recognise the benefits for Diamond members, this was also told to me by the staff member who checked me in (will not name here). A manager did come and take over, i did have a very nice room but unfortunately the bass noise from the MYST bar below causes a restless night. I had better service and stays at IBIS and IBIS Styles at Heathrow.

Easy Reach to Heathrow Airport

Customer review rating 4.1/5

L. C. Solo - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were friendly helpful with it was reception or dining. Room large very comfortable good lighting and amenities. Breakfast was very good and Evening meal exceptionally good. Lovely stay

Dear Chalmers L., I am thrilled that you had a wonderful experience! Our hospitable team are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that each and every one of our guests has an exceptional experience with us. I have past on your positive feedback to the team who will be delighted by your kind compliments. It would be our pleasure to look after you on your next visit! Best regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Well located

Customer review rating 4.1/5

B B. Families - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice and warm especially the Indian staff.

Dear Bhupesh B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3. To read your kind comments is so pleasing and we are thrilled you had such a memorable time and enjoyed your visit to our bar and restaurant. Our team pride themselves on delivering the very best of experiences to our guests and to anticipate their every need. To hear we have achieved this is always so rewarding. I will have pleasure in sharing your comments with my colleagues across the hotel. We all look forward to welcoming you back again very soon to enjoy another wonderful stay. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Ideal overnight stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

John N. Couples - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room very comfortable and clean, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Breakfast excellent and lots of choice.

Dear John N., Thank you for your excellent review following your recent stay at at Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gabriela Goncalves

Everything is perfect in this hotel. I always stay here and in future will always stay here.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Asmaa M. Solo - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent is the right word

Dear Asmaa m., Thank you for taking the time to provide such a fantastic review following your recent stay at Novotel London Heathrow T1 T2 T3. We were delighted to read your kind comments, and to learn that you had such a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Nice quiet room and great breakfast

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Cdh Couples - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good, reception staff could have been better. They didn’t seem to pay attention

Dear Hardy C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Gabriela Goncalves

Great location

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Angela H. Couples - 18/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Really friendly & welcoming. Rooms are quiet, beds comfortable. Guaranteed a great nights sleep and an excellent choice of breakfast in the morning.

Dear ronald H., Thank you for your great review following your recent stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3. I am delighted to read you had such a positive experience during your stay with us. At the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 we pride ourselves on providing excellent service and value in a fantastic location near Heathrow and I am glad this was reflected during your stay with us. On behalf of the team, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back when you are next in London. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Piginadeckchair Couples - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Surprisingly and pleasantly quiet considering the proximity to the airport and busy roads. Comfortable and clean, as you would expect from Novotel. Would stay again.

Dear Maureen T., Thank you for your great review following your recent stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 On behalf of the team, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Grant S. Solo - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Was not in the room long enough to make a real difference, but it was clean, modern and very comfortable which is what i wanted. I had gone to the wrong Novotel first and paid £10 to park there which did make the £16 charge at this hotel difficult to deal with, however the lady checking me out made my day by taking pity on me over this charge.

Dear Grant S., Thank you for taking the time to provide such a fantastic review following your recent stay at Novotel London Heathrow T1 T2 T3. We were delighted to read your kind comments, and to learn that you had such a memorable stay. I am thrilled you were looked after so well by our outstanding team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Hotel very good as usual but issues with my bill

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Philip B. Business - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel continues to provide a very good experience, the food was excellent. I opted for the half board and was given a voucher to use in the restaurant. I did this but the food was still charged to my room and parking was not put on my bill.

very poor

Customer review rating 4.1/5

William G. Couples - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

front desk greeting was good. room was terrible, bathroom stank of cigarettes whole 2nd floor stank of cannabis had to mule my own room service from the bar because of surcharge ( this is a 4 star hotel!) was overcharged for my stay, another guest put drinks on my room bill and this was not picked up i called to complain about the room bill i STILL have not received my bill as a gold customer and someone who stays over 100 nights in hotels per year, this is the worst experience i have had for the past 10 months. i have already complained to accor group, you should be ashamed

Great place to stay if you're flying in our out of Heathrow

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Stacey Couples - 15/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The front desk was very polite and helpful. We were impressed how easily it was to get back and forth from the airport and use public transportation to get into the city.

Dear Jim S., Thank you for your excellent review following your recent stay at at Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gabriela Goncalves

Upgraded great room

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Susan B. Solo - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a pleasant overnight stay, before catching a flight to Australia. I flew back from Australia the previous day and wanted a peaceful rest. Room was comfy and quiet, I was able to check in early at 10:00 instead of 14:00, which was brilliant as just got off an international flight, 24 hours, staff were extremely friendly and helpful, would definitely stay again. Good gym on top floor.

Terrible service and bad night sleep

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Mark B. Couples - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I already sent an email complaint about this and have not heard back. There was no towels or extra dressing gown, loud music and the staff were really unfriendly poor customer service.

Not what I booked!

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Craig Business - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I booked a suite, with a Kingsize bed and a sofa.... received 2 no. two double beds pushed together essentially requiring you to sleep in a single bed so you weren't uncomfortable. The room had rather large, unsightly leak above the door which guest services claim they knew nothing off. Shower, which was supposed to be a rainfall shower was a small broken head that dribbled water as opposed to "rain". Guest services adamant that it was a suite and what I booked and that Accor's website descriptions are general descriptions and images and the room can and do vary! If I wanted a family room with single beds I would have booked on!

Not at all good.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Solo - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This is probably (as most of these are); a complete waste of time filling them in as nothing is ever done. However; you have asked, so I'll say. Appallingly bad experience from start to finish. Was offered 'inside' room when I CLEARLY stated a preference for a room overlooking the main Bath road. That was eventually sorted but 'superior'???? No way was that room 'superior'. All bed and no room is the best description. Much confusion over your so-called arrangements for so-called included evening meals: (ie, as to whether I was limited to what I could choose). Kept being asked if I had a voucher but no such thing was presented or explained at reception. Total incompetence. When I asked to see a manager the staff member simply walked away. I eventually saw a 'supervisor' who was no help whatsoever.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby