Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.1/5 1,874 reviews

Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3
See on a map
+ 16 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located 0.8 miles from London Heathrow Airport with easy transport links to central London

  • Hotel is located within the Heathrow Free Travel Zone (Bus 105, 111, 140, 285 & 423)

  • Served by Hotel Hoppa Bus (Charges Apply) - H9 from Terminals 2 & 3 or H53 from Terminals 4&5

  • Atrium Skypods, Perfect for small meetings or private dining.

  • Business and family corner, inluding library and more

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • LONDON HEATHROWPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
Information message

Hotel location

Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3

234 Bath Road
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 5AP
london
united kingdom

Tel: +442089171599

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • LONDON UNDERGROUND :  PICCADILLY HEATHROW TERM2 5

  • By plane

    LONDON HEATHROW At 1.29km / 0.8 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    HEATHROW TERM 2 At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    HEATHROW TERMINAL 2 At 1km / 0 miles

GPS :51.4814, -0.4448

Companies

  • APPLE 22.0 km / 13.67 mi
  • COCA COLA 22.0 km / 13.67 mi
  • MARS INCORPORATED 24.0 km / 14.91 mi
  • MICROSOFT 27.0 km / 16.78 mi
  • XEROX 22.0 km / 13.67 mi
Companies

Your meetings and events

Our meeting room can accommodate groups from 2 to 200 delegates. The rooms are equipped with wireless internet, flip charts, projector, natural daylight and fully air conditioned. Ideal venue for weddings, banquets and parties.Our 4th floor Runway Suite & Boeing offers one of a kind views over Heathrow Airports North Runway.Our Library, SkyPods & Boeing Meeting Room are perfect for interviews or small meetings. For larger conference, we recommend the Nest Suite or Runway Suite.

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Flipchart

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Airconditioned meeting room

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodations

Standard Room with 1 double bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Multimedia hub

Standard Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Multimedia hub

Superior room with 1 double bed and sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Multimedia hub

Superior Room with 2 single beds and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Multimedia hub

Executive Room with 1 double bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Multimedia hub
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

THE NEST RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Enjoy a wide range of local and international cuisine, simple yet authetic, in a relaxing setting. Whether you want to eat or simply enjoy a drink, our restaurant has the extra something that you only find at Novotel

Lunch

11:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

The Nest Bar

Non contractual photo

Absorb the lively atmosphere at Novotel In stylist surroundings choose from a wide variety of beers wines and cocktails served by our fun and friendly staff Our buzzing bar offers the perfect place to relax and unwind

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.1/5

1,874 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

514 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Overnight stay before flying from Heathrow

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

asarioglou Business - 11/06/2020 TripAdvisor review

Very helpful staff and willing to help in every situation. Very useful that bus stops are located right outside the hotel both from or to Heathrow Airport. Excellent room facilities and quiet during the night!

Convenient location

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Noelene H. Couples - 31/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A great night's sleep before heading off on a long haul flight to Australia. Very comfortable bed - lovely room - great breakfast. Thanks

Dear Noelene H., Thank you for your excellent review following your recent stay at at Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gabriela Goncalves

Amazing Staff

Customer review rating 4.1/5

K. Business - 28/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The food at the restaurant is really delicious. All the staff is really nice and helpful. I enjoyed my stay.

Dear Udhav K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3. To read your kind comments is so pleasing and we are thrilled you had such a memorable time and enjoyed your visit to our bar and restaurant. Our team pride themselves on delivering the very best of experiences to our guests and to anticipate their every need. To hear we have achieved this is always so rewarding. I will have pleasure in sharing your comments with my colleagues across the hotel. We all look forward to welcoming you back again very soon to enjoy another wonderful stay. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Our refuge at a very difficult time to be in the UK

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Innes Couples - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

When we needed a place to be safe during the Covid-19 outbreak in London we found our refuge at this hotel while waiting to return to our home country. The staff were wonderful and remained calm and professional despite the situation and their own personal circumstances.

Dear Innes F., Thank you for your excellent review following your recent stay at at Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 Staying calm during times like this is crucial. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future hopefully in different circumstances. I hope you made back home safely. Sincerely, Gabriela Goncalves

Turned away at the door, given misinformation and redirected to Holiday Inn

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Norman Solo - 26/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had rushed to get back to UK from Japan in today's difficult environment and had to take a flight via Moscow arriving at LHR on Tuesday 24th March at around 9pm. I had booked the Novotel Heathrow as I wanted to sleep and make my way home the next day after an almost 24 hour travel schedule. My flight arrived early and I waited 30 minutes for the Hotel Hoppa bus which took me to the Novotel via T5 and several other hotels. Upon arrival I walked into a crowded lobby full of Middle Easter travellers with masses of suitcases and baggage stacked around. I should add that the Hoppa bus does not drop people off at reception but at the car park corner and I had to drag my suitcase, golf bag and carry on luggage over myself. I presented my reservation confirmation which had advised you in advance that my arrival would be at about 10pm and I was told that the hotel was closing down due to Government instructions and I had been re booked to the Holiday Inn and a taxi would take me there. I asked for clarification having checked online that there was no Government guidance on the subject nor had I received any email confirmation from Novotel. In the midst of chaos and with a taxi waiting I decided to take my luggage and go to the Holiday Inn where I was warmly received. At no time did any Novotel staff offer to assist with the cases. I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn which will now be my first choice for mid range travel as I subsequently ascertained that in fact Novotel Heathrow is operating but apparently had been block booked by Qatar airlines for their travellers impacted by the virus and that when I arrived, it was overbooked. That explains why when I questioned the closure, one member of the reception staff did try to see if a room was available but she was quickly overruled by her male supervisor who had originally told me the misinformation. I understand we are in difficult times and I did end up in a satisfactory hotel. I do however resent being told lies when clearly the UK Government is not closing down hotels and such disinformation could add to the already heightened panic. I also resent not being informed of the cancellation of my booking by email or text as I could have gone directly to the Holiday Inn and saved myself about an hour in getting there. I am a seasoned traveller and can deal with the truth but I cannot abide people who lie to customers and blame an already pressured Government when the reason for non availability was purely commercial and or overbooking. So you asked for my experience when I didn't even get to stay at the hotel, now you have my answer and perhaps you would be good enough to respond with a clear reason why you refused me a confirmed room and why I was not advised of the rearrangement prior to my arrival?

Dear Norman W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. My deepest apologies about needing to relocate you to Holiday Inn. When working in hospitality this is the last experience we want for our guests. However, I am glad the Holiday Inn staff took care of you with open arms. In times like this unfortunately we were instructed to close on the day of your check in. (See government instructions here https://www.gov.scot/publications/coronavirus-covid-19-business-and-social-distancing-guidance/). We had to relocate all the guests in house as well as arrivals, I wish we were prepared for a situation like this but we were caught by surprise and unfortunately there was not chance to inform guests about the relocation in such short notice. The middle eastern you saw in the lobby were part of a group which we were not able to relocate on that day due to the many hotel closures in heathrow. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us to show you that your unsatisfactory experience was an exception. Sincerely, Gabriela Goncalves

Lovely room and well located property

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Cj Families - 25/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Beautiful hotel with lovely room on ground floor as requested on booking . I pre-registered a credit card via the online check in for any incidental purchases but twice had to argue with staff about trying to charge me twice.

Dear Clare J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3. I would like to start by apologising to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Sincerely, Gabriela Goncalves

A short ride from Heathrow - very convenient

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Fred Couples - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms are 4 star, a little squeeze, but clean and comfortable. Staff from check-in the bar and restaurant are all very helpful. Breakfast buffet is basic, but more than adequate and the lunch and dinner menus meant that we did have to go out to enjoy a good meal and glass of wine

Dear Fred N., Thank you for your great review following your recent stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3. I am delighted to read you had such a positive experience during your stay with us. At the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 we pride ourselves on providing excellent service and value in a fantastic location near Heathrow and I am glad this was reflected during your stay with us. On behalf of the team, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back when you are next in London. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Good location, clean, friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Fathi K. Families - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It’s close to the airport, they have delicious breakfast and it was fairly clean. My only complaint is that we asked for 2 queen beds and confirmed upon checking in that there would be 2 queen beds but it ended up being one king bed

Dear Fathima K., Thank you for your great review following your recent stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 On behalf of the team, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Good room and good choice of food

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Bimble J. Solo - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very helpful staff

Dear Bimbla J., Thank you for taking the time to provide such a fantastic review following your recent stay at Novotel London Heathrow T1 T2 T3. We were delighted to read your kind comments, and to learn that you had such a memorable stay. I am thrilled you were looked after so well by our outstanding team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Good hotel

Customer review rating 4.1/5

John A. Couples - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice room with good shower and very comfortable bed. Good choice on menu. The minus side is no view from room and although advertised you have to book afternoon tea 24 in advance.

Dear Janet A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Gabriela Goncalves

Good location, Good Rooms, Service - not sure.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

So Business - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Having stayed here a few days earlier and already provided feedback on that stay, i was expecting or at least hoping for an improvement. Unfortunately it seems that this hotel may not recognise the benefits for Diamond members, this was also told to me by the staff member who checked me in (will not name here). A manager did come and take over, i did have a very nice room but unfortunately the bass noise from the MYST bar below causes a restless night. I had better service and stays at IBIS and IBIS Styles at Heathrow.

Easy Reach to Heathrow Airport

Customer review rating 4.1/5

L. C. Solo - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were friendly helpful with it was reception or dining. Room large very comfortable good lighting and amenities. Breakfast was very good and Evening meal exceptionally good. Lovely stay

Dear Chalmers L., I am thrilled that you had a wonderful experience! Our hospitable team are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that each and every one of our guests has an exceptional experience with us. I have past on your positive feedback to the team who will be delighted by your kind compliments. It would be our pleasure to look after you on your next visit! Best regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Well located

Customer review rating 4.1/5

B B. Families - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice and warm especially the Indian staff.

Dear Bhupesh B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3. To read your kind comments is so pleasing and we are thrilled you had such a memorable time and enjoyed your visit to our bar and restaurant. Our team pride themselves on delivering the very best of experiences to our guests and to anticipate their every need. To hear we have achieved this is always so rewarding. I will have pleasure in sharing your comments with my colleagues across the hotel. We all look forward to welcoming you back again very soon to enjoy another wonderful stay. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Ideal overnight stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

John N. Couples - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room very comfortable and clean, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Breakfast excellent and lots of choice.

Dear John N., Thank you for your excellent review following your recent stay at at Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gabriela Goncalves

Everything is perfect in this hotel. I always stay here and in future will always stay here.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Asmaa M. Solo - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent is the right word

Dear Asmaa m., Thank you for taking the time to provide such a fantastic review following your recent stay at Novotel London Heathrow T1 T2 T3. We were delighted to read your kind comments, and to learn that you had such a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Nice quiet room and great breakfast

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Cdh Couples - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good, reception staff could have been better. They didn’t seem to pay attention

Dear Hardy C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Gabriela Goncalves

Great location

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Angela H. Couples - 18/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Really friendly & welcoming. Rooms are quiet, beds comfortable. Guaranteed a great nights sleep and an excellent choice of breakfast in the morning.

Dear ronald H., Thank you for your great review following your recent stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3. I am delighted to read you had such a positive experience during your stay with us. At the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 we pride ourselves on providing excellent service and value in a fantastic location near Heathrow and I am glad this was reflected during your stay with us. On behalf of the team, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back when you are next in London. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Piginadeckchair Couples - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Surprisingly and pleasantly quiet considering the proximity to the airport and busy roads. Comfortable and clean, as you would expect from Novotel. Would stay again.

Dear Maureen T., Thank you for your great review following your recent stay at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3 On behalf of the team, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Grant S. Solo - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Was not in the room long enough to make a real difference, but it was clean, modern and very comfortable which is what i wanted. I had gone to the wrong Novotel first and paid £10 to park there which did make the £16 charge at this hotel difficult to deal with, however the lady checking me out made my day by taking pity on me over this charge.

Dear Grant S., Thank you for taking the time to provide such a fantastic review following your recent stay at Novotel London Heathrow T1 T2 T3. We were delighted to read your kind comments, and to learn that you had such a memorable stay. I am thrilled you were looked after so well by our outstanding team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Gabriela Goncalves

Hotel very good as usual but issues with my bill

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Philip B. Business - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel continues to provide a very good experience, the food was excellent. I opted for the half board and was given a voucher to use in the restaurant. I did this but the food was still charged to my room and parking was not put on my bill.

Dear Philip B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Heathrow Airport T1 T2 and T3. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Gabriela Goncalves
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby