Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort 5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.6/5 288 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Information message

Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort
See on a map
+ 23 Services

Hotel extras

  • A beach resort with accommodation ranging from upscale twin rooms and spacious family suites.

  • Signature Pullman Bed and Japanese Washlet

  • Located on Bai Truong with private white sand beach of 170m.

  • 24/7 facilities: The Lighthouse Bar, Pullman Fit and Connectivity Lounge.

  • A complete line-up of lifestyle facilities and activities for guests at any age.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort

Group 6 Ban Quy Hamlet
Duong To Commune
 phu quoc
viet nam

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    PHU QUOC INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT At 10km / 6 miles - Shuttle free

GPS:10.120242, 103.983464

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

Your meetings and events

Corporate events by Pullman are never dull. Work rhymes with play, and fun is a natural by-product of doing business, especially when attendees get their hands on Legos and modeling clay.The function spaces at Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort range from the private dining room at Mad Cow Wine & Grill to the pillarless Grand Ballroom that accommodates up to 500 people.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 420 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Screen

  • Flipchart

  • Soundproof

  • Videoconferencing

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Lectern

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Podium

  • Video equipment

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Rooms at Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort, a beachfront hotel with accommodation ranging from upscale twin rooms and spacious family suites to secluded, standalone buildings with semi-private pools. This is the global nomad's base - a home away from home. Because when travelling the world, Pullman knows there's nothing better than an intuitive, in-touch room.

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

288 reviews

Not like my expectation

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Thu H. N. Friends - 30/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

- The receptionist was slow and confused. When I arrived at the Pullman, there’s nobody welcome me, the receptionist was wrong about my room preparation so I gotta wait by went to restaurant. - Food in the restaurant was terrible with 5-stars-standard. Too salty that’s I couldn’t eat but I did not made trouble for staff so I took the food to my room. - When I asked the receptionist to call a taxi and it took so long then I called her again then she answered me like “the taxi is waiting”, I was confused, why didn’t she notice me? Then I told her to send somebody to get me to the lobby and still waiting for unsatisfactory. - Just one thing, the next morning my friend got sick then health service was took care, that’s nice.

Amazing

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ldang Couples - 30/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My friend and I had a wonderful stay at Pullman Phu Quoc just because the Pullman team never let us be disappointed during our stay. The Front Office team welcomed us with a warm greeting and thank you, Mr. Liem for the Deluxe room upgrade. Big thanks to Ms. Nho lifestyle team, Ms. Lai FB and Ms. Huyen FB for taking good care of us and making good cocktails at the Mosaic-designed Coconutz Poolbar. If travelling to Phu Quoc, don't miss out the sunset because it's the specialty of the island and just choose the rooftop to catch it easily, especially at the "mad about wine, serious about food" beefsteak Madcow rooftop restaurant at Pullman Phu Quoc Thank you team and see you again

Great time vacationing/working

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Nghĩa L. Families - 29/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was beyond awesome. The place is nice and well-designed. Great in-room/common area/f&b facilities. Supportive and helpful staff. Great food. Great atmosphere, perfect for relaxing while still getting work done.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

T. M. Q. Families - 26/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Dear Pullman, Regarding this trip, I would drop several comments as: 1. Location: its a good location when easily coming to PQC Airport or PQ city's center 2. F&B: milk coffee and fruit juice are good but several food is quite not suit for me, esp. seafood is not fresh as local restaurants' 3. Facilities: everything is good except there is an incident with toilet bowl 4. Staff: friendly and supportive, however, they has missed information that Grab car isn't available in PQ In overall, i have enjoyed my time in Pullman but it need to be improved for food menu. Thank you

Horrible

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Khoa P. Families - 22/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Damaged room given. Poor communication. Poor management. Low-trainned staffs. Missing guest's request many times. Totally, under Pullman standard. Like a local city hotel for services.

Very happy to stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Joe Couples - 14/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a wonderful vacation. Much thanks to you guys. All are satisfied me. It will be perfect if you provides veggie cuisine in menu. I'll take my family to Pullman someday to see you guys.

Dear Joe, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards and safe travels, Pieter DE WEERD | General Manager

good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Yj Solo - 20/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

staff are nice!

Dear yj, Thank you for your positive rating of our services. We are thrilled to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort. We know you have choices when it comes to your travel adventures, and it means the world to us that you’ve chosen to book an experience with our team. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards and safe travels, Pieter DE WEERD | General Manager

Great service, Great people

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Garth Solo - 24/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not easy being away from home for months during a pandemic, but the management and staff at Pullman PQ has made the resort feel like a second home for me during these 3 months. They are patient even in dealing with my highs and lows as we weather a pandemic together.

Dear Garth Andrew O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon. Pieter De Weerd | General Manager

Treat me like family

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Garth Solo - 28/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing. Staff goes above and beyond at every turn. I'm a pain in the ass and emotional during this uncertain time; nonetheless, staff is calming and helpful any time I need assistance.

Dear Garth Andrew O., Thank you for having chosen us for your months-long stay at the Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort. As we are your home for a long time and, we always will do our best to have you feel at home even if being confined is an added pressure We hope you enjoyed your stay regardless of the many issues and flights stop, and we wish you safe travels back to your home. Sincerely and safe travels, Pieter De Weerd | General Manager

Perfect location with amazing staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 01/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Over all great experience , especially from the restaurant staff. The breakfast is amazing with lots of options! Some minor issues with the room and not much service from staff available around swimming pool.

Dear Abigail W., Thank you for your kind words and apologies for not being able to keep the pool outlets open due to government restrictions. We hope your stay was still enjoyable and that the remaining services we provided made your stay still enjoyable. We all wish you safe travels. Pieter De Weerd General Manager

Great escape

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Keigan Solo - 20/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

A part from a few hiccups with cards not working for rooms the stay was great. Beautiful rooms, location and wonderful staff. Kha from mad cow was extremely knowledgable and helpful.

Dear Keigan, Our apologies for the issue with the key cards that hopefully did not spoil your arrival, and that you for the recommendation to the team, Kha from our unique Mad Cow rooftop restaurant is now in the sky! Let us wish you safe travels. Pieter De Weerd General Manager

Beautiful resort and grounds; extremely attentive and caring staff.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Garth Solo - 16/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great time. Peaceful. Any issues that arose were dealt with expeditiously and professionally thanks to the well-trained team members.

Dear Garth O., Thank you for your kindness, patience, and understanding when things do not go as expected or as smoothly as they should due to the many restrictions. Your comments are an encouragement for the team to continue to perform at best and improve their client's understanding. A pleasure to have you as a guest and enjoy your stay. Pieter De Weerd General Manager

really excellent resort

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tyge Families - 16/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

stayed over a recent covid panic. the resort was essentially empty but it was still fantastic. the only downside was that many things were closed due to the covid situation. the staff was excellent, ditto the room cleanliness and the grounds were impeccable. the only issue was some trash on the beach.

Dear GTyge B., Thank you for your nice review and support. Indeed due to the travel restrictions and crisis, we had to reduce the number of outlets but we still try to offer the best assortments and service. As for the beach, during this season and the strong waves on the west side of the island, trash is a constant issue despite the team cleaning the beach twice a day. Thank you again for staying with us and we wish you safe travels. Pieter De Weerd General Manager

Best Escape

Customer review rating 4.5/5

A.l. Couples - 27/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

comfortable and quiet stay. Great food at the restaurant. Lovely pool and outdoor atmosphere. Everything is reasonably priced. There is no reason to leave the resort, but if you do choose to go downtown there is a shuttle!

Dear Adrian L., Thank you for choosing us and leaving the comment about your stay at Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort for your stay. It is our pleasure to receive the review and to know you love our food and facilities. We wish to welcome you back with us soon at Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort Regards & safe travels Pieter De Weerd General Manager

Amazing property!! And Staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Renier S. Friends - 16/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was my 3rd trip to the island and I must say I think it was the best. Being upgraded to a private pool room was amazing. The staff is so friendly and caring!

Dear Renier, It is our honor to receive the review from you and thank you for choosing Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort for your stay. We are very happy to make your experiences memorable and we hope to welcome you back with us soon. Regards & safe travels Pieter De Weerd General Manager

Expected more

Customer review rating 3.0/5

G Couples - 12/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The lack of soul is how I could describe the property... The rooms are no really cozy. The breakfast is mediocre. Staff is friendly, but some really can't communicate in English. All in all, would not be back.

Dear Grazina D., Thank you for choosing Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort to stay and leaving us the comment Pullman indeed has a very contemporary design which results in mixed feelings of our visitors. Based on your feedback, we are investigating more to make our resort cozier and with a warmer welcome with more experiences of food at the restaurant. Training is one of our our priority to ensure our supporting staff can communicate English basically and is on ongoing process. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back with us soon. Regards & safe travels Pieter De Weerd General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Linh N. T. Solo - 11/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect service

Dear t. Linh N., Thank you for your comment about Pullman Phu Quoc Beach Resort and we hope to welcome you back with us soon. Thank you and wishing you all the best Regards & safe travels Pieter De Weerd General Manager

Friendly staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Hikari Friends - 12/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Every staff are friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our staying! Thank you so much!

Our most recent 20 reviews

Our other hotels nearby