Fairmont Dubai

Fairmont Dubai 5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.0/5 847 reviews

See on a map


Hotel extras

  • Labeled ALLSAFE

  • In the heart of Dubai, near the World Trade Centre and International Financial Centre

  • Twelve dining and entertainment venues

  • Rejuvenating treatments at the Wellbeings Spa, and a rooftop pool with Arabian Gulf views

  • Elegant, contemporary rooms and suites with luxury amenities and sweeping city views

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Fairmont Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
97555 DUBAI
United Arab Emirates

  • By plane


  • By plane

    DUBAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By plane


GPS:25.2264, 55.284

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

Your meetings and events

Directly opposite the Dubai World Trade Centre, Fairmont Dubai is a prestigious venue for your event, be it an intimate, high-powered board meeting, a conference, product launch or a lavish reception for up to 200 guests. Seamless organization by our team of event professionals, up-to-the-minute technology and 20 versatile, naturally lit function rooms spread over a total area of 1,230 square meters on the 33rd floor ensure your event in Dubai will be one to remember. Combine our largest space, the Gulf Auditorium, with its high, arched ceilings and panoramic windows revealing awe-inspiring views of Dubai, with the culinary finesse or our catering team and you have the recipe for an unforgettable banquet.

Room descriptions and layouts


meeting rooms

From 1 to 200 


Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

Classical elegance and contemporary decor are reflected throughout the 394 guestrooms and suites - combining timeless style with generous comfort. Polished granite floors and soft luxurious fabrics are united to create a soothing atmosphere - complemented by stunning panoramic views of the city.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.0/5  847 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  4,027 reviews

Below expectations

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Saleh Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Had excellent service upon checking in, room is good, location of hotel, and outlets were excellent. But breakfast space was noisy, uncomfortable, and food quality was not so good. Bath drain was blocked, called maintenance until my check out was not fixed.

Dear Saleh, Thank you for the time you spent to share the feedback of your recent stay at our hotel. We are really sorry to know about the issues that you experienced. Definitely, this is not the kind of service that we would like to offer and we totally understand your dissatisfaction. We will address those aspects in length and will make sure that such lapses won't occur again. We do hope to welcome you again to demonstrate our true level of service. Kind regards, Fairmont Dubai

Poor service

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Marianna Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

It could have been better. I showed up without a reservation. The receptionist happy offered me a rate 1600 for two nights. I made a reservation using some tour operator for 900. It seems to me the receptionist take advance of the situation. I did not have the original ID with me. They made me wait in the lobby for two hours until the driver brought my ID. They could have shown me my room instead. My coffee machine was broken. In the morning when I complain about it they suggested to send a repair person whereas I just needed a cup of coffee. Not thoughtful service.

Dear Marianna, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Although it is difficult to us to hear that you were not satisfied with our services, we appreciate sharing your experience with us so that, moving forward, we can improve the service we deliver. We will definitely discuss your concerns with the team as what you mentioned is way far from our usual service standards,. We hope to have you again as our guest in the near future to demonstrate our true level of service. Warm regards, Fairmont Dubai

Good location

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Randall Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I was told upon check-in that no upgrades were available. I'm ALL Diamond, however, my colleague who checked in one day later and was staying juts as many days, was upgraded to a suite. He is ALL Gold. Also, bidet had feces on it.

Dear Randall, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Fairmont Dubai. We are extremely sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Fairmont, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems you mentioned and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. It is always a pleasure to welcome back our most loyal guests year after year. Sincerely, Fairmont Dubai

Well Located : Clean : Courteous

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Prashant A. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

I was at Fairmont Dubai with my family and friends on a vacation. This was my second stay in a Fairmont Property after Fairmont Jaipur India. I had a good experience overall. The hotel is a beautiful property with a very good ambiance and well-kept and clean rooms. I really loved the setup of my room and the coffee bar especially. The coffee machine in the room however was not calibrated and would not dispense the amount of coffee it should ideally. So for a Cafe Americano, you will have to go through the process or press the button 4 times at least. My check-in was very beautifully handled through my credit card had some issues. I was allowed to check and report back to the reception with my debit card. Now here is the issue which I didn't expect from Fairmont. I was charged maybe 200 AED over my actual billing to take care of any extras during my stay. This is ok. However, While checking out, I was told that all is settled. It is only after I enquired, that I was handed over 100 AEDs back in cash. I really don't know where the other 100 AEDs went. But that's ok as I was in hurry to catch the flight I did not enquire much. But this did take a hit on the trust factor I have in the hotel and the group. Since this is a feedback session I thought of updating the person or system who-so-ever is reading or taking it. Enjoyed the Buffet breakfast in the hotel. The only recommendation, add more fruits. I had a beautiful stay and must also say the staff at the hotel were really very courteous. I still remain a sincere fan customer of the Accor group. Hope the group also earns back my trust. Wishing you all the best... Prashant A..

Dear Prashant A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Dubai. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. In regards to the payment issues you have raised, please note our Front Desk Team will be contacting you directly. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Meanwhile, we wish you all the best for you and your family. Sincerely, Fairmont Dubai


Customer review rating 5.0/5

Gautam T. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL


Dear Gautam, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Dubai. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We took note of your comment regarding breakfast, and we will take this into serious consideration. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fairmont Dubai

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby