Hotel - ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen Hotel

4.0/5 59 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • OLD English (do not use)
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Jogging track

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

BG HOLZ UND METALL0.5 km / 0.31 mi DEKRA1 km / 0.62 mi SPARKASSENVERLAG0.5 km / 0.31 mi US ARMY3 km / 1.86 mi
DAIMLER0.2 km / 0.12 mi LAPP KABEL0.8 km / 0.5 mi TRELLEBORG0.1 km / 0.06 mi

Congress centre

ICS10 km / 6.21 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

ICS10 km / 6.21 mi

Exhibition centre

ICS10 km / 6.21 mi MESSE SINDELFINGEN8 km / 4.97 mi MESSE STUTTGART10 km / 6.21 mi

Your meetings and events

ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
MEETING I 26 m2 2 m 20 10 12 12 20
MEETING II 26 m2 2 m 20 10 12 12 20
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Video equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Our welcoming and modern rooms feature a comfortable bed and a functionally furnished bathroom, providing you with everything you need for a pleasant stay. Families are also welcome.

  • 193 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 5 family rooms
  • 24 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Telephone
    • High speed transmission line
    • Fax machine
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 ALL Rating 76 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 59 reviews
Stephan B. Business - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Beware of hidden charges »

Stayed one night using online check-in, selecting check-in before 12:00 noon. Online system did not indicate any extra costs for that. I checked in around 12:00 noon and reception did also not indicate any costs for checking in now. I only dropped my luggage in my room which I would have been happy to leave at reception if they would have told me of the extra costs. I checked out at around 7:30 am the next day, to find the 25 EUR was added to my 89 EUR bill which represents a hidden charge of 28%. Thank you for nothing. I will choose another hotel next time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., thanks for your review. We are very sorry that you didn´t enjoy your stay because of the extra charge for the early check in. We regret this communication problem very much and hope you´ll give us a second chance. Best regards Sincerely, Hamit Cüven General manager

David Business - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Do they care? - No!! »

I left a card in the light slot (it was cold and I wanted to leave the heating on), the card was a Metro Card with $27 credit. When I came back to my room, the card had gone, the only people to have entered my room presumably, were the cleaning or other hotel staff. I challenged the front desk who promised to investigate. Each day they were still "looking" but not prepared to refund my lost credit. This continued for 3 days until I checked out. I now have no recourse and am disappointed in how they didn't handle this problem. I will undoubtedly stay again as it is convenient for my Stuttgart trips, but I will not be leaving anything of any value in the room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Kindly accept the compensation of your missing Metro Card in the form of a credit refund of 30,00 € which will be issued to your account within the next days. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Hamit Cüven General Manager

Peter Solo - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« good stay »

clean room, friendly staff, quick and easy check in via Internet

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hamit Cüven General Manager

Torben Business - 13/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good as expected »

All as expected, good quality for the money.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Torben, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Hamit Cüven Hotelmanager

Anonymous Business - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« The room is very comfortable and clean. »

The stuff is great, the rooms are very comfortable, the breakfast is OK. I did not like the QR-code based menu and ordering though.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. S., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hamit Cüven General Manager

Anonymous Business - 03/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Clean and comfortable accomdation with a kind stuff »

I liked most of the things there. Positive experiences: - Hotel is clean and comfortable - No problem with the cards for the Doors - 24/7 reception, with nice and kind people - Easy check-in check-out - You can eat anytime, there are some sandwiches and food boxes - Good breakfast including a pancake machine - Good and stable internet connection Can be improved: - More pillow option, like a smaller one - Internet connection for the TV, for online movies - To have mini fridge in the room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hamit Cüven General Manager

De… Business - 20/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« great stay »

perfect

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sehr geehrter Herr K., wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen. Über Ihre lobenden Worte freuen wir uns sehr. Ihre positiven Würdigungen werden wir selbstverständlich gerne an die betreffenden Mitarbeiter weiterleiten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Hamit Cüven Hoteldirektor

Anonymous Solo - 16/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice , but no water , tee , coffee in my room :(

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sehr geehrte Frau C., wir danken Ihnen vielmals, dass Sie sich nach Ihrem Aufenthalt im ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen die Zeit genommen haben, uns zu schreiben, und bedauern zutiefst, dass die erbrachten Serviceleistungen Ihren Erwartungen nicht entsprochen haben. Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten bitten wir Sie vielmals um Entschuldigung. Die Hotels der Marke Ibis Styles setzen alles daran, um Ihnen bei jedem Ihrer Aufenthalte eine optimale Servicequalität anzubieten. Ihre Meinung ist für uns daher von größtem Interesse. Darüber hinaus dürfen wir Ihnen versichern, dass die notwendigen Maßnahmen ergriffen werden, um die Qualität der benannten Serviceleistungen nachhaltig zu verbessern. Haben Sie nochmals vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen. Wir hoffen, Ihr Vertrauen bei einer Ihrer nächsten Übernachtungen wiederzugewinnen, und würden uns freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Hamit Cüven Hoteldirektor

Business - 28/09/2019 TripAdvisor review
« perfect location »

This hotel is super clean, nice, stylish and cozy. The location is fantastic. Close to S bahn, just 5 minutes walking. you can easy reach Stuttgard Messe/airport , so the city center. Both aprox. 15 min by S bahn.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Joanna, thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We´re looking forward to welcome you again the next time you visit Stuttgart. Best regards Your team of ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen

Couples - 07/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« good value for money but be clear with what is included »

overall - good experience, comfortable room, convinient location; confusing though was info on a hotel web page that parking is included; yes - but .... if there are places available in front of the hotel - yes - but if not - a parking is offered in close by building for extra charge (I think it was 12 Euro per night); so if it is conditional inclusion - pls make it clear on your web page;

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Slawomir, thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Please excuse the not very clear statements because of the parking on our homepage. We will see how we can describe it more clearly. We hope to welcome you again the next time you visit Stuttgart. Best regards Your team of ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen

NicoFJ Business - 10/06/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Modern comfort »

New hotel, modern style. Rooms are quite small but comfortable. Same for bathroom: small but comfortable walk in shower. Beds are very good. This is all you need for a good nights' sleep. Reception staff was very slow and unprofessional in my case. And do not go there by car because parking is a disaster. There is a - paid - solution but the procedure is complicated and you still have to walk half a mile...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nico, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are glad to read, that you had a memorable stay in our hotel and especially a good sleep. Unfortunately we could not persuade you in every aspect. We are really sorry, that you have not been satisfied with our reception staff. Be assured that this is not our standard. Normally our staff is doing a really good job. We hope, that you will give us a second chance to convince you 100% :). Best Regards from the whole Team - ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen

Journey25137866226 Business - 27/05/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Perfect for attending a fair at Messe »

Very close to city center and Messe / Airport thanks to the S bahn Small but comfortable room, with a very comfortable bed and almost no noise (although I was in front of the lift) Just missing a parking.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Traveller, Thank you very much for your great review. We are glad to read, that you enjoyed your stay with us - especially the location has been convenient for your needs. We are sorry that you had no information about the parking - we are offering parking space in a garage next to the hotel. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Warm Regards from the whole team - ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen

Chee Ming W Business - 21/05/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Clean and close to S-Bahnhof »

Check in was a breeze. Room and bathroom is clean and location is excellent. Staff are friendly during the stay. I check out the night before my early flight with no issues. This location is within office area but it’s close by shopping and eateries with about 1-2km walk away.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chee Ming, wow - Thank you so much for this great feedback. It is a pleasure to read that you had a memorable stay with us. We really appreciate your nice words. We look forward to welcome you back to our home again soon. Warm Regards from the whole Team ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen

Couples - 15/05/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Very pleasant Hotel and perfect Staff service »

Very pleasant Hotel and perfect Staff service. Quick check in - we were able to get our room before the usual check-in time, which was a nice surprise for us. Totally worth it! Thank you and see you next time

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Adam, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure that you enjoyed your stay with us. All comments of you are high motivation for us! We will definitely share this with our team members. We would be very happy to welcome you back again very soon. For the meantime we wish you all the best. Kind regards, Your Team - ibis Styles Stuttgart Vaihingen

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates