Novotel Paris Porte de Versailles 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 2.427 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • Com certificação ALLSAFE pelo Bureau Véritas

  • Ao lado do parque de exposições Porte de Versailles e do centro de convenções de Paris

  • Restaurante e bares PEDZOUILLE, LA GRANGE ROOFTOP: passe sanitário necessário

  • O centro de fitness dispõe de equipamento Technogym® e vista panorâmica

  • Um estabelecimento moderno com decoração elegante e étnica

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

Novotel Paris Porte de Versailles

4 Av De La Porte De La Plaine
75015 PARIS
França

GPS:48.830077, 2.292245

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Aceitam-se animais de estimação
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Perto da propriedade
  • Estacionamento

As nossas reuniões e eventos

Pour vos réunions et événements, plongez dans un univers qui fait la part belle aux volcans ! Nara (31m2), Kunama (45m2) et Nakuru (71m2) : baignées de la lumière du jour, nos trois salles de réception s'adaptent à toutes vos envies. Toutes nos salles de réunion possèdent un équipement audiovisuel de pointe pour des communications parfaites, ainsi qu'un wifi haut débit et gratuit ! Organisez une réunion hybride ALL CONNECT en toute sécurité grâce à nos équipements de visio-conférence. Besoin de créer des moments inoubliables ? Surprenez vos invités en privatisant partiellement ou en totalité l'un de nos restaurants, bars ou rooftop.

Descrições e configurações das salas

salas de reuniões

De 1 a 50 

participantes

Configuração não disponível para estes critérios
  • Não tem a certeza da capacidade necessária para o seu evento?

  • Converta diferentes unidades de medida e facilite a organização dos seus eventos.

  • Este hotel não é adequado para o seu evento?

    Procure outro hotel

As nossas opções de alojamento

Espaçoso, de design contemporâneo e perfeitamente modular, o quarto Novotel é um espaço real para viver e adapta-se a todas as necessidades.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.5/5  2.427 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  127 comentários

Overpriced, rude and disrespectful restaurant staff member. Not accommodating..

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

ThirstyfromParis Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Room spacious, only a little coffee table, no writing desk to do any work.. no drinks or bottled water.. have to get it from the drinks fountain outside the room, for 350 € a night this is poor. Bed mattress cover blood stained.. got it changed 🤮. No bathroom soap, just pump action gel. Box of tissue. Absolute minimum.. clean and tidy. Kettle , tea and coffee, no milk ?? For a huge hotel the upstairs restaurant is too small, fully booked, couldn’t get anything to eat. Bar tiny and empty? Downstairs restaurant pretty awful food , very instant stuff.. service and staff were polite and respectful, unlike the rude restaurant staff guy.. he was disrespectful and rude.. For a huge hotel not being as a guest to eat in the restaurant is ridiculous.. they weren’t in the slightest bit accommodating.. Highly overpriced Can’t recommend but as it’s only a business trip for a couple of days I can put up with it..

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience at our hotel and appreciate your honesty. We are disappointed that you have not been receptive to the various actions we are taking to limit our impact on the environment. In particular, the waste reduction and elimination of single-use plastics: more than 100,000 plastic water bottles were thrown away each year in our hotel. That's why we have recently installed filtered water fountains (still & sparkling) on each floor. For the same reason, we are equipped with Rituals dispensers in all our rooms (hand soap, shower gel, shampoo, etc.), to replace individual soaps that were thrown away almost brand new when the room was cleaned... We are sorry for the problem with the bed mattress and the service at our restaurants. We take all feedback seriously and will use it to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. The Tribe

Péssimo atendimento

Nota clientes Avis 0.5/5

Magno C. Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Péssimo hotel. Restaurante rooftop não atende os quartos, equipe do hotel não fala inglês corretamente. Restaurante não resolve seus problemas. Hotel novo, chato, dispensável para as próximas viagens.

Dear MAGNO c., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Our room service is with our restaurant Rosé located on the ground floor. Still, if you wished to have diner or lunch at the restaurant Pedzouille, you could have asked our front desk team to arrange a table for you! I do not understand what you meant by the restaurant does not solve tour problem, could you please tell me more? We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sélima Guest Relation Manager

Lovely stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

themis_kz Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is centrally located. Easy access to the city centre. The room was spacious and clean. Daily housekeeping services. Good wi-fi connection. The majority of the staff were very polite and helpful. Would visit again.

Ótimos funcionários

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Cinthia Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Senti falta apenas de micro-ondas mesmo que de uso comunitário pois sempre tinha de incomodar os funcionários quando precisava aquecer algo.

Bem localizado...uma estadia excelente

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Edna C. Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

A decoração na área da recepção, restaurante, tornam o ambiente muito acolhedor e com uma atmosfera convidativa, sentimo-nos em casa. Espaços e actividades criadas especialmente para as crianças, foi excelente.

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 1.124 comentários 8.4/10 Localização
  • 1.763 comentários 8/10 Quarto
  • 1.838 comentários 8.1/10 Serviço
  • 33 comentários 6.5/10 Internet
  • 1.002 comentários 7.3/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 854 comentários 8/10 Conforto
  • 708 comentários 9.7/10 Atmosfera
  • 690 comentários 8.4/10 Limpeza

Powered by Trustyou