Hotel - Pullman Baku
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Baku Hotel

4.5/5 671 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Outdoor heated pool (Paying)
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam (Paying)
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
    • Solarium (Paying)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-00:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-00:00

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

BRITISH AM TOBACCO4 km / 2 mi FRANKS INT14 km / 8 mi SAIPEM7 km / 4 mi
CNS INTERNATIONAL0 km / 0 mi MH WIRTH10 km / 6 mi SCHLUMBERGER10 km / 6 mi

Your meetings and events

Pullman is introducing a fresh approach to the planning of upscale meetings, conventions, seminars and incentive events.10 Meeting rooms accommodating from 10 to 50 people, equipped with state-of the-art technology and providing precious working hours with comfort and pleasure.

Pullman Baku Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
YENGIJA MEETING ROOM 30 m2 2 m 0 0 14 0 0
VIOLET MEETING ROOM 80 m2 2 m 50 25 50 24 50
PEONY CARNATION JASMINE 88 m2 2 m 0 25 30 0 0
AUDITORIUM 595 m2 3 m 525 0 0 0 0
GABALA BALL ROOM 600 m2 6 m 400 75 80 200 350
GABALA BALLROOM A B C 600 m2 6 m 440 125 125 195 370
    • Videoconferencing
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • WIFI access

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

The combination of modern design and comfort of our rooms along with high-speed Internet is exactly what you need for a business trip or a family vacation.

  • 280 rooms
  • 149 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 ALL Rating 625 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Baku

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 671 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Iain Business - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Well looked after by very friendly staff »

Very pleasant

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Iain Macleod V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova, Reservation & Quality Department

Ravindran N. Business - 31/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great Hospitality »

The steam room can be given more attention, otherwise all is fine. I have stayed 4 times since September 2019 at Baku Pullman however none of them included on my Accor Live Limitless. If you could add the points to my below member number would be appreciated. N° 30… 26C7

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ravindran N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Please kindly be informed that we have checked and find out that due to technical error you did not get your points,we already credited all your points for all your stay Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Igor Business - 26/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Pleasant extended stay »

Overall, the experience is positive. The staff is friendly, breakfast and dinner have a solid selection of courses, everything is clean and the wellness facilities great. The downsides are that the room is quite dark and a means of transportation is needed to reach the city centre. The shuttle bus is convenient, but during winter only a handful of departures are scheduled during the day.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Igor C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation Department

S. Friends - 17/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Excellent »

One of the best resort

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear S. Shabber, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Aynur Sharifova Reservation & Quality Department

Vikrant Business - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« rooms were great »

rooms and front office is really nice. f&B team at breakfast also professional but do not speak english.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vikrant G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nazifa Abbasova Reservation and Quality Department

Wael C. Couples - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Unhappy »

I would like to say that this one of the worst Accor hotel I have been visited until now . On arrival there’s no bellboy to take our luggage . No one on the front desk receptionist, no welcome drink nothing . The receptionist has no experience in his duty as after check in and complete everything he called me back to say I need to pay some amount . Room quite good and clean . After check out they send me email that I need to pay another amount which already paid through my credit card and point you can check my status as well .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wael C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Baku. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow us to express our sincerest apologies. After reviewing your arrival from our records ,we apologize for the bellboy assisting the guest for that time and we understood that he offered his assistance a few minutes after your arrival.We did inform on time your spouse regarding payment of taxes and we understood that you was away toward the elevator.We called after departure to clarify your Le Club status,and reimbursed accordingly.Unfortunately ,welcome drink was provided after your arrival ,and we will train our reception to be more vigilant on this. Once again, thank you very much for your time and consideration. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Pinkal B. S. Friends - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Not so great »

V have visited Pullman Baku,but v r not at all satisfied with the service in ur hotel ,v have visited to many countries and have stayed in mayor 5 star hotels ,the room service is pathetic ,v have to call 15 times if v need anything and then too it’s not delivered ,the breakfast is worst ,no one is ready to listen anything ,if ask for something they say v don’t have ,overall very much disappointing with ur service part ,need to improve a lot ,thanks

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pinkal s., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Baku. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Riccardo Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Everything ok »

Room is quite clean Bidet is missing (i know that is standard only in italy)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Riccardo A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Sudhir V. D. Business - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Spacious rooms with good inhouse facilities »

Rooms were quite spacious. Towels were not that good. Breakfast did not have enough vegetarian items. Fruits - specially grapes were not washed properly - they were sticky! Staff quite courteous. Fresh Fruit Juices were missing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sudhir Vinodchandra D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Baku. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Cancan S. Solo - 05/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Satisfactory »

We enjoy to stay at Pulman Baku, The Reception, room, Beverage and officer are excellence. Only little comment in my room 617 the shower are not spread very well,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Cancan S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Hala M. Friends - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Friendly Staff »

Staff members were really friendly and they tried to help us out in every possible way which is amazing. The problem was with the room as it was so cold regardless of the fact that the air conditioners were off. Furthermore, there were not any tooth brushes in the bathrooms which I believe should be because it is a 5 star hotel. Finally, the lights in the room were too dim.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hala M., Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent stay at Pullman Baku. We are very much appreciated what you wrote about the staff & truly happy that we could partially exceed your expectations. In continuation I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for the shortfalls you encountered during your stay. The entire AC cooling/heating system in the whole complex works autonomously & as the temperature in Baku varies during the day between 18-22 C we hadn’t swop cooling into the heating. Thus, my colleagues couldn’t fulfill your request in timely manner. We do have dental kit available in our hotel upon request. I feel sorry that, you might be misinformed about that. The comment related the lights in the room will be addressed with concerned department and even to higher management accordingly. Thank you very much again, hope that these shortfalls haven’t put you off a return stay with us again. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Ahmed Business - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« perfect place »

it was very exiting and perfect experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mahmoud E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sabina Lachinova Reservation and Quality Department

Marcos B. Couples - 23/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Amazing »

The hotel is one of the best accor hotels I have stayed around the world, the service, the quality of attention, but that goes together with the beatiful vity and its people.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marcos B., We would like to thank you for taking the time to share such a beautiful feedback about your recent experience at Pullman Baku. We are so happy to know that you had a wonderful stay. We very much value your loyalty and looking forward to welcome you soon. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Dr.goud S. Friends - 10/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Satisfying »

Good hospitality, rooms or good, clean and spacious. Pool and gym good. Overall experience good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Goud s., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Nookala S. K. Friends - 10/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasent stay. Staff and rooms are good. Gym and spa are excellent. Food is average.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Suneel K. Nookala, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

D. G. Friends - 07/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Fantastic »

Good experience. Nice staff. Cooperative house keepings and well maintained

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear G. D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Sameer P. Friends - 05/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Is pullman Baku a part of Accor Hotels ? »

Room Service was very poor also after complais to Manager it did’t improved. We upgraded to Junior suite but it did’t provided facilties mentioned on your offical website We even shared them link of website but manger was unable to help

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sameer Arvind P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Baku. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Anonymous Business - 02/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Fantastic »

Wonderful visit and really enjoyedfthe hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Timothy Philip T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Kitti G. Business - 02/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Kitti G. »

Our stay was magical! The staff was so lovely and everyone was very attentive, from printing new room keys to lending us the piano key, all our needs were met. The breakfast buffet was gorgeous with fresh baked tandoor breads and every imaginable fruit and spread you could want with plenty of options for vegetarians (and not). Thank you so much for our amazing stay! We took loads of photos which we shared with our friends.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Cathrine Lillian Michelle S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Baku. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Anonymous Business - 24/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« The general service is not good antymore »

Your staff at breakfast is always late, It opens at 6 am, but staff arives at 6:30 am ish... I have to line up for a hot meal/omlet befordring I have to run for work.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kolbjoern F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Baku. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Esmira Huseynova Reservation and Quality Department

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates