Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Suites

Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Suites

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 302 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights launches brand new contemporary hotel suites on Sheikh Zayed Road

  • Conveniently located in the commercial hub of Internet City, Media City and Knowledge Village

  • Directly facing the Metro Station of Dubai Internet City.

  • All new 408 suites offers spacious living quarters, with ergonomically designed furnishings.

  • The hotel has 8 new meting rooms, all-day dining, café lounge, sports bar, and pool bar

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Suites

Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai Barsha Heights Area, Po Box 500300
500300 DUBAI
United Arab Emirates

GPS:25.101158, 55.173058

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

DAY & NIGHT

Enjoy a delightful meal at Day&Night, ideal for luncheons or quality time with family and friends. Relax indoors or step out onto the outdoor terrace for an al fresco experience and savor international flavors for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Your meetings and events

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 120 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  302 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  1,961 reviews

Mercure being rated a 4-star hotel is the biggest joke.

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Ahmed H TripAdvisor review

I've lived two years in Long term apartments, which is among the worst experience ever; Mercure being rated a 4-star hotel is the biggest joke. 1.) Management changes like a never-ending cycle of laundry. Each time they try to force us into new rates even though we have a contract signed. Furthermore, they lie about not being able to take card payments and try their best to take cash. 2.) Cleaning is a nightmare, with balls of concrete dust underneath the bed, carpets, toilets, sink etc. They don't even wipe the tables, change the linen, a quick swipe over some furniture, and that's it. Additionally, I've had two roommates that have had 200 AED and 500 AED magically disappear; coincidence? I think not. 3.) When rent day comes, it is an absolute nightmare. They make hilarious lie's and excuses about them only accepting cash and not card payment; Maybe trying to avoid taxes or whatever shady reason, either just another reason why I get ready to control my temper by the end of the month, And from never-ending reminder calls to cancelling hotel cards and not recharging them until we are forced to pay, they breathe down our necks and pressurize us to the point of having a mental breakdown. 4.) Exit Sports Bar, Trashiest service ever. Takes forever to get someone's attention, never-ending mixing up of orders or even the orders take an average of an hour to show up. 5.) Slowest WIFI to the point where WIFI speed readers don't load. Forget trying to WhatsApp, let alone video calling or taking a meeting from the comfort of your room. I paid 300 AED for premium WIFI that took two weeks to fix and set up, and barely ever got good speeds unless we urged them to send IT to resolve the issue. 6.) Don't even dare to come and break anything in the room even the tiniest scratch or unnoticeable chip, especially if its not your fault, you will be asked to pay an absurd amount of money. Shout out to the main man Mr. Talha Syed for asking 200 AED for a fridge shelf that fell and cracked because it wasn't screwed on properly on our first day. Fun side note: I've spoken too many old recycled managers, staff and executives who were in agreement with me and left due to them also having a poor work culture in the hotel. Now you must be wondering why did I stay here for 2 years after writing all this? One reason: Convenience to metro station, grocery stores, mosque and offices and universities nearby. But anyways, that's all folks!

nice stay i n dubai

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Dod F TripAdvisor review

Hotel view very nice special sheijh zayed view and near the meteo station and housekeeping staff very good and and daily basies they come and clean our room housekeeping supervisor Amir and his team bikram and raju doing a great job

"Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us, and we are glad you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel. We can't wait to have you back here soon ! Sincerely, Mohamed Elatik Front Office Manager "

Awesome stay in Marcure

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Elva Z TripAdvisor review

Have a nice stay here in mercure and housekeeping staff very nice and every day they come to clean my room special sakibul and manan and housekeeping supervisor Amir he came to double check my room thank you mercure to make my stay comfortable

"Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us, and we are glad you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel. We can't wait to have you back here soon ! Sincerely, Mohamed Elatik Front Office Manager "

excellent Housekeeping Room # 3508

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Aroy124 Friends getaway - TripAdvisor review

I would like to share my feedback of my stay in Mercure hotel Albarsha heights First I would like to say thank you so very much to Housekeeping Team they make my room well cleaned and organized. All are very supportive and Professional they really knows how to do their jobs. specially Mr. Israr and Ahmed Housekeeping Supervisors and Armadi and Norman Housekeeping staff. they are make our stay comfortable and memorable. They are always coming greeting and asking about our stay thats shows staff is very caring for their Guest. Once again thank you very much for your care.

"Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post this review. We are very happy to have been able to make your stay enjoyable. Your feedback means a lot to our team and I will share your comment with /israr, Ahmed ,Armadi and Norman. We hope to see you again at Mercure Hotel to offer you an even better experience than the first one. Sincerely, Mohamed Elatik Front Office Manager "

MERCURE BARSHA 38TH FLOOR

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Miles S TripAdvisor review

Fantastic...Great hotel.. Room cleaners Ilram Sanaullah ...Bassam... very very helpful and do a great job. Front desk concierge all great. Louise F and B amazing ! Best in business. Group bookings and accounts efficient . Breakfast .. great .... coffee shop very handy . Super large rooms.. Next to metro . Good prices...can't beat it

"Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post this review. We are very happy to have been able to make your stay enjoyable. Your feedback means a lot to our team. We hope to see you again at Mercure Hotel to offer you an even better experience than the first one. Sincerely, Mohamed Elatik Front Office Manager "

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 1,214 reviews 9.4/10 Location
  • 1,707 reviews 7.8/10 Room
  • 2,514 reviews 8.1/10 Service
  • 64 reviews 6/10 WiFi
  • 719 reviews 8.1/10 Comfort
  • 650 reviews 5.8/10 Cleanliness
  • 431 reviews 5.1/10 Amenities
  • 346 reviews 6.5/10 Breakfast

Powered by Trustyou