Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.1/5 1,849 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments
See on a map
+ 28 Services

Hotel extras

  • Spacious one & two bedroom apartments that provide comfortable stay experience

  • Dubai Internet City Metro Station beside the hotel, Dubai Tram & Monorail is only 2 stops away

  • A range of accommodation options for students, families, corporate, solo and group travellers

  • Easy access with public transport services, to popular Dubai attractions and shopping malls

  • 5 dining venues, 8 meeting rooms on level 40 & 41, pool deck on level 8, squash court and more

Hotel location

Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road,Barsha Heights
Dubai Internet City, TECOM
DXB Internet City Metro Station
500300 dubai
united arab emirates

Tel: +97143818888

Fax: (+971)4/3818840

  • By plane

    DUBAI INTERNATIONAL At 30km / 18 miles

  • By train

    DUBAI INTERNET CITY At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

GPS :25.101158, 55.173058

Hotel services

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Catering services
  • 3 Restaurants
  • 2 Bars
  • Breakfast
    • Room service
    • Children
    • Buffet
    • Breakfast à la carte
  • Room service
    • Cold snacks
    • Hot meals
Meetings/Events
  • 8 Meeting rooms
  • Business Center
    • Business center with support staff
    • Business center is wheelchair accessible
    • Self service business center
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 607 rooms
    • 6 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • No family room
    • No connecting room
    • No non-smoking room
    • 20 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Arabic
    • Turkish
    • Thai
    • Russian
    • French
  • Lounge
    • Waiting area or lounge
  • Laundry / Valet Services
    • Pressing
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed WiFi
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High Speed internet Additional charge
  • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Check In & Check-out facilities
    • Late Checkout
  • Luggage storage
    • Luggage storage
  • Concierge
    • Concierge
  • Desk equipment available
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange
    • Currency exchange
Access to property
  • Mercure Hotel Suites & Apartment
    • On site
    • 562 parking spaces
    • Private
Well-being
  • Pool Deck on level 8
    • Outside
  • Pulse Fitness Center
    • On site
Boutiques/shopping
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop
  • Beauty salon
  • Drugstore/pharmacy
  • Hairdresser/barber
Family
  • Services for children
    • Childrens TV Channels
    • Childrens Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Play area
    • Indoor playground for children

Your meetings and events

Your destination for successful meetings and memorable events. Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights offers a wide range of multi-functional meeting and event rooms, ranging in seating capacity from 20 up to 100 guests.8 meeting rooms can accommodate different types of events or meetings on level 40 & 41 with exceptional views and daylight. Equipped with state-of-the-art-audio/visual equipment, unique lighting systems as well as a 24-hour business center in the lobby.Discover flexible meeting and training facilities that adapt perfectly to your requirements. Experienced support is on site to accommodate banquets, private receptions, indoor meetings or events.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 80 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Dining venues, 8 meeting rooms on level 40 & 41, pool deck on level 8, squash court and more

  • Screen

  • Flipchart

  • Videoconferencing

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Office

  • Day light

  • Slide projector

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Mercure Dubai Hotel Apartment is conveniently located on Sheikh Zayed Road, beside the metro station. The well-equipped apartments are a great choice for short or long stays, it combines traditional charm and comfort with outstanding service & facilities The apartments are fully furnished & equipped ready for you to move in. Stay from a month to one year, it's all about flexibility to have a relaxed stay experience. Enjoy the spacious rooms, kitchen, private balcony, gym, pool, squash, spa, salons & more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.1/5

1,849 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 5.0/5

1,322 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Not consistent with cleaning

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Karan M. Families - 11/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I’ve been at Mercure for 3 months now, usually have to ask for hand soap to be refilled as we as shampoo and tissues. That’s not what a hotel experience should be like.

Dear Karan Kamal M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Well located and a nice stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Abdulkarim N. Solo - 11/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

A friend of mine in base recommended this place to spend the vacation in. I had no idea where to go, so I decided to give it a try, and I DID the right thing. The place is cozy, clean, neat and most importantly its location exactly nearby the metro station and the city center. Highly recommend!

Dear AbdulKarim N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Terrible service

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Munira V. Business - 11/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Your room sinks , house keeping and in room finish take 1 hour to reach the room. Lifts totally choked … 15-20 mins wait town for the lift. Horrible experience and highly not recommend. And I’ll not hesitate to put the same review on google ans booking to save other travelers.

Dear Munira V., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 5.0/5

J.rama J. Couples - 11/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very pleasant stay and good customer satisfaction. It's central located. I suggest if feasible to keep one wall clock in each flat to know the timings customers time bound plans.

Dear Rama J. J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

very good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ahmed I. B. Families - 11/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

very good, enjoyable but suffered from room sanitary fixtures maintenance, was not good and water was coming out rusty from the tap.

Dear Ahmed B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Well Located

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Solo - 11/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My experience with Mercure is good. Yes there are a few problems, lack of communication, lack of order, and lack of space in the gym. But there are some good things about the Mercure. The hotel is situated in a great location, great cleaning services, great pool, and variety of food. If you plan to stay in this hotel for a month or more, you will enjoy it, especially if you love seeing the city. But be ready to have deal with lack of communication, lack of order, and having to wait on equipment in the gym.

Dear Jonathan D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Humidity

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Omar Solo - 09/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Slow internet, high humidity in rooms to the point my clothes were getting mildew, furniture felt very old and exhausted.

Dear Omar A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Metro is nearby, friendly staff

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Fabian Business - 06/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Windows are not soudproof, Gym is poorly equipped - a normal bench press is missing, no squad rack. Pool does not have enough space to lie down. Kitchen stove twice now does not have gas flowing. Wifi Connection keeps breaking up, working from the hotel is way to risky if I keep dropping out of meetings. Staff has been very friendly and polite so far, Indian dishes taste great. Laundry service will be booked today.

Dear Fabian H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Good stay. Could be better

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Michelle Friends - 06/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was awesome. Since the check in, Ayu was very kind and Nice. But the Room service was in hurry, when we ask for the wine opener, He said he had a lot of order, we need to open it fast. I wish that he could change the sentences that he used, to guest.

Dear michelle lidya k., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Very good suites, awful apartments

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Kaveh P. Couples - 06/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect hospitality, and as you know I stayed in 3 different rooms. The suites was very good. If I’d rate the suites it’d be around 9. But about the apartments specifically no. 3310 it was so dirty. You could definitely see fingerprints on the doors and also too dark to stay in. The tv section has no lights at all and it doesnfeel comfortable at all. The sofa smells like cheap laundry liquid. But the equipments are very good.

Dear Kaveh P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Khaled K. Families - 06/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Missing items: Need more focus on cleaning Need uplifting for curtains and rugs Renewal for toilets

Dear Khaled K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our products and services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Apartments in bad shape

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

AbuAbdillah 28/07/2021 TripAdvisor review

I'm fairly well traveled, hold status with 2 chains, so I've been around hotels long enough to review and compare. Overall this hotel is not quite the Mercure experience - it's more like an ibis budget experience. Rooms: - The one bedroom apartments are very tired and dated. It's long overdue for them to refresh, not sure what they're waiting for. It's not exactly the "luxury in the city" type rooms with nice pictures that they advertise on the Accor Hotels website. The rooms really need updating. - Broken floor tiles in the room, old furniture, damaged curtain railings. Bathroom looks very used and borderline disgusting especially around bathtub. The brown floor tiles in bathroom don't help either in ascertaining cleanliness. - Oversized furniture (like dining chairs) take up space in the room, leaving less room to manoeuvre. - Toilet was dirty when we received the room. There was yellowish/brownish water coming from the taps the first time because the room hasn't been used in a while and probably taps not opened. - Balcony is unusable. It's full of dust and hasn't been cleaned for a long time and not cleaned even once during our stay. - No dishwashing product in the kitchenette, no bar soap in the bathroom just liquid soap on the wall. These are important things during a pandemic. - When we checked in there were only 1-2 towels, while our reservation had 4 guests and we checked in online. Poor attention to detail. Housekeeping: - Did a below average job. Didn't replenish supplies. Didn't clear some of the packaging of the used supplies from the washbasin. - Didn't clean balcony furniture. - Didn't clean corners. Example: Floor is dirty under the curtains. Service (general): - Very slow or non-existent. Reception and Concierge rarely answer their phone, or answer after much delay. - Asked for clothes hangers (they left 3 hangers in the wardrobe for a family of 4) and they arrived after an hour. - Asked for towels, arrived after 40 mins and 2 phone calls. Check-in experience - Staff who handled my check-in (late night on 20th) was friendly. But she took a horribly long time to check us in, despite the online check-in. Either needs more training or better software. - As a Silver member, I wasn't offered my free drinks at check-in which I normally get at other Accor properties. - Concierge was good. The only highlight of the stay here. - Hotel is very busy outside. Traffic jams in the valet queue are common. Valet staff f

Good

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Sherif H. Families - 01/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Welcoming Front Office Staff However i got delay in room service order / answering phones but i can understand due to work pressure

Dear Sherif H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Well located , very good staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Hossam E. Families - 24/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I lost one back last October and lots of important document was inside , I lost hope , when I can back June 2021 , I asked by chance the reception and they got my data of October 2020 , and they found my back with full docs I was looking for

Dear Hossamedin Salim Mohamed E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Good stay,

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Merched N. Business - 22/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent guest service, changed room/ apartment due to uncomfy sofa, team were very helpful to assist, additionally house keeping was excellent, housekeeper Basit Ali provided great cleaning service.

Dear Merched N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Warm, hospitable, convenient

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

ahmedrayees 16/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

Location was good, the service was good and overall a great stay. Issue of concern - room carpets dated, too much noise from the traffic, getting a lift( elevator) is time consuming. Overall we enjoyed the stay.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager

Poorly furnished Apartments

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

mr_naguib 09/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

The furniture is too old and in bad condition. I booked for a week and was evaluating if this is a good option for long term stay. Now I know it is definitely not worth it. You can get much better for the same money elsewhere.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future since you are planning to extend your stay with us which's a pleasure. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem

Disappointing example of a Mercure or Accor hotel

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

michaelsB8897QD Family - 20/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

The hotel is old with poor access from the street for cars. The check in is disorganised and extremely slow as is the checkout. The rooms are set in very old furniture and the apartment we had (organised through Accor) only had small window facing brick walls with no light entering the apartment. The Accor 2 for 1 meal discounts were not counted. The apartment was booked for 3 adults and two children. When given three beds we were told it was expected that child was to sleep with adult in king bed or pay extra 120 per night for additional roller bed. There was a fire drill one night where we and other guests evacuated the apartment and ran down fire escape in Pyjamas with essential belongings. No one ever ever explained it was a drill ( at 8pm night) The hotel locked us out of our room when they wanted to discuss our booking as there were issues with the Accor booking process resultsing in confusion over payment. The advertised pool bar never was staffed and we visited every day at different times. The kitchen had only had only sets of two glasses and cutlery in 5 person apartment.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. It is our pleasure to receive your feedback towards your stay. We regret that we have not met all your expectations, due to the circumstances you had mentioned, upon reading your comments, I immediately conveyed this feedback to our team, and as per our team, you made a booking thru accor reservation and pay thru “Burning Points”, and upon your arrival in the hotel, we have to coordinate to our finance team related to your payment and nothing was found in our system and same thing happened in your departure time, we do hope your kind understanding in this matter. About the extra charges for the bed, this is a hotel policy, where extra bed is chargeable and it is clearly mentioned to our website or any online booking. For the crockery, we do have a standard set-up in the room, however, if the guest need extra items, they can request directly to our housekeeping, our team are always happy and willing to assist our guests for any further assistance. In regards to fire alarm, we are sincerely sorry for any disturbance, due to some circumstances, where guest's mistakenly press the panic alarm in their room and we do not have any control to this kind of situation. Please allow us to serve you once again and restore your faith in the high standard of service we aim for. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and we are always happy to serve you. Sincerely, The Management

Very bad indeed!!!

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Ozertuncay Family - 02/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

This was the worst Mercure experinece for me,there were many problems at the hotel,the hotel rooms are old bad maintenance,from the shower once comes cold water and than suddenly hot water you can not control it,I have 4 years old daughter and she got sick because of that. I asked to repair but no action. The air conditioning system has not a heating system just cold air that's it,we could not manage to make the room 26,I asked the management and they say no heating system just cooling!!! The kitchen is old and smells very bad,all the tools are old and is not pssible to use,we have bought our kitchen materials. When I have booked the room it was written was suitable for 3 adults and 2 kids but when we have arrived there was only space for 2 adults! For an extra bed they wanted me to pay around 550€ extra money which I have refused to pay,after my complaint 2 days the management sent an extra bed free of charge!! The bed sheets are old and very ofthen with holes and unsless you tell they do not change the sheets daily. No more to this hotel!!! The isolation of the windows are very bad ,all night you hear the road. The only good side it was very near to my Institute.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. It is our pleasure to receive feedback towards your stay. We regret that we have not met all your expectations due to circumstances you had mentioned, concerning the cold water and hot water issues, for the kitchen items, we do have a standard set up in the kitchen and additional items upon request. For the bed issues, all the rooms set with sofa bed and additional extra bed is chargeable, this is a hotel standard and it was clearly mentioned in our website or any booking thru online. Concerning the noise from the outside, the hotel is located in Sheikh Zayed Road, this road is mainly one of the busiest road in Dubai, and we have no control to the noise coming from the vehicles outside. We hope for your kind understanding to this matter. We hope to serve you once again and exceed your expectations to your next visit in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and we are always happy to serve you. Sincerely, The Management

Stay for working time

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

9302014 Business - 29/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

The Mercure hotel apartment in Dubaï is good place no long time in the office and is a internet center in Dubaï with all facilites for moving to all commercial center and all shopping and the airport isn't to long distance. In the hotel is room service business center restaurant fitness center small shop the apartment is clean wifi available

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. We really appreciate your positive feedback towards your stay in our hotel. We are really happy to know that our services met your needs and expectation and enjoyed everything the hotel has to offer. And thank you for your good compliments in terms of location of the hotel, which nearby with supermarket, pharmacy & petrol station and with a direct access in the metro station where you can easily visit most of the big shopping malls in Dubai and beautiful tourist spot in Dubai Area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and we are always happy to serve you. Sincerely, The Management

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby