ibis Styles Lyon Bron Eurexpo

ibis Styles Lyon Bron Eurexpo 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.1/5 725 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Renovated hotel with spacious rooms, bar-restaurant, swimming pool and fitness center

  • Within close proximity of the "Eurexpo" exhibition center

  • Located in the heart of the St Priest and De Bron business parks

  • Labeled ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas

  • Free, private and secure car park... an ideal stop on your vacation route

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

ibis Styles Lyon Bron Eurexpo

260 Avenue Jean Monnet
69500 BRON
France

  • LYON CENTRE HOTEL:  52 TRIANGLE DE BRON

  • By plane

    LYON SAINT EXUPERY At 18km / 11.18 miles

  • By helicopter

    AERODROME At 1km / 0.62 miles

  • By train

    LYON PART DIEU At 8km / 4.97 miles

GPS:45.72512, 4.929742

Companies

  • AUCHAN 3 km / 1.86 mi
  • DECATHLON 3 km / 1.86 mi
  • EMERSON 1.5 km / 0.93 mi
  • IKEA 1 km / 0 mi
  • JOHNSON AND JOHNSON 3 km / 1.86 mi
  • MERIAL 3 km / 1.86 mi
  • METIFIOT FIRST STOP 3 km / 1.86 mi
  • MONSANTO 3 km / 1.86 mi
  • RENAULT TRUCKS 3 km / 1.86 mi
  • SCHNEIDER 3 km / 1.86 mi
  • VOLVO TRUCKS 3 km / 1.86 mi

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Meeting rooms

Breakfast

Your meetings and events

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 24 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

Our 258 ft² rooms have a contemporary, colorful and refined look that's great for business trips or family stays. You'll get a good night's sleep with the 'Sweet Bed' bedding. The modular family rooms come with a double bed and double sofa bed, bathroom with bath for the kids. Connecting rooms and cot on request

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.1/5  725 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  189 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2022

Care and Concern

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Marius V. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything is perfect for the hotel. Besides the great hotel, the staff members will look after your wellbeing like you are their family.

Dear Marius, It is with great pleasure that we receive your positive feedback. Have a nice day, Eva N. Front Office Manager

Ok stopover

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Breakfast was better than expected. They had quite some trouble keeping up with the demand though. Bread was out multiple times…

Dear MILAN L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Lyon Bron Eurexpo. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Stopover

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Carmen_Esmeralda Families - TripAdvisor review

Price very correct for a family of 4 and breakfast included. Breakfast not great (but I’m picky) but better than going on a search for a cafe in a place we don’t know with young children. Clean, no frills, friendly staff and good atmosphere. Perfect for a stop over. 24hr Check in which suited us well as we arrived at 3am!

Bonjour Carmen Esmeralda, C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons votre note très positive. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Au plaisir de vous accueillir lors d'un prochain séjour, Très belle journée, Eva N Chef de réception

Great location, lovely reception areas and superb breakfast

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Michelle Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

We loved everything about most of the hotel, however, our room was so hot , all four of us awoke at 1am and could not sleep. The air conditioning didn't work and when we told the reception about the heat they said there had been a problem with their heating settings? Only we were on the ground floor, so I had to stand by the window and prop our hotel door open to try and get some fresh air. it helped a bit but due to security I had to shut and we roasted away. Such a shame as a great hotel in every other way. room 2026. We would stay again if this was resolved, only it resulted in a very long tiring journey home the next day.

Dear Mrs G., Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay. I'm sorry you had a heating issue. This is centrally regulated in terms of temperature. You have the option of reducing the blower intensity or even turning it off if you wish. I hope that we will nevertheless have the pleasure of welcoming you during a future stay. In the meantime, I wish you a great day, Eva N Front Office Manager

Going home from Italy to Belgium

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

712kimv TripAdvisor review

There are family rooms available, but I decided to book two separate rooms for the family (My son and me - my wife and daughter). I did not regret! It was cheaper! It was not easy to find the hotel, I was at the wrong Ibis first, but got directions and found it perfectly! It's located outside the city center and close to the freeway, which is perfect to get on the road again! It's pretty close to the Parc Olympique Lyonnais (perfect for kids - if you still want to visit something before going home). There is also a pool - far too crowded to send our kids - and it's next to the restaurant so that makes a pretty fair combination if your kids don't like sitting down a lot :-) There is a good restaurant located at the hotel, perfect after a long drive! Cosy beds, clean bathrooms... we had a great night sleep! The breakfast buffet was really crowded in a too-tight place, I could imagine that people would leave to stay covid-safe, but if you don't mind just have and enjoy your breakfast! It's perfect!

Dear Kim, It is with great pleasure that we receive your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you during your next stay, Have a nice day, Eva N. Front Office Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 209 reviews 8.7/10 Location
  • 661 reviews 6.6/10 Room
  • 556 reviews 8.1/10 Service
  • 9 reviews 5.2/10 WiFi
  • 536 reviews 7.5/10 Breakfast
  • 239 reviews 7.1/10 Cleanliness
  • 111 reviews 3.5/10 Pool

Powered by Trustyou