Aparthotel Adagio Paris 19eme Cité de la Musique 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 811 reviews

Aparthotel Adagio Paris 19eme Cité de la Musique
See on a map
+ 12 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located a stone's throw from Parc de la Villette

  • Fitness room

  • Air-conditioned and soundproofed apartments

  • Private indoor car park

  • 24-hour reception

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Paris 19eme Cité de la Musique

28 Boulevard D Indochine
75019 paris
france

Tel: +33156410100

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS :  75 PORTE CHAUMONT

  • METRO :  5 PORTE DE PANTIN

  • By plane

    CHARLES DE GAULLE At 29km / 18.02 miles

  • By train

    GARE DU NORD At 4km / 2.49 miles

GPS :48.885731, 2.397063

Hotel services

One breakfast Non contractual photo

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Car park
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
Catering services
  • No Restaurant
  • No Bar
  • Breakfast
    • Express Additional charge
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 125 rooms
    • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • No family room
    • 9 connecting rooms
    • 125 non-smoking rooms
    • 9 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • French
    • Spanish
    • English
    • Arabic
  • Wi-Fi
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel
  • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
Access to property
  • Hipark by Adagio La Villette Additional charge Currently unavailable
    • Near the property
    • 15 parking spaces
    • Public
    • Parking opened 24/7
Well-being
  • Hipark by Adagio La Villette Currently unavailable
    • On site

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Paris 19eme Cité de la Musique

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

811 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

185 reviews

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Hussein A. Business - 17/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean and very friendly stuff

room was not clean

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Anonymous Business - 01/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

the walls were marked up and dirty, the headboard was filthy, I used a wet towel to clean it and wiped off some black stuff, if the person cleaning the room missed the obvious black stain that was dripping down the headboard how clean do you think the rest of the room was,

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel . I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations.Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that the necessary steps have been taken with the housekeeper in charge of cleaning the aparthotel and this situation will not happen again.We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alexandra Belkacem /Deputy Manager

Not good

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Johann D. Business - 23/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Mamadou and Hassan delivered a great customer service They was no heating existing in the room just air con Was so cold I slept in my car Outrageous just killed the whole experience

Dear Guest, We are saddened to read your feedback concerning your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that you were cold. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. It is a shame that you did not bring these issues to our attention on the spot, particularly in relation to your accommodation heating. Our staff is available to help you 24 hours a day We also have space heaters and extra duvets available – all you need do is ask. These explanations by no means serve to lessen the inconveniences you encountered. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to one of our Adagio aparthotels in order to leave a better impression. Sincerely, Stéphanie Duvernois General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Ronke Families - 18/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Generally clean, friendly and supportive staff. Unfortunately, no hot water on my day 6, couldn’t have my shower before checkout on day 7.

Well located, clean and luxurious hotel for affordable price

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Angela Families - 06/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing service very friendly staff and respectful

Well located near our daughter, Philarmonie,La Villette and canals.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Ralf A. Families - 04/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Aircon brings in odours from other rooms, Bedside small tables need to be slightly larger, Large room with excellent view, Appreciate assistance.

COMME D'HABITUDE !

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Zappa Business - 19/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellente car sans surprise

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Thalía B. Couples - 22/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Appartement was perfect. From the room temperature to the furniture. Clean, spacious and fully equiped. Definitely on top of my list!

Very well located. Good value for money and Very friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

El S. Business - 24/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

All good, to our satisfaction even during these present pandemic circumstances.

Problems with configuration of room.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Geoff P. Families - 12/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel room was a little smelly on arrival, and the shower screen was loose, apart from those little issues the room was in a good condition and very clean. It was very disappointing that the room could not be configured as two singles and one double. I asked on the Friday night if the main bed could be split as two singles as our children are 11 and 13, but this could not be arranged. It was not clear from the booking that the room would be two doubles. Regarding the staff, I would make a special mention for the receptionist on Saturday morning who, very helpfully, printed out some documents for me. Finally, and I am sure that i have raised this before, but the booking experience on the accor website needs to be improved. When you are booking for a family room the website returns many results which turn out not to be family rooms when you click on the option.

Convenient for my office

Customer review rating 3.0/5

C Business - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly greeting on arrival and request for an easily accessible shower had been accommodated. I never did work out if the window could be opened. First time staying in an aparthotel so missed having my bed made up. I was with colleagues so the kitchenette was not required as we ate out except for breakfast. This was basic - certainly not worth paying for on top of the room bill.

Dear M./Mrs C. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us didn't satisfy you fully and we have taken note of your comments. It seems that Aparthotel Adagio concept has not been explained to you during the arrival. At Adagio, all our rooms have a kitchen and a cleaning service is weekly. Cleaning information is specified on all the websites, as well as in reception and into our lifts. This set-up enables us to offer increasingly attractive reduced rates. However I nevertheless hope that we will have the opportunity to see you again at one of our aparthotels . Warm regards, Rossella A. - Deputy Manager

nice staying!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Momo Business - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice staying as usual. This is the 3rd time I stay.

Good location (particularly for us) in interesting area; a good stay overall.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Friends - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Generally a very good stay - again. Unfortunately, the heating was not working properly in the room we were first allocated to, but once this had been identified, we were moved to a higher floor and upgraded. It would have been better if this had been identified before we arrived. We appreciated the self-catering facilities, as before, enabling us to have breakfast in our rooms. The second one was better equipped; there seems to be some problems with doing a full check and replacements against the inventory every time rooms were reallocated. Staff very cheerful and friendly and always did their best to help us. The lack of a bar or much communal space, other than the Breakfast Room, is a disadvantage as we were eventually part of a large group staying at the hotel.

Nice apartment for a reasonable price

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

annaapple3 Family - 19/08/2018 TripAdvisor review

Our apartment was nice and quiet, though it could have been cleaner. Positives: living-room spacious enough for a family of four, comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen, supermarket in the same building, close to metro station and La Villette Park, helpful receptionist.Negatives: no big kitchen knife, cleaning service should try harder.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby