Hipark by Adagio Grenoble 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.1/5 984 reviews
Hipark by Adagio Grenoble
See on a map
+ 16 Services

Hotel extras

  • Private indoor car park

  • A 10-minute walk from the city center and TGV train station

  • Fitness center, sauna and meeting room

  • Private indoor car park

  • 24-hour reception

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

6 Rue Auguste Genin
38000
grenoble
france

Tel: +33476392000

Fax: (+33)4/76392001

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • LIGNES D AZUR :  98 CATHEDRALE VIEILLE VILLE

  • By plane

    GRENOBLE ISERE At 44km / 27 miles

  • By plane

    LYON At 92km / 57.17 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE GRENOBLE At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :45.18962, 5.712002

Your meetings and events

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

Go back to tab

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodations

Studio for 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 18
  • Views: City side, Mountain view, Hills view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet

Large Studio 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 22
  • Views: City side, Mountain view, Hills view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet

Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 persons

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Mountain view, Hills view, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
Accessible room

Large one-bedroom apartment for 4 people

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 34
  • Views: City side, Mountain view, Hills view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Apartment with 2 bedrooms for 6 persons

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 45
  • Views: City side, Mountain view, Hills view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Our guest reviews for
Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.1/5

984 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

338 reviews

Good

Customer review rating 4.1/5

M. Business - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was fine, except for the shower. It was the worst shower I have ever experienced. The shower head was square and uncomfortable to hold. It also only pointed outwards from the wall out into the room instead of down towards the floor like any other shower in the world. The glass that were supposed to stop the water was not tight and only covered 40 % of the shower. Also the water pressure was not very high.

Dear M., Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. We are very sorry that we did not meet all of your expectations. Your comment on the shower has been taken into account and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Jamie Couples - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice looking rooms, only catch was that the kitchen tap and shower head were quite flimsy and seemed to be of very poor quality and installation. The hot water ran out multiple times during the stay which was a little frustrating as well. The hotel was very well located in Grenoble for the purpose of my stay of skiing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Beyond the few issues, it was a quite pleasant stay and would recommend others to stay here.

Dear JAMIE, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. The technical team has been informed about improvement points due to your comment on the tap and shower. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Good location, caring staff

Customer review rating 4.1/5

S. Business - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Walking distance to Train, bus station & city center, clean & comfortable rooms, Caring and helpful staff. Underground parking access is through car-lift needing good driving skills to park.

Dear S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Convenient and good overall experience

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 28/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Convenient : well located (close to client), quick check-in and out Good breakfast package (although could vary more often) Friendly personnel

Dear ANTOINE, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We have taken note of your remarks and will think about it to improve our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous ones. Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Etienne Business - 07/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent breakfast, good location great stuff

Dear Etienne, We are delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast – a great way to start the day ! We hope to have the great pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

Well Located... Friendly Staff

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anup Business - 07/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very Comfortable.

Dear Anup, All the team thanks you for the great rating you gave our reception. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to provide you with perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon for another enjoyable experience at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Missed the heating

Dear Guest, A big thank you for your rating and especially for your loyalty, which is most gratifying. Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

quiet place, good service, friendly personnel

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Yuriy Business - 26/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a chance for a good rest after hard day's work

Dear Yuriy, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our aparthotel Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. Thank you for your nice comment! We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon for another 'home-from-home' experience at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

Dirty and unmaintained

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 25/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Floors were dirty, shower was fixed with silicone (unsuccessfully) and car parking ridiculous. Never again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Hipark by Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

excellent

Customer review rating 4.1/5

B. Business - 23/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

excellent

Chère Madame B., Au nom de toute l'équipe, nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre retour d'expérience après votre séjour à l'aparthotel Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. Au plaisir de vous revoir! Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

Well located and good stay. Good rooms

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Sanjay D. Business - 21/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall good experience - I book HIPARK whenever I come to Grenoble for Business

Dear SANJAY D., Please accept our sincere thanks for your loyalty. We are delighted that you chose to stay at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble and are honoured to have you as a guest. Best regards Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

Good facilities but could be better

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Chrisfr Business - 18/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall very happy with the rooms and a comfortable bed. The only issues I had where that the rooms could be better laid out as well as the bathrooms. The rooms are both very big, which is not a problem, but there is furniture in my room that is not Needed and takes up space. Why would you need a work desk and a round table in such a small space. The bathrooms again are small so it would be more efficient to have just a walk in shower rather than a tiny bath/shower.

Dear CHRIS G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. It will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Just for your information, all our apartments are not laid out as the apartment you had ! So it will be a pleasure to welcome you again in a different apartment and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Staff

Customer review rating 4.1/5

J Business - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

WiFi is often not working and sauna is sometimes down as well, carpet in the room is stained. I still repeatedly choose HiPark in Grenoble over Novotel for one reason only: staff. - I like you! Have a Happy New Year, Jan

Dear JAN S., Fist of all, I want to say that our team is delighted to hear that you were happy with the welcome you received. The Wi-Fi-related issues will soon be resolved. Hipark by Adagio Grenoble is currently being equipped with a new Wi-Fi network to guarantee you a better connection in the future. We wish you all the best for this new year! Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Good value for money

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Pieter V. V. Families - 28/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent reception, especially the complimentary champaigne. Only negative point is that the room smelled like cigarettes moke although it is a non-smoking room.

Dear Sir, It gives us great pleasure to read your compliments about our team. I will be sure to pass them on to my team. We wish you a happy new year's eve Best regards Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

Amazing

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Marwa M. M. Solo - 24/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It is awful . The people work are very friendly, polite, cooperative. Much hospitality and comfortable are present. I would like to thank much for all things they did. These words are not enough for their invitation.

Dear Marwa, It gives us great pleasure to read your compliments about our team. I will be sure to pass them on to my team. We wish you an happy new year's eve Best regards Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark by Adagio Grenoble

Will never come

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Heiter Business - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Internet problem for the whole week and seriously impacted my work. The solution provided my hotel was basically that I was allowed to check out and found my own way (and only allowed for the last two nights which were the weekend). Sorry will never come again .

Dear Mr W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. As we told you during your stay we could have book an other hotel for you in an other place and refund you the last night of your no flexible booking, but you have never answered to us... We are sincerely sorry about out WIFI issue, but our provider has done is best to solve the problem as fast as possible... As you already came before in our place we hope that you will remember the positive point of our appart'hotel, Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Everythig was great

Customer review rating 4.1/5

T. Business - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I liked the location since everything I needed was really close including the city center. The staff is very kind and helpful. Rooms are very nice, clean, comfortable and well equipped. I was also surprised with a really nice gesture (little Christmas box).

Dear Mrs T., It has been a pleasure to have you with us during all this month ! We hope you will come back to grenoble and wish you all the best for this end of year, Best regards Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Clean, quiet, warm and self contained.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 08/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It had everything I needed. All the gadgets to make the stay comfortable.

Dear Mr N., We are really pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you have found our place confortable ! It would be a pleasure to see you an other time... Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Convenient and comfortable

Customer review rating 4.1/5

John H. Solo - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel very close to the train station and GEM where I was taking classes. Full kitchen (really, everything but an oven and the microwave could “sear”) so I found a couple of local markets and cooked breakfast every morning and dinner once or twice. Carpets are shot and need a good cleaning but otherwise room was clean and worked very well for a six day stay.

Dear JOHN H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed the use of the kitchen in your apartment. We want our guests to be able to cook freely in the kitchens of our apartments and are very happy to see that this was the case for you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble

Good

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Guillaume C. Business - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Issue with bathroom sink not evacuating water and stinking but issue never resolved despite 3 reminders.... Was not informed the room would not be cleaned every day. Ok with it but better to know.. Shower head loose and not possible to hold by itself on the right position ;-( Tv cannot be seen from bedroom is a bad pour too. Rest very good.

Dear GUILLAUME C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us was not entirely to your satisfaction and have taken note of your comments. Please rest assured that the issues in your apartment will be given our full attention so that we can offer our guests a pleasant stay. Hoping to see you again very soon at the Hipark by Adagio Grenoble, Sincerely, Lydie GAL Directrice de site / General Manager Hipark By Adagio Grenoble
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby