Novotel Blois Centre Val De Loire hotel

Novotel Blois Centre Val De Loire hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 939 reviews

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • ALLSAFE Label - Enhanced health measures

  • Electric charging stations and Tesla -- Paid private parking

  • Room catering offered in accordance with health measures.

  • In the heart of the Chateaux of the Loire-Beauval Zoo only a 45 min drive

  • 5 min walk from historic center, free shuttle to hotel & historic center

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Novotel Blois Centre Val De Loire hotel

26 Avenue Du Marechal Maunoury
41000 Blois
France

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 177km / 109.98 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE BLOIS At 1km / 0.62 miles

GPS:47.591677, 1.33617

Companies

  • CADBURY 4 km / 2.49 mi
  • DELPHI 2.5 km / 1.55 mi
  • MONDELEZ 4 km / 2.49 mi
  • PROCTER AND GAMBLE 3.5 km / 2.17 mi
  • VALEO 4 km / 2.49 mi

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Pets welcome
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

GOURMET BAR by Novotel

The Gourmet Bar by Novotel offers dishes with an Italian flavor that are prepared only using fresh produce. The Gourmet Bar is open Monday through Friday, (closed SaturdaySunday and public holidays.)

Your meetings and events

Our lounge will host your seminars and banquets! Flush with daylight and completely renovated in July 2018, it will suit all your events! When technology is at your service: daylight, connected rooms, and Nespresso machine available! This lounge is perfectly suited for your small group work meetings - 15 people

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 50 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  939 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  120 reviews

Wonderful relaxing

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tessamen Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Although the hotel is a bit away from the city centre, it was only 10 minutes walk to the city and hill up 15 minutes back. So not really a bit thing. Due to the situation of the location, gives the hotel very quiet rooms without noises from street and traffic! The rooms are perfect, specious and very clean. The breakfast buffet gives enough choices. The car was parked onto the secure parking lot of the hotel for €10 a night. For cyclist there is a bike shed to secure the bikes. From the hotel you are within minutes onto the "La Loire á Velo" and the surroundings has many choices of bike tours. It's only 15-18 km to Castle Chambord. Depending of how well a cyclist you are; Castle Cheverny is also very well doable. The city centre has many restaurant to choose from. A visit to the Castle of Blois itself, the rose garden or other interesting things, is well doable by foot or you can take one of the city busses. All in all we had a very nice time. With often a relaxing ending of the active day by the edge of heated pool.

Dear SASKIA N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La direction

Perfect

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Michel G. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I am happy. No issue. Nice staff.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, La direction

Great for family

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ainur Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Booked the hotel to stay overnight during our trip from Paris to Val de Loire. Novotel has perfect deal for families with kids, we travelled with two kids and one infant, all fit in the room. Beds were comfortable. Great breakfast. Parking available.

Dear AINUR B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La direction

Central

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Weary Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We booked an executive room, paid an executive price but did nor receive executive treatment Very small bathroom, no bath , no bidet, one washbasin , walk in shower with a high step and no handrail for support. All in all very basic and very disappointing

Dear client, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Blois Centre Val de Loire. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Where as we confirm that you have not read the description of the room beforehand if iyou did you would not make such a return because the list of equipment and photos are clearly identified Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence because we work every day to satisfy our customers as far as possible. Sincerely, La direction

good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

excellent hospitality and good infrastructure, wonderful breakfast !

Dear YUN Q., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Blois Centre Val de Loire. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie VILLEFRANCHE Directrice

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby