Mantra South Bank Brisbane

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 2,524 reviews

Hotel extras

  • Feel reassured with access to AXA medical teleconsultation free of charge

  • Spacious, self-contained apartments

  • Extensive gymnasium, outdoor pool and spa

  • Modern restaurant and bar, and conference spaces

  • Close to shopping, restaurants, galleries and theatres.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Mantra South Bank Brisbane

161 Grey Street
4101 SOUTH BANK
Australia

GPS:-27.477997, 153.020861

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Meeting rooms

Ovello Bar & Kitchen

Non contractual photo

Ovello Bar & Kitchen is inspired by sun-soaked terraces, lush gardens, colourful parasols and the casual vibes of the Amalfi Coast. Experience a generous spritz offering, authentic stone-baked pizza and humble Italian share plates.

Your meetings and events

Based in the heart of Brisbane's vibrant cultural precinct on the southern bank of the Brisbane River, Mantra South Bank is the perfect location for your next Brisbane conference or event. The property is conveniently located adjacent to the Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre and within easy walking distance of South Brisbane railway station, the Queensland Performing Arts Complex, the State Art Gallery and Brisbane's CBD.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 50 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

This centrally positioned Brisbane hotel offers a variety of room types including Hotel rooms, Studios, and self-contained 1 and 2 Bedroom Apartments. All Mantra South Bank Brisbane accommodation features contemporary furnishings, climate controlled air-conditioning, LCD TV, Mini bar and modern amenities to make your stay memorable.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  2,524 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  2,742 reviews

Great place , convenient

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Warren G. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent customer service , all staff were pleasant and friendly room was comfortable and quiet mantra was well.located

Warren Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return. Sincerely, James

Great location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff where all very friendly and helpful, great location

Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Disappointed due to fact that by booking through Accor I lost daily services such as clean towels and daily room services-bed made- bins emptied etc

Dear Arthur K., Thank you for your review of our hotel. The rate you selected was the 'stay and save Eco rate' which saves you having to pay for housekeeping.With that rate you would have received a full mid week service if your reservation was for 6 or more nights. I apologise that this wasn't explained to you while you were here. Please note the booking rates online. Regards, James

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Team were very helpful with moving me to a larger room

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, James

Great location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Wonderful room overlooking grey st. Spacious, great bedding , well appointed bathroom. Delicious breakfast. Air con could have been cooler.

Dear Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Kent.

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 1,027 reviews 9/10 Location
  • 1,456 reviews 5.7/10 Room
  • 1,310 reviews 8.6/10 Service
  • 15 reviews 3.2/10 WiFi
  • 649 reviews 4.4/10 Cleanliness
  • 248 reviews 5.3/10 Value
  • 179 reviews 7/10 Breakfast

Powered by Trustyou