Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 1,028 reviews

Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne
See on a map
+ 13 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located in the heart of Melbourne CBD

  • Located near key Melbourne attractions

  • 10 minutes drive to MCG & AAMI park

  • Walking distance to theatres, dining & sporting arenas

  • Access to major shopping precinct

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 10h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • TULLAMARINE INT APT MELBOURNEPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Concierge
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
Leisure and activities
  • MassagePaying
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
Business services
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne

100 Exhibition Street
3000
melbourne
australia

Tel: +611300092872

Fax: (+61)3/96314400

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 10h00

  • By plane

    TULLAMARINE INT APT MELBOURNE At 26km / 16.16 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :-37.81338, 144.971413

Our accommodation(s)

Mantra 100 Exhibition offers one and two bedroom apartments with full kitchens, spacious lounge and dining areas all essential hotel services and amenities. All rooms have their own personal laundry facilities. In the middle of the city and just minutes distances to shops and business. Ideal for business travellers, families, friends travelling together or those looking for a longer stay in Melbourne.

1 Bedroom Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 52 / 560 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone

1 Bedroom Executive Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 52 / 560 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone

2 Bedroom Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 74 / 797 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone

2 Bedroom Dual Key Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 104 / 1119 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
Apartments

Our guest reviews for
Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

1,028 reviews

Aged rooms. Tiny bathroom. Filthy windows. Uncomfortable bed/pillow.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 02/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

As above. Was also disappointed there was no in continental or buffet breakfast option. We were in a 2 bed apartment and it was so very, very dated. Bath was scratched and had mould in plug hole. Didn’t turn on air con as the filters were absolutely filthy. Bedroom and bathrooms were a poky size and awkward to navigate. Mattresses clearly had seen better days. Pillows were flat and uncomfortable. Only positive we’re the room service and reception staff were lovely. Please upgrade the hotel they work in.

Dear CAITLIN, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Julianne M. Couples - 24/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Helpful pleasant staff, great location, comfortable apartment

Dear Julianne, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Well located and clean

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Shane B. Business - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

With the current environment we are experiencing staff were very approachable and helpful with flexibility in booking in.

Dear Shane, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

In a great area of Melbourne, close to trams etc

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Barry M. Couples - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly and helpful reception staff, lovely room, well set out, clean and well presented. The cleaning staff were very pleasent and friendly. The reception staff heled with directions and allowed us to extend our stay be one day. We had a very learnt stay. Thank you.

Dear Barry, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

well located great stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

G. Families - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

lovely clean apartment with great kitchenand facilities and plently of space. Located in the heart of the city.

Dear Rachael/Russell, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Didn't stay, coronavirus

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Solo - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Didn't stay due to coronavirus. I wpuld really appreciate a refund.

Dear Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We would have processed a refund if you had contacted who you had made the booking with, as we were not contacted we did not get a chance to do this. At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Gwenda Families - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have stayed before and have found the hotel convenient to my needs. Clean and comfortable especially the one bedroom apartment. Have no hesitation in making a booking again. I am an Accor member as well.

Dear Gwenda, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Great amenities, Great Location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Claire Solo - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed my stay immensely, Attending a concert in Melbourne, staying for just 1 night by myself. All self catering amenities in the apartment we're excellent, it was clean & well laid out. The only disappointment was the overall condition of the apartment, it was rather tired looking & a little knocked around. Other than that, it was in a great location for everything in the Melbourne CBD. I had a great stay & the staff were helpful & friendly.

Dear Claire, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We booked through the Accor website. We prepaid through the website and received an email confirming payment. On arrival, we discovered the payment was not received. That was inconvenient. On entering my room, I found a used soap in the shower with a hair on it. I understand that errors occur, but that does not inspire confidence about the cleanliness of the room. This was particularly troubling given Coronavirus is a big issue at the moment. Incidentally, another colleague staying at the hotel also found a used soap in their room. The toilet cistern leaked constantly. The sound was annoying all night for the three nights I stayed in the hotel. Both of the above issues were reported to reception shortly after arrival.

Dear Derek, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Great location. Loved our stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Paula Couples - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Best place. Next time i visit melbourne i will defo be booking. Staff so helpful great location clean apartment

Dear Paula, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Great Location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great Location for the Moomba festival. Also could jump on the trams easily and move around the city. Highly recommend the Mantra 100 Exhibition St.

Dear Kathryn,, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Good location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Solo - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Really happy with the Manta at 100 Exhibition. Close to the tram stop, close to the MCG. Really large. spacious room. Not noisy at night.

Dear Dylan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Great service. Good layout

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jllo Solo - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Was very good. Like the layout of the place. Service couldn’t have been better.

Dear Joshua, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Well located. Peaceful stay.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Alison L. Friends - 15/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great inner city location, clean and good facilities on site. The reception team were friendly and accommodating.

Dear Alison, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Grant Solo - 15/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

On arrival , though clean, the room had not been prepared. There were screws and a drill bit on the bedroom floor, there was also paper like confetti and string on the floor

Dear Grant, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. So sorry about the error on arrival with your room. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Great location, nicely appointed

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Mark Families - 15/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Really great, reception was friendly and helpful on arrival a departure (needed left luggage service really good). Only small downside - the pillows aren’t great, one too soft on too hard - sounds picky but we had two appartments and all four of us agreed.

Dear Mark, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Johnvanholten@#yahoo.com.au Families - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was brief it's very close to the Centre of the City

Dear John, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 12/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The rooms are tried and it was quite noisy caused by the guests near us.

Dear Donna, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Well located, clean faciltiy and good size rooms

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Dipti P. Business - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Loved your customer service

Dear Dipti, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Not what we expected

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Annie Friends - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The appearance from the street was non descriptive Not in a great part of the city A lot of homeless around Reception was the worst I have ever had, unhelpful seemed we asking to much only wanted our cases stored as rooms were not ready not to much to ask ! Room basic but it did what it said on the web

Dear Ann,, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Michelle Loader General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

Our other hotels nearby