Mantra In The Village

Note Avis clients (Note ALL) 4.3/5 315 avis

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Situé dans le centre-ville

  • Grands appartements indépendants

  • A quelques minutes à pied des plages de sable doré

  • A proximité de restaurants et bars

  • A quelques pas des attractions principales.

Hôtel labellisé ALLSAFE

Localisation de l'hôtel

Mantra In The Village

Cnr Grant Street And Warner, Street
4877 PORT DOUGLAS
Australie

GPS:-16.483072, 145.463404

Services de l'hôtel

Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à

En résumé
Sur place
  • Piscine
  • Air conditionné
  • Wifi

Piscine

Nos hébergements

Mantra in the Village hotel offers stylish hotel rooms and self-contained 1 and 2 bedroom apartments to suit singles, couples, families and groups. All rooms are equipped with modern conveniences including air conditioning, ceiling fans, WiFi (fees apply) TV with Foxtel and DVD.

Chambre

Chambre d'hôtel

  • 2 personnes
  • 36 / 387 sq ft
  • Literie 1 x Lits Queen size

Les avis de nos clients

Les avis de nos clients

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL  4.3/5  315 avis

Note TripAdvisor  3.5/5  361 avis

Take your earmuffs!

Note TripAdvisor 1.0/5

geoff_barker49 Avis TripAdvisor

We were very impressed by the room, and the first night was quiet, no issues. Then things went pear shaped on the second night/morning. The occupants in the adjoining room decided to party! We put up with the noise (and I mean LOUD music/laughter/yelling till around 3.00am then called the after hours number for assistance. They sent someone out and the noise eventually stopped but it was almost 4.00am before we were able to get some sleep. Not good when we were booked to do a tour of the Daintree Forest that day. Spent the tour trying to stay awake, and it was certainly ruined by our noisy and uncaring neighbouring unit's occupants. Management we at first very apologetic, and offered a night's accommodation refund. (Twice and via email). Then all went quiet. No refund, no response to emails. Even though it was a pretty nice place, that is not what we will remember. What sticks in our memory is that night/morning spent sleepless, and the subsequent reneging by management to honour their commitment to refund the nights accommodation cost.

Great place for family holiday

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ianbL554SH En famille - Avis TripAdvisor

The overall experience was very good and the location is the best in Port Douglas. One issue to be raised was the cleanliness of the room. On the first night the bed sheets were full of sand. The next day we swept the floors and there was dirt and sand everywhere. Obviously not cleaned in some time. Rubbish left under the beds. Used bandaid under the soap dispenser. The other issue was the wifi only allowed access to a single device. Have never experienced a 1 device restriction anywhere else in the world. Other than these minor gripes our stay was excellent and the reception staff (at some other location) were very receptive to our needs.

Great location in the middle of town

Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5

noelmZ1597ST En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

Overall OK. Great location in the middle of town. The complex, I thought, was "tired" and in need of a freshen up. Our room had a tiny little, ancient TV that broke down during our stay. The fridge / freezer hadn't been defrosted.

Excellent séjour

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

putechesvenik En famille - Avis TripAdvisor

hotel très bien placé, à proximité des restaurants et de la plage. Piscine agréable et aménagements intérieurs de grande qualité. Deux bémols néanmoins. Il s'agit plus dune résidence hôtelière que d'un hôtel. Pas de services a proprement parler. Le wifi est payant et cher. C'est bien dommage.

Dear putechesvenik , Thank you for taking the time to review our property and it is great to hear you had an enjoyable stay. As you mentioned the property is more like a serviced apartment rather than a hotel. However with so many great restaurants within walking distance from the property you can receive a spacious apartment for a similar price as a hotel room in the resorts outside the town centre. Kind Regards David Hutcheon

tres bien

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

philippeKoungou En famille - Avis TripAdvisor

bien situé au centre ville , proche e la mer et de la marina. 2 nuits passé à l"aller et au retour. une nuit avec spa dans la chambre et une nuit en suite ( également avec un spa dans chaque chambre. très propre, bonne literie et jolie piscine de l’hôtel. à recommander comme tous les hôtels de la chaine Mantra.

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

  • 239 avis 9.4/10 Site
  • 294 avis 6.5/10 Chambre
  • 155 avis 6.9/10 Service
  • 97 avis 4.9/10 Propreté
  • 70 avis 3.8/10 Installations
  • 31 avis 4/10 Ambiance
  • 28 avis 8.7/10 Espace bien-être

Dispensé par Trustyou