Note Avis clients (Note ALL) 4.1/5 924 avis
52 Astor Terrace
Téléphone +61 7 3009 3400
Email de contact
Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à
Mantra Terrace Hotel offers stylish rooms all within easy walking distance to the city centre and Spring Hill. From the 40 inch LCD TVs to the iPod docks and access to WiFi, you'll feel right at home. You'll find everything you need like air-conditioning, comfortable beds, tea and coffee making facilities, ironing facilities and refrigerator. Many rooms feature your own private Juliette balcony from which to enjoy the views and a desk to help you get your business sorted.
Les avis de nos clients
Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresseEn savoir +
Note TripAdvisor 1.0/5
Mon M Voyage solo - Avis TripAdvisor
The moment I opened the door to my room I was hit with a really bad smell, I aired the room by opening the balcony door and soon discovered it was the drains in the bathroom. I told staff and I was told that they were fully booked so they couldn't do anything. One staff member came and covered the bathroom with airfreshner so the tiles were sticky. I was told housekeeping would come pour bleach down the drain the following day which they did not and given the volume of airfreshner that was sprayed, i woke up the following day with swollen eyes from having an allergic reaction dispite keeping the bathroom door closed with the bathroom fan on. I paid extra so I could have a balcony and view... my view was of a wall. There was no room microwave, only one downstairs which was wet and dirty without any available paper towel to clean it. I have medical issues and require a heatpack but I was told I'd have to come all the way down stairs each time. Upon checking out I was charged $60 for less than 48hrs parking, I was never told this wasn't included. The staff member told me to bring the ticket in after I parked so they could balance it. Not once was I told this was an additional cost. The room was expensive, no room service, no meals becausethey don't have a kitchen, ugly brown corkboard lines the bottom half of the walls, the carpet had dirty marks all over it and the staff were very unhelpful, unapologetic and didn't even offer a discount for my overpriced room that smelt like sewerage. I'm not sure how it managed to get 4.5 stars.
Cosy and comfortable rooms
Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5
Cookneggs Avis TripAdvisor
Staff were very friendly and helpful regarding hotel and dining options. The rooms were cosy, clean and comfortable. It was refreshing to have fresh air and not just aircon. Quiet location and central station.
Compact, convenient location, excellent staff
Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5
LitttleBlue Professionnel - Avis TripAdvisor
The shower head in my room was broken and leaking everywhere. I showed the people at the front desk a photo of the problem. They had the shower head replaced with a brand new one while I was out for the day. The new shower head was wonderful. Very friendly courteous and efficient staff and ancillary services.
Très bon séjour
Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5
Pauline P En couple - Avis TripAdvisor
Nous avons apprécié le calme du quartier d'affaires dans lequel l'hôtel se trouve. Il est à moins de 15 minutes de marche du centre ville ce qui est très agréable. Le petit restaurant Jak + Hill à côté est idéal pour un petit déjeuner typiquement australien ! Petit bémol, le wifi n'était pas illimité (mais nous nous en sommes sortis sans ;))
Dear pkpdocom, Thank you for your excellent review of Mantra Terrace Hotel. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location convenient and the hotel quiet and calm. It is great that you were able to have an Aussie breakfast down stairs and I hope you were able a Flat White Coffee! Reception is available 24 hours and would have been more than happy to provide you with a new wifi code if you used the 3 GB, we understand that international travelers require more data and do not charge for additional wifi if requested. Thank you again for your review and insight. I hope we can welcome you back the the hotel when you are next in Brisbane, looking for a quiet place to stay. Kind regards, Lorna Rynhoud Front Office Supervisor
Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5
Jean-Pierre H En couple - Avis TripAdvisor
Très bon accueil, chambre un peu petite pour un couple avec 2 valises, bonne literie queen size, chambre silencieuse, petit déjeuner moyen (ce n'est pas un buffet, seulement 3 plats au choix), bon emplacement.
Dear JPHaniez, Thank you for sharing your comments and glad to read that overall your stay ticked all the boxes for you. We look forward to welcoming you again one day. Best Wishes, Paul Cahill General Manager
En partenariat avec TripAdvisor
* Prix à partir de, pour une nuit pour 1 personne dans la catégorie de chambre visée à proximité du prix, hors prestation annexe, hors petit déjeuner. Il correspond au prix public toutes taxes comprises (TVA et taxe de séjour incluses) le plus bas pour l’hébergement concerné, constaté sur le site all.accor.com ce jour, pour un séjour d’une nuit dans les 7 prochains jours. Variable selon la période et la disponibilité. Le prix nest garanti quau moment de la réservation. Toute réservation (à l’étranger) est payable dans la monnaie du pays où se situe l’hôtel. Seul le montant confirmé lors de la réservation dans cette monnaie-là est garanti. Nous vous donnons une estimation de la conversion dans votre monnaie, mais elle n’est pas contractuelle. Au moment du paiement, votre banque peut être amenée à vous facturer des frais bancaires et ou des frais de change.Back to room price