Paradise Centre Apartments Surfers Paradise 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 660 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

+ 9 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located in the heart of Surfers Paradise

  • 2 x outdoor heated ppols

  • 2 x heated kids pools

  • Walking distance to Surfers Paradise Beach

  • Close to Restaurants and Bars

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 10h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI in your roomPaying
  • Private indoor parking
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • GOLD COAST AIRPORTPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Well-being
  • Outdoor tennis court
Information message

Hotel location

Paradise Centre Apartments Surfers Paradise

3 Hanlan Street
4217
surfers paradise
australia

Tel: +61755793399

Fax: (+61)7/55702077

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 10h00

  • By plane

    GOLD COAST AIRPORT At 22km / 13 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :-28.002796, 153.430363

Our accommodation(s)

Positioned just 20 metres from the beach, Paradise Centre Apartments provide stylish and spacious self-contained accommodation with everything you'll need for a relaxed Gold Coast holiday. Our 1, 2 and 3 Bedroom Apartments have a large fully equipped kitchen, laundry facilities, and spacious living areas which feature a balcony overlooking the ocean. You can relax with the comfort of air-conditioning and Foxtel TV after a day of adventure.

1 Bedroom

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 100 / 1076 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

1 Bedroom Executive

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 100 / 1076 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

2 Bedroom

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 140 / 1507 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

2 Bedroom Executive

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 140 / 1507 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

3 Bedroom

  • Max. number of persons: 7
  • Area: From 160 / 1722 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone
Rooms

Our guest reviews for
Paradise Centre Apartments Surfers Paradise

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

660 reviews

Great location. Clean. Room was great. 3 bedroom was huge

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Terasa Families - 25/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location. Clean. 3 bedroom was lovely and huge. Pool over looking beach was beautiful

Dear Terasa, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I am so thrilled to see the impression our 3 Bedroom Apartments have left on you. I agree with you, they are indeed HUGE and have a wonderful outlook. I appreciate your further comments on cleanliness, location and beautiful facilities. We look forward to hosting you again in the future Terasa. Regards, Courtney, Management

Exceptional location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Maria V. Couples - 24/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was lovely, the only complaint is the uncomfortable couch.

Dear Maria, Thank you for your 9/10 review! I am so pleased you had a lovely stay with us. I will certainly look into your couch comment though, and I thank you for letting me know. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to the Gold Coast. Thank you, Courtney, Management

Great spot

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Carolle D. Friends - 24/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Relaxing and refreshing

Dear Carolle, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I am so pleased to see you enjoyed our great location, and had a refreshing and relaxing stay. I do apologise you arrived to the Shopping Centre carpark initially. We do have the arrival driveway right outside Reception for our guests and ofcourse invite you to arrive there for your future check in & check outs. Overall I thank you for your 9/10 feedback, a well deserved three night break for you. We do hope you will return to us upon your next Gold Coast travels. Courtney, Management

Good Location, Clean room but in-room documentation needs updating

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ross Couples - 22/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great stay, well appointed clean room, with everything we needed. However, the in-room folder with instructions had nothing about the TV; fortunately, Courtney was able to come up to the room and fix the problem - thanks Courtney.. There was also no information about the settings for the air conditioner - it took us two days of trial and error to get it right. And the filters on the air con needed cleaning - there was not much volume of air coming from the vents. Despite these minor problems. we enjoyed our stay, and would stay here again if the price was competitive.

Dear Ross, Thank you for your time reviewing your recent stay. I am pleased to see you had a great stay overall and appreciate your constructive comments also. The air conditioning, thank you for mentioning this as it falls in line with our ongoing air conditioning service which is coming up in November. I can assure you all vents and systems receive regular service and apologise you could see it was time for this. The TV, we got there in the end didn't we! The inroom compendiums (information folders) have been put away from display during COVID to limit them as a regular touch point however you did find this and noted the new SMART tv instruction have not yet been implemented in the folder. Thank you your patience whilst we worked out the TV settings together. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we do look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again during your future travels. Courtney, Management

Great Location & Amenities

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Tiarna M. &. A. L. Couples - 21/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

we have stayed here many times in the past, i love the location & the amenities only downfalls are the cleaning in the room is horrible & you only get 1 towel per person for your stay whether its 1 night or a week if it werent located in the heart of surfers i probably wouldnt return

Dear Tiarna, Thank you for your time reviewing recent stay. We very much appreciate your return guest status. We do not offer pool/beach towels here as you know, so if you were using the bath towel for pool and showering then I agree you would've felt this was a shortage. Please leave space in your luggage to bring your favourite pool towel for the next trip! Thank you for your patience with the TV remote. We tried on the very first day for you however the Universal remote wouldn't program and ordered in the branded replacement remote as urgently as possible which you mentioned. We hope to better serve you during your next trip to the Gold Coast. Courtney, Management

Terrible left after 1 night

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Nic Families - 20/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was possibly the dirtiest hotel room I have stayed in , to the extent that we had to leave the hotel immediately . The walls were disgusting , Spiders on window sills and literally cms of dust and dirt pushed around to the corners of the room .

Excellent location.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Bridgette C. Families - 13/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The view was spectacular! Pool was perfect. The blonde lady cleaner was friendly and it was good seeing her all the time.

Dear Bridgette, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I am immensely proud to see a mention of our Public Area Cleaner Kelly, I will be sure to let her know the great impression she has left with you. We look forward to hosting you again on your next travels to Surfers Paradise. Courtney, Management

Great location.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Warren Families - 12/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed for a long weekend which was fantastic.

Dear Warren, We very much appreciate your 9/10 feedback on recent long weekend stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. You certainly 'hit the nail on the head', we have one of the best locations here on the Gold Coast just steps away from the heart of Surfers Paradise, steps away from famous beaches, night market and entertainment. We look forward to hosting you again in the future when you next need a weekend away. Courtney, Management

As always, a perfect stay.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Julie S. Families - 09/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay here every year on my daughter's birthday as not found any hotel better located of with such a great view. It never disappoints staying here. It's very clean and modern, staff are lovely and friendly too.

Dear Julie, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We very much appreciate you choose to stay with us time after time. Thank you for letting us know we are providing a great stay, friendly service, clean and modern apartments. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Courtney, Management

Great location, very spacious and modern apartment with great ocean views

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Alan Y. Couples - 08/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely apartment, heaps of space, great view and very close to restaurants and beach, everything within very easy walking distance. Would highly recommend.

Dear Alan, Thank you for your 9/10 Review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. I am so proud to see you loved our Executive apartment range, they are indeed very spacious and feature modern touches. We look forward to hosting your travels when you need a beachside escape next. See you then! Courtney, Management

The best location, really nice and roomy apartments that have all you require, well appointed.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 07/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a fantastic stay, the apartment exceeded our expectations and was very large, not cluttered like most other apartment buildings are. Great view, secure parking onsite, large balcony's, comfortable bedding with nice sheets and pillows. Cleanliness was excellent too ! We loved our stay here and are returning soon.

Dear Warren, Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so proud you have had such a positive stay with us. I see you made the most of your apartment and overall facilities. And you are absolutely right; we are in the perfect location right in the heart of Surfers Paradise. We look forward to seeing you return. Courtney Management

Great Location, Great amenities

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Campbell L. Families - 07/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were very happy with the size and spacious feel of our 3 bedroom unit. The layout was great, but unfortunately the unit must of had a rush clean as only the floors and bathrooms seemed clean on the inside. The outside verandah was not cleaned at all and even the outdoor table had not been wiped over. We spent the first hour of our holiday cleaning up the outdoor area and washing cutlery and plates that just were not done properly. I will stay again but will make sure the unit has been professionally cleaned prior to our arrival.

Dear Campbell, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so pleased you enjoyed the spacious three bedroom apartment range. I agree with you, they are large and well laid out, more like a home away from home. I have taken onboard your feedback on the balcony presentation and will discuss with our housekeeping team. I do apologise you felt this needed a clean of your own before you could get started with the holiday, I do hope you were able to enjoy yourselves form then on in. We look forward to your return and giving us a chance to better serve you in the future. Courtney, Management

Location was amazing, room had an amazing view of cavil and the ocean

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Katelyn Friends - 07/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall really good apartment could have been updated a little more but never the less was still amazing

Dear Katelyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am pleased to see overall that you had a really good stay. I do hope to see you stay with us again in the future, and suggest reserving our Executive apartment range to see improved units in this category so your next stay can be nothing short of amazing. Regards, Courtney, Management

Great location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

M&s Couples - 04/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Situated in the heart of Surfer's Paradise.

Dear Mick/M&S, Thank you for your recent review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. I appreciate your time in completing our guest survey and do hope we have the pleasure of hosting your travels again in the future. Courtney, Management

Amazing location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Natasha O. Families - 03/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were upgraded from a standard room to a 2 bedroom apartment which was a nice surprise. The apartment was a generous size with a full working kitchen. The location can’t be beaten! Straight above the Paradise Centre in Caville Avenue with free parking as well. The room could do with a makeover, it’s very tired looking and had a musty smell. Despite this, we will be back again.

Dear Natasha, Thank you for your recent review! I am so pleased to see we will see you back again in the future and proud to see such high results at check in, check out, overall service!! May I suggest looking into our Executive accommodation range for your next trip, you will be pleasantly surprised at this range of upgraded apartments. I am pleased you found the air conditioning system in the end, they are certainly a different system to what we are commonly used to. It will be the first thing you switched on at your next trip. Looking forward to hosting you again, Courtney Management

Perfect Location, excellent customer service, very comfortable, relaxed stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Gill T. Families - 29/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

First holiday away with my son. Was the perfect venue for a wonderful beach escape

Dear Gill, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, our wonderful service and convenient location. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and do hope to see you both again upon your next well deserved holiday together. Courtney, Management

Well located

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Abraham Families - 28/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very happy kids loved it nice and clean walk to every thing everywhere recommend to my friends and families etcetc

Beautiful view, well located and clean renovated apartment

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Tina Families - 27/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was our fourth stay at Paradise Centre Apartments. We loved the 2 bedroom apartment we stayed in. It was newly renovated, clean and the view of the beach and hinterland were wonderful. Being close to the beach, Woolworths and reStair ants is a real plus. The pool is also one of the best in Surfers.

Dear Kristina, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I am so pleased to see you enjoyed all aspects of your fourth stay with us, thank you for your loyalty to Paradise Centre Apartments. Our two bedroom executive range is certainly a great selection of apartments as you pointed out. I will be sure to let our housekeeping team know you have commended their efforts. We look forward to seeing you down the track for your fifth stay! Best regards, Courtney

well located

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Gerald F. Families - 21/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Have stayed previously over a number of years, always a pleasant experience, lovely accommodation, excellent facilities, friendly efficient staff, have always recommended Paradise Centre Apartments to all friends who intend to holiday in Queensland

Awesome location, fantastic staff .

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Karen B. Couples - 21/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We only live 20 minutes away but needed a holiday without time off work , so had a working holiday . Loved the location, friendly safe , beautiful clean apartment . We will definitely do it again . Thank you so much

Dear Karen, WOW Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I am so pleased and proud to see 10/10 feedback in many areas, an absolute tribute to the efforts of all staff here at Paradise Centre Apartments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return when you next decide you need a well deserved weekend break. Courtney, Management

Our most recent 20 reviews

Our other hotels nearby