Giudizio clienti (Valutazione ALL) 3.7/5 1.198 recensioni

I plus dell'hotel

  • Pet-friendly accommodation and facilities throughout

  • Meeting, Events and Wedding Suites available

  • Family-Friendly with our NEW Games Room Available for all hotel residents

  • Set in 12 acres of beautiful grounds, 1 mile from Sheffield City Centre. Perfect for relaxing.

  • Complimentary on-site Car Parking

Questo hotel fa parte del programma Planet 21 e agisce a favore dell'Ospitalità positiva.

Hotel approvato ALLSAFE

Posizione dell'hotel


Kenwood Hall Hotel & SPa, Kenwood Road
Regno Unito

Coordinate GPS:53.364547, -1.49091

Accesso e trasporti

Servizi alberghieri

Check-in dalle - Check-out fino alle

In sintesi
In sede
  • Piscina
  • Parcheggio
  • Gli animali sono i benvenuti
  • Ristorante
  • Hotel ad accesso con sedia a rotelle
  • Benessere
  • Wifi
  • Colazione
  • Bar
  • Sale riunioni


Godetevi la grande specialità inglesi, nonché una selezione di piatti della cucina moderna nel nostro giardino. Il nostro menu è stato ideato dal nostro esperto Chef che seleziona attentamente i migliori prodotti locali, sempre freschi.

Le tue riunioni ed eventi

Descrizioni e configurazioni delle sale

sale riunioni

Da 1 a 80 


Configurazione non disponibile per questi criteri
  • Non sei sicuro della capienza necessaria per il tuo evento?

  • Convertite unità di misura diverse e semplificate l’organizzazione dei vostri eventi.

  • Questo hotel non è adatto al tuo evento?

    Cerca un altro hotel

Le nostre sistemazioni

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti

Recensioni certificate al 100% lasciate da ospiti che hanno realmente soggiornato presso le nostre strutture

Per saperne di più

Valutazione ALL  3.7/5  1.198 recensioni

Giudizio TripAdvisor  3.5/5  2.233 recensioni

Disappointing and Dated

Punteggio Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Culture27676733579 Viaggio con amici - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

The rooms were basic and tired. Definitely in need of modernisation. Mattress sank in middle. Dated furniture. Toilet roll holder loose. Dripping shower head. Wobbly dressing table. No fridge or drinks facilities. The neck, shoulder and back massage was a 15 minutes rub, The ‘spa’ was a small, cold swimming pool with limited seating. The jacuzzi seated 4 people at best. The steam room was out of order. The swimming pool was full of children. Not the relaxing place I had in mind. The three course evening meal was nice but there was no chicken breast left. There were extra supplements to pay for ribeye beef and catch of the day. The staff were friendly. Overall disappointing accommodation and spa facilities.

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Kenwood Hall Hotel & Spa. I am so sorry to see that our stay was not up to the standard that you have come to expect from us and especially that you had so many issues with the room and and spa. I have passed these comments onto the teams in question so that your issues can be thoroughly looked into. I do hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you back and provide the level of service you deserve. Kind regards, Harry Young Reception Supervisor

Clean, great staff, good price

Punteggio Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Passenger623695 In coppia - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Attentive, polite and helpful. Nothing was a problem. Great breakfast , clean rooms. Hotel prices for the drinks was perhaps the only let down. Happy with everything. Pet friendly too! This will be my go to hotel in the future when in Sheffield.

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay and we cannot wait to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Harry Young

Wouldn't Return

Punteggio Tripadvisor 2.0/5

leahd293 Viaggio con amici - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

I booked a superior family room with 2 double beds for me and 2 friends. I was told at reception that the room I had booked was one with a double bed and a sofa bed but it had a balcony and was a really nice room so I accepted this as my mistake. Granted the room did have a balcony overlooking the lake which was lovely but not useful in January. After checking my confirmation email I realised I had infact booked a room with 2 doubles and it wasn't my mistake but as it was getting later and one of us deciding we were fine with the sofa bed we left it. The bathroom needs updating, the toilet sometimes wouldn't flush and the flush was hanging off the wall. The bath was painted and the paint was peeling. We went to the pool and spa which was grimey and in desperate need of an upgrade so didn't stay long. Then to top it off the beds were uncomfortably meaning a pretty bad night's sleep for all of us with springs from the mattress poking us all night. The 2 stars are for the view and grounds and the complimentary drinks in the room and robes even though there was 3 of us and were only provided with enough for 2. We won't be stopping again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time posting your review. We are sorry that your experience with us did not meet your expectation. I will be speaking with reception team about the mistake reg room allocation, and I am sorry for the inconvenience it creates. Just to follow up on the Spa remarks - we have upgraded all our treatment rooms now and we also refurbished our steam room and dry sauna room. We are getting quotes for the pool refurbishment, and I hope we will have some investment soon. Again - very sorry about your stay and I hope you will give as a chance to serve you better in the future. Kind regards Ruslana

Can’t fault the experience, staff were impeccable

Punteggio Tripadvisor 5.0/5

P44RLT In coppia - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Stayed for just one night as we were going to a party at a venue a couple of miles away. Really smooth and professional checkin, lovely spacious room (522) with a seating area as well as the very large bedroom. Had a great night’s sleep, breakfast was excellent. Overall a really pleasant stay and a big shout to all the staff who were always very professional and polite.

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your positive comments! We greatly appreciate it and hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Reservations Team

Location carina con lago

Punteggio Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Theduke75 In famiglia - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Siamo stati in questo hotel una notte con tutta la famiglia per festeggiare un compleanno ed e stato rilassante e carino. Immerso nel verde con un lago che fa da sfondo. Camere molto comode anche se un pò vecchiotte. Servizio cordiale e colazione abbondante. E stata una bella esperienza.

Dear Theduke75 "We stayed in this hotel one night with the whole family to celebrate a birthday and it was relaxing and cute. Surrounded by a lake as a backdrop. Very comfortable albeit a little antiquated. friendly service and hearty breakfast. It was a nice experience" Need I say anymore? you have sold the hotel to me, I do hope you will return once more. We stayed in this hotel one night with the whole family to celebrate a birthday and it was relaxing and cute. Surrounded by a lake as a backdrop. Very comfortable albeit a little antiquated. friendly service and hearty breakfast. It was a nice experience. Anthony Robinson-Rooms Division Manager

In collaborazione con TripAdvisor

Altri utenti web che hanno valutato il nostro hotel

  • 658 recensioni 8.7/10 Posizione
  • 1.924 recensioni 4.5/10 Camera
  • 1.418 recensioni 7.5/10 Servizio
  • 40 recensioni 4.2/10 Internet
  • 913 recensioni 5.7/10 Servizi
  • 817 recensioni 5.8/10 Comfort
  • 666 recensioni 2.7/10 Pulizia
  • 588 recensioni 5.4/10 Cibo

Implementato da Trustyou