Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 3.7/5 1.143 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Pet-friendly accommodation and facilities throughout

  • Meeting, Events and Wedding Suites available

  • Family-Friendly with our NEW Games Room Available for all hotel residents

  • Set in 12 acres of beautiful grounds, 1 mile from Sheffield City Centre. Perfect for relaxing.

  • Complimentary on-site Car Parking

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel


Kenwood Hall Hotel & SPa, Kenwood Road
Reino Unido

GPS:53.364547, -1.49091

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Aceitam-se animais de estimação
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião


Prove as grandes especialidades britânicas, bem como uma seleção de cozinha moderna, enquanto aproveita a vista para o nosso jardim. O nosso menu foi criado pelo nosso experiente Chef que escolhe cuidadosamente os melhores produtos frescos locais.

As nossas reuniões e eventos

Descrições e configurações das salas

salas de reuniões

De 1 a 80 


Configuração não disponível para estes critérios
  • Não tem a certeza da capacidade necessária para o seu evento?

  • Converta diferentes unidades de medida e facilite a organização dos seus eventos.

  • Este hotel não é adequado para o seu evento?

    Procure outro hotel

As nossas opções de alojamento

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  3.7/5  1.143 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  3.5/5  2.222 comentários

Some good staff but generally pretty poor

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

An_Old_Burian Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Some - and it wasn't all - good staff but the place appears to be lacking any proper management and is "bumbling by" many examples, but to identify a few, we had specifically requested a "quiet room" they put us just above the party room with a disco going on to 1am.........they moved us the following day after we complained - to a VERY tired, and pretty uncomfortable room in the attic, so dated that it still had round pins on the electric plugs, no heating in the bathroom etc. There are no phones in any of the bedrooms - apparently "everyone has a mobile these days". On the food front it wasn't quite so bad..........although at times they tried very hard to irritate e.g. we had to pre-order our food THREE DAYS in advance - an absolute first even with Mecure Hotels...........and, even then, on one evening the roast chicken was served without any vegetables because they had run out !!!!! Unbelievable and clearly the recruitment of an experienced Manager appears overdue

Not that special

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

John G Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

My room was in the back end of nowhere, single bed, when website promises all double rooms. Radiator never came on and the view was overlooking a building site. All others in the party got upgraded! Their rooms, like mine, looked tired but at least they had Nespresso coffee, a double bed and space to move around. Some floorboards in the corridors need replacing. Breakfast was ok, if you got the eggs freshly fried, scramble looked as if made from powder. Fruit tinned? Staff shutdown breakfast 10am on the dot. Car park not big enough for the size of the hotel and only 1 staff doing check-in on a Friday. Spa facilities looked good. One positive is the Staff are friendly.

Hello John, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Kenwood Hall. I am sorry to see that you found the experience was not up to the standard you have come to expect from us and especially that you had issues with the room. I am also sorry we were not able to upgrade your room, we do try to upgrade as many of our guests as we can but sadly we can't upgrade everyone. I truly apologise that we were unable to do this for yourself. Next time you are staying with us please feel free to call ahead and let us know and we will try our best to make sure we do something special for you! we truly hope that you will give us another chance to showcase the level of service we can offer at Kenwood Hall! Kind Regards, Harry Young Reception Supervisor

Party season

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Gillian C Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Beware the party season!! My daughter and I were given a room above the dance floor for a two-night stay and were subjected to night club volume music until 1am followed by rowdy guests in the corridors. Our room was very dated and draughty. This wasn't the restful weekend we were looking forward to. The hotel prioritised the party above the paying guests in the hotel, very disappointing!! The only positive is that the staff we met were friendly and helpful. We will not be booking here again.

Hello Gillian, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent review of your stay with us at Kenwood Hall Hotel & Spa. I am very sorry to see that your recent stay did not meet your expectations, and especially sorry that you had issues related to the noise from parties. I will ensure to pass these comments onto our management team so that this issue can be looked into. I am truly sorry for the difficulties you have had with us and hope that you will give us another chance to showcase the level of service we can offer at Kenwood Hall. Kind regards, Harry Young

Business trip made pleasant but avoid car park!

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sophierT2595TI Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Stayed here for 2 nights for business. The room was large and has great facilities- espresso machine, hair dryer, working tv, mini fridge, toiletries- dressing gowns and slippers. The room was warm on arrival and the complimentary drinks/coffee in the hotel room was a nice touch. Check in was smooth and they were really helpful - I ordered room service the first night via WhatsApp which was so easy- making my stay relaxing. I would definitely stay again.

Hello Sophie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so happy ot see that you have enjoyed your stay and we cannot wait to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Harry Young

Great staff

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

debbiejC1872JO Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

All the staff in the hotel are fabulous, but thank you to Amanda who works in the Spa and knew exactly how to get rid of the tension in my shoulders and upper back. Really relaxing full body massage, well chilled afterwards

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I will make Amanda aware of your comments, i am so glad she looks after you well. We are looking forward to your return. Kind regards Ruslana

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 636 comentários 8.8/10 Localização
  • 1.847 comentários 4.3/10 Quarto
  • 1.355 comentários 7.3/10 Serviço
  • 37 comentários 2.1/10 Internet
  • 892 comentários 5.6/10 Comodidades
  • 781 comentários 5.5/10 Conforto
  • 631 comentários 2.5/10 Limpeza
  • 569 comentários 6.8/10 Pequeno-almoço

Powered by Trustyou