Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 5,400 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok
See on a map
+ 17 Services

Hotel extras

  • In the heart of the business and commercial district

  • Complimentary 24 hour tuk tuk shuttle to Skytrain

  • Rooftop pool and Rainforest rooftop bar

  • Private access Executive Floor and lounge

  • Extensive meeting and conference facilities

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
Business services
  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service availablePaying

Hotel location

Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok

Sukhumvit Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road
Klong Toei Nuea Wattana
10110
bangkok
thailand

Tel: +6621193100

Fax: (+66)2/1193119

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • MÖVENPICK BANGKOK :  MRT Subway Sukhumvit Station

  • MÖVENPICK BANGKOK SUKHUMVIT 15 :  BTS Sky train Asoke Station

  • By plane

    Don Muang Airport (DMK) At 27km / 16 miles

  • By plane

    SUVARNABHUMI INTL AIRPORT At 25km / 15 miles

GPS :13.742416, 100.55854

Exhibition and convention centre

  • BITEC 0.0 km / 7.0 mi
  • Queen Sirikit National Conventio 2.0 km / 1.0 mi
Exhibition and convention centre

Your meetings and events

The meeting spaces at the Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok begin with a large foyer, filled with natural light and looking out to a large waterfall with verdant plants and a silver peacock statue. There's a rain forest feeling and the walls areadorned with fine art paintings, setting the tone for whichever room you're heading to next.

meeting rooms

From 1 to 150 

attendees

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Screen

  • Flipchart

  • Podium

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodations

Classic King

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Classic Twin

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Superior King

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Superior Twin

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Deluxe King

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Deluxe Twin

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Family

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 34 / 366 sq ft
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Executive King

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 32 / 344 sq ft
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)

Executive Twin

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 32 / 344 sq ft
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

LELAWADEE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Top chefs here serve up a rotating menu of specials, ranging from barbecued meats and fish, to health-conscious cuisine, as well as Lebanese and Mediterranean favourites, plus enticing Thai recipes or traditional Swiss recipes revisited by Movenpick.

LOBBY BAR

Non contractual photo

Our contemporary Lobby Bar is a great spot to unwind or catch up with your friends. Try our delicious pastries and other drinks complemented with our friendly service in a relaxing atmosphere.

RAINFOREST ROOFTOP BAR

Non contractual photo

Perched up on the hotel roof on a spacious open-air deck, Rainforest Rooftop Bar is the perfect spot for a sundowner and the place to catch panoramas of the Bangkok skyline while enjoying well mixed cocktails and other beverages

Our guest reviews for
Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

5,400 reviews

Nice hotel.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Solo - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable bed & nice rooftop bar.

Dear Robert Alan V., Thank you so much for taking your precious time to post such a wonderful comment regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. Your comment cannot be more perfect, and we are truly pleased to hear that our comfortable bed and Rainforest rooftop bar were able to provide the service that met your expectations. Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in near future. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…

My Stay March 13 to March 16 2020

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Garry K. Solo - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very enjoyable. Hotel has as good gym, nice restaurants and located close to Terminal 21 shopping complex

Dear Garry K., Thank you so much for taking your precious time to post such a wonderful comment regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. Your comment cannot be more perfect, and we are truly pleased to hear that our gym, Lelawadee restaurant and location (with complimentary Tuk Tuk shuttle service to Terminal 21 shopping mall, BTS skytrain, MRT subway 24/7) were able to provide the service that met your expectations. Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in near future. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…

Fantastic service and value

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chris R. Couples - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean, friendly, executive package represents excellent value with all the perks! Amazing team of people cooperating to give clients a perfect experience. Mohammad and his team went above and beyond. Well done.

Dear Christopher R., Thank you so much for taking your precious time to post such a wonderful comment regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. Your comment cannot be more perfect, and we are truly pleased to hear that our cleanliness, staff, room package, staff especially Mr.Mohammad were able to provide the service that met your expectations. Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in near future. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…

Good stay good staff at Club Lounge and also at concierge desk

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Didi C. Couples - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very happy to stay in a hotel where the staffs are very attentive to details. Nice and warm friendly faces we have seen everywhere. The roof top bar is exceptional for guests to have some relax time and enjoyment, will come again.

Dear Didi C., Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. Our vision is to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed the personalized service especially at Executive Lounge and concierge team. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager Pa…

Great hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Laurie A. Friends - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is beautiful oasis. Our Suite was impeccably clean with many complimentary beverages. Breakfast buffet was fabulous. Our favorite was the roof top pool and bar. My only complaint is the music selection at the pool could have been more relaxing to match the atmosphere.

Dear Laurie A., Thank you for staying at Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15, Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us. we are truly pleased to hear that our room, Executive Lounge benefits, breakfast, cleanliness, rooftop pool and Rainforest rooftop bar and overall were able to provide the service that met your expectations. We are noted your comment about music and we will be shared with the department concerned to review and improve overall. Your comments were really appreciated and will help us to improve the standard of facilities and services to meet guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in near future. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…

Perfect hub

Customer review rating 4.4/5

John F. Couples - 01/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was perfectly situated for us. After our daily tours, we could easily walk around the streets and see some of the night life. Terminal 21 was really close if you need to have a touch of mall life. There was a market close by for food, drink and entertainment...it was actually really good. The hotel roof bar and pool were nice to sit back and relax after a long day and before heading out for the night.

Dear John F., Thank you so much for taking your precious time to post such a wonderful comment regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. Your comment cannot be more perfect, and we are truly pleased to hear that our rooftop (pool & bar) and location (with complimentary Tuk Tuk shuttle service to Terminal 21 shopping mall, BTS skytrain, MRT subway 24/7) were able to provide the service that met your expectations. On the other hand, we are noted your comment about hot water that we will be shared with the department concerned to fix and improve overall. Your comments were really appreciated and will help us to improve the standard of facilities and services to meet guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in near future. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…

Very nice

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ayman A. Families - 15/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stuff very friendly ,very helpful

Dear Ayman a., Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. Our vision is to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed the personalized service and had a positive stay. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager Pa…

For a 5 star hotel, a bit disappointed

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Janus H. Families - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff didn't care about the check-in arrangement, the breakfast environment was slightly poor, the room had no view, the room had no water but no replenishment.....

Dear Janus H., Thank you for staying at Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15, Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are noted your comments about staff, breakfast, water, aircon and overall that we will be shared with the department concerned to review their service mind. Your comments were really appreciated and will help us to improve the standard of facilities and services to meet guest satisfaction. Hope that on your next trip to Bangkok, you give us another chance to redeem ourselves and prove to you that your recent experience was not in line with our standards. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…
Customer review rating 4.4/5

V F. Families - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Crowded at breakfast. Staff friendly. Rooms clean. Concierge should not be involved in negotiating with taxi drivers, metered fare should prevail.

Dear V F., Thank you for staying at Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15, Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us. we are truly pleased to hear that our staff and room clean were able to provide the service that met your expectations. We are noted your comments about concierge and taxi meter that we will be shared with the department concerned to review their service mind and take serious action to improve overall and make sure that it won't happen again. Your comments were really appreciated and will help us to improve the standard of facilities and services to meet guest satisfaction. Hope that on your next trip to Bangkok, you give us another chance to redeem ourselves and prove to you that your recent experience was not in line with our standards. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…

Good stay overall, except few....

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay was ok like any other Movenpick hotels.. I had to call the laundry service for two consecutive days and still dint show up to pickup.. Other than that, everything was fine...

Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying at Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15, Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are noted your comments about laundry and breakfast that we will be shared with the department concerned to review their service mind and improve overall. Your comments were really appreciated and will help us to improve the standard of facilities and services to meet guest satisfaction. Hope that on your next trip to Bangkok, you give us another chance to redeem ourselves and prove to you that your recent experience was not in line with our standards. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…

Awesome

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Eugene N. Couples - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The crew is friendly and helpful everything is great!

Dear Eugene N., Thank you for staying at Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15, Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. We are truly pleased to hear that our hotel was able to provide our facilities and service that met your expectations. Thank you again and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in near future. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…

Never ever again

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Vic Couples - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room’s floor was just so sticky and I don’t know the room was just so uncomfortable which I couldn’t sleep for the whole night and get sick. Breakfast was just meeeeii. And lots of mosquito in the whole restaurant and lobby.

Dear Vic, Thank you for staying at Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15, Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that you had a less than pleasant experience you had with our room condition and cleanliness. We have reported the issue to the related departments for further investigation to improve overall and make sure that it won't happen again in the future. Please be rest-assured that we take this matter very seriously as assuring our guests' happiness during their stay is our ultimate goal. Hope that on your next trip to Bangkok, you give us another chance to redeem ourselves and prove to you that your recent experience was not in line with our usual high standards. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…

For a 4-star restaurant you are well-done, but I expect more for 5-star

Customer review rating 4.4/5

N. L. Families - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hello, First, you forgot a welcome drink for me and my parent when we checked-in even though we had a executive suite room. Second, I didn't see any WOW service from you. I stayed in many 5-star restaurants and they usually decorate the room daily or bring some WOW food daily, but for this stay, I only enjoy chocolate the first day. Third, your pool is a bit too small, I think this can't be improved. Finally, you should be responsible for the Tuk Tuk service, you made me wait more than 45 mins in the Terminal 21 at night. Only after I called your Tuk Tuk center, you sent driver to take us back to the hotel. I will be OK if this one is a normal room, but I paid for the executive suite so I expected much more than what I had.

Dear L. N., Thank you for staying at Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15, Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that you had a less than pleasant experience you had with our service especially welcome drink, special service, Tuk Tuk and breakfast. We have reported the issue to the related departments for further investigation and improve overall. Please be rest-assured that we take this matter very seriously as assuring our guests' happiness during their stay is our ultimate goal. Hope that on your next trip to Bangkok, you give us another chance to redeem ourselves and prove to you that your recent experience was not in line with our usual high standards. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…

What happened to the good service?

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anastasia Couples - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

When you stay in Movenpick hotels, you expect a certain level of service which the resort usually meets. Unfortunately, my experience with Movenpick in Bangkok was very disappointing. The building itself is beautiful and classy, the staff is ready to help, but the overall maintenance of the hotel is beyond the expected for a 5 star hotel. Grey towels meet you in the bathroom together with a broken robe with a hole. The room doesn’t even provide extra pillows, so you have to ask for it. The breakfast has a big variety of products, but the quality is very low and tasteless. The pool is nice, but closes at 8 pm, which is unexpectedly early (the earliest we had in all hotels in Thailand!). There are certain things that diversify a 5 star hotel from a 4 star and Movenpick in Bangkok failed to provide any of them. The biggest dissapointment of the trip!

Dear Anastasia, Thank you for staying at Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15, Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us. we are truly pleased to hear that our staff and service were able to provide the service that met your expectations. We are very sorry to hear that you had a less than pleasant experience you had with breakfast, room condition, bathroom cleanliness, WiFi, food & beverage and towels. We have reported the issue to the related departments for further investigation and improve overall. Please be rest-assured that we take this matter very seriously as assuring our guests' happiness during their stay is our ultimate goal. Hope that on your next trip to Bangkok, you give us another chance to redeem ourselves and prove to you that your recent experience was not in line with our usual high standards. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…

Location is good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ahmed Friends - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staffs r v friendly specially bar staffs.

Dear Ahmed, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to post such a wonderful comment regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. Your comment cannot be more perfect, and we are truly pleased to hear that our staff and location (with complimentary Tuk Tuk shuttle service to Terminal 21 shopping mall, BTS skytrain, MRT subway 4/7) were able to provide the service that met your expectations. On the other hand, we are noted your comments about cockroaches and bugs issue that we have our proper standard pest control to protect this problem. However, we will be shared with the department concerned to review their service mind and make sure that it won't happen again in the future. Your comments were really appreciated and will help us to improve the standard of facilities and services to meet guest satisfaction. Hope that on your next trip to Bangkok, you give us another chance to redeem ourselves and prove to you that your recent experience was not in line with our standards. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…
Customer review rating 4.4/5

James A. Couples - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A very pleasant smaller hotel, good facilities and friendly staff. Well located close to the skytrain for fuss free access to the city.

Dear James A., Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. Our vision is to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed the personalized service and had a positive stay. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. Your comment cannot be more perfect, and we are truly pleased to hear that our facilities and location (with complimentary Tuk Tuk shuttle service to Terminal 21 shopping mall, BTS skytrain, MRT subway 24/7) were able to provide the service that met your expectations. Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in near future. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…

Good service and i feel @ home..

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Budy S. T. Families - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Breakfast is good n also good service.. Rooftop is also nice, specialy my room also good. Thank you to movenpick management..

Dear Budy suradinata t., Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. Our vision is to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed the personalized service and had a positive stay. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. Your comment cannot be more perfect, and we are truly pleased to hear that our breakfast and rooftop area were able to provide the service that met your expectations. Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in near future. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager Pa…

Central location.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mark E. Couples - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were friendly and very helpful. The Executive Club was fantastic.

Dear Mark E., Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. Our vision is to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed the personalized service especially Chocolate Hour staff, check in and overall staffs. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. Your comment cannot be more perfect, and we are truly pleased to hear that our Executive Lounge was able to provide the service that met your expectations. On the other hand, we are noted your comment about breakfast at Executive Lounge that we will be shared with the department concerned to review their service mind. Your comments were really appreciated and will help us to improve the standard of facilities and services to meet guest satisfaction. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager Pa…

Very comfortable, just what we needed.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Fiona K. Couples - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ideally located, very comfortable and spotlessly clean.

Dear Fiona K., Thank you so much for taking your precious time to post such a wonderful comment regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. Your comment cannot be more perfect, and we are truly pleased to hear that our cleanliness and location (with complimentary Tuk Tuk shuttle service to Terminal 21 shopping mall, BTS skytrain, MRT subway 24/7) were able to provide the service that met your expectations. Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in near future. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager pa…

It was amazing, the staff so wonderful, we were in executive lounge and staff was very helpful, Naomi in particular

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Louis L. L. Couples - 07/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Just would not consider another hotel next time we visit, thank you

Dear Louis L L., Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok. Our vision is to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed the personalized service especially Ms.Naomi. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience. Best regards, Palida Choonukulpong Communications Manager Pa…
Our most recent 20 reviews

Our other hotels nearby