Information message

21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City Hotel 4.5 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 514 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City
See on a map
+ 15 Services

Hotel extras

  • The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings and an abundance of natural light.

  • Contemporary art is the heart of the 21c experience.

  • National Register of Historic Places

  • 21c is located less than a mile from Chesapeake Energy Arena and Cox Convention Center

  • 21c Oklahoma City offers complimentary shuttle service within a 3 mile radius.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage Paying
  • Bike rack facilities
Business services
  • 10 Meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City

900 W Main st
73106 oklahoma city
united states

Tel: +14059826900

Fax: (+1)405/9826901

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • By plane

    WILL ROGERS WORLD At 13km / 8 miles

GPS :35.467797, -97.527444

Companies

  • BANCFIRST 1.0 km / 1.0 mi
  • CHESAPEAKE ENERGY 8.0 km / 5.0 mi
  • CONTINENTAL RESOUR 1.0 km / 1.0 mi
  • DEVON ENERGY 1.0 km / 0.0 mi
  • PAYCOM 28.0 km / 18.0 mi
  • SONIC 2.0 km / 1.0 mi

Your meetings and events

21c Oklahoma City brings more than 14,000 square feet of art-filled exhibition and event space to the West End of downtown Oklahoma City.Name your need - board retreats, executive meetings, cocktail gatherings, reception dinners, charitable events, product launches and more - and our experienced events team can handle it.Private galleries to accommodate meeting or events for groups of 10 to 350 Conference room with audio visual capabilities for up to 14

Room descriptions and layouts

10 

meeting rooms

From 1 to 240 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Videoconferencing

  • Podium

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • Video equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

The spacious guest rooms feature high ceilings and large steel windows, offering expansive views and abundant daylight. The custom-designed furniture and luxurious beds provide a comfortable respite from the vibrant public spaces of the museum and restaurant.

Our restaurants and bars

MARY EDDYS KITCHEN X LOUNGE

Type of cuisine: Regional

Executive Chef Jeff Patton's, bold and eclectic take on New American cuisine. Menus playfully combine bold, unexpected flavors and celebrate regional, seasonal products.

THE BAR LOUNGE

The bar + lounge is the perfect place to quench your thirst, entertain important clients or grab a casual bite with friends. Choose from a rotating selection of seasonal cocktails or explore the bottled beer list, including some local favorites.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Our guest reviews for
21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

514 reviews

Fantastic experience!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Megan B. Couples - 15/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We absolutely loved our stay at 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City! The room was clean and incredibly well-designed, and made for the perfect place to relax after a long day of traveling. We loved exploring the galleries in the morning before we checked out too.

Better in the past

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Jon Couples - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was pretty disappointed to find out Mary Eddys was closed for renovations. Would have been nice to know when I booked the stay. Also disappointed the room didn’t have a microwave or mini fridge. I’ll stay elsewhere on my next visit to OKC.

Great hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ellen Families - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Loves the room and the art. Staff was extremely kind and attentive from valet and front desk to housekeeping.

room was cool, service was poor

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Cody A. B. Couples - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were told check-in was at 4 pm. We schedule a dinner reservation for 7:30. Check-in at 4 would have given us plenty of time to relax and get ready for dinner. This was for our anniversary and as parents of 2 young children, it's a rare (and I mean really rare) occasion that we get away from our kids for a night. However, we weren't able to check-in at 4. We arrived a little early just to make sure everything was good to go, but at 4 we were told our room was not ready. No sweat, I can wait a few minutes. We were not told how long they thought the wait would be, nor were we offered anything to make the wait more bearable. We did not get checked into our room until 6 pm. We waited in the lobby for 2 whole hours, while we watched guest after guest get checked into their room before us. I would have loved to leave and make good use of my limited anniversary stay, but I waited in the lobby thinking we would get checked in only after a short wait. We checked in with the front desk multiple times and were constantly told only that our room was not ready. We then had only a short time to freshen up and get ready for our dinner reservation. Once we finally were getting checked in, we were then offered a $20 gift card. That seemed cool, but we were never told what the credit could be used for (the hotel restaurant was closed, there was no pop up shop, nothing). We did not get back from dinner early enough to use room service and we slept in the next morning (again, a rare occurrence for parents of small children). When we were checking out, I asked that the credit just be applied to my bill, but that was somehow not possible. I was then presented with snacks for which my credit could be used (if I had known that existed, I would have used the credit for some in-room breakfast). We chose our snacks to take on the road - the front desk person came back with something other than what we wanted because what we wanted was out. Why weren't we asked what we would like to substitute? There was also a charge on my account that no one could explain, for which I was charged, yet upon check out was asked to pay it again. Does no one know what's going on? Thankfully, 21c contacted me a couple days later to tell me that would be refunded, so no harm no foul. The hotel had a great vibe and the room was cool. But for us, we aren't able to get out much, both financially and because child care is not easy to come by. We booked our stay at 21c because we wanted a special time where we could relax and be treated as paying guests. I just wish service would have been as premium as the hotel itself (and the hotel's price).

Dear Mr. B.: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are sorry about the issues that you had for such a special occasion. I tried calling you to talk to you personally and apologize but you were not available on the phone. As a small gesture, we would like to invite you back for a one night complimentary stay. If you send me a mailing address, I will get that Gift Certificate in the mail right away. If you are not able to use the stay, you can gift it. Once you or the person you gift it too decide when the stay will be, please contact me directly so that I can personally handle the stay. Again, we apologize for the problems and I hope we have the opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Good atmosphere and great sleep!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Sandy Business - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoy the 21C and particularly the OKC location. The rooms are spacious, quiet and comfortable. Of course, the history of the building and the uniqueness of the size are also a big plus. The staff is all pleasant and friendly as well. Even with Mary Eddy's being closed, the temporary set-up for breakfast was terrific.

Dear Ms. K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you had such a positive experience with us and that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay especially the service provided by our teammates. We are also very happy that you have such a positive perception of the 21 c brand. Again, thank you for your comments, I hope you have a great weekend and we hope to see you back soon again! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Well located and luxurious

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jon Couples - 12/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed in one of the suites and as always loved our time. Restaurant is being renovated and they have a pop up for dinner. There are many places to visit and viewing the new art is always great

Dear Mr. J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you had such a positive stay in our hotel and that you liked the room and the area. I hope you have a great weekend and we hope that you return soon. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

No sleep

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Anonymous Families - 12/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

terrible, people yelling, running, fighting in halls. So loud, traveled 10 hours with a pregnant wife, and slept 2 hours before another 10-hour drive. Would not stay here again.

Dear Mr. V., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are sorry about the inconveniences that you had during your stay and how you were not able to sleep well. We understand your feeling about not wanting to stay with us again, but hope that you will change your mind and give us another chance. As a small gesture, we would like to invite you back for a one night complimentary stay. If you send me a mailing address, I will get that Gift Certificate in the mail right away. If you are not able to use the stay, you can gift it. Once you or the person you gift it too decide when the stay will be, please contact me directly so that I can personally handle the stay. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Amazing Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Bailey Couples - 12/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was amazing. Dalton upgraded us to a suite since we were having a staycation without the kids and the room was perfect. We loved the art and drinks from the bar. The perfect spontaneous night!

Dear Mr. F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you had such a positive stay with us and that you enjoyed the suite that Dalton upgraded you too. I hope you have a great weekend and we hope to see you back soon again! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Nice stay as ususal

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Tim F. Business - 12/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Business trip and your hotel continues to meet expectations. Will be glad when the renovation of the restaurant is complete.

Dear Mr. F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that we continue to meet your expectations and we too will be happy that we will be opening Mary Eddy's soon. Right now our projected opening date is October 19th. I hope you have a great weekend and we hope to see you back soon again! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Love the art too

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Christina T. Business - 12/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Aside from the restaurant being closed, I had a great experience.

Dear T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you had a positive experience and we are sorry about the renovation of our restaurant. You will be happy to know that we will be re-opening on October 19th. I hope you have a great weekend and we hope to see you back soon again! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Aubrey A. Couples - 12/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great time staying at the hotel. We were originally charged the wrong amount, but the hotel fixed it a few days later. It was for our wedding night and the hotel sent up champagne and chocolate covered strawberries.

Dear Ms. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you had such a positive experience staying with us and we thank you for deciding to stay with us for such an important occasion. I am sorry about the billing confusion and I am glad that it got fixed quickly. I hope you have a great weekend and we hope to see you back soon again! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Emilie A. Couples - 11/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hugely soundproof and safe.

Really cool hotel!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mary N. Families - 10/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I loved the idea of an art museum in the hotel. Provided a unique stay and something to do without even leaving the building! The rooms were very cool and clean. I also had my dog - hotel and staff were all super friendly :)

Dear Ms. N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you and your dog had such a positive experience staying with us, that you liked the museum, found the rooms to be clean and that our teammates were friendly. I hope you have a great week and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Was not well located.

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Rudy S. Couples - 10/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not very good

Dear Mr. S., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are sorry that you did not have a good experience during your stay. Your feedback will help us analyze our operations and focus on where we can improve. I tried to call you on the phone to apologize personally, but you were not available. As a small gesture, we would like to invite you back for a two night complimentary stay. If you send me a mailing address, I will get that Gift Certificate in the mail right away. If you are not able to use the stay, you can gift it. Once you or the person you gift it too decide when the stay will be, please contact me directly so that I can personally handle the stay. Again, we apologize for the problems and we hope that we are able to host you again. Have a nice weekend. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Date N. Couples - 08/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel staff and experience was amazing. Kacie provided exceptional customer service for my event. A few of my guest commented on the excellent service received from staff they were pleasantly surprised by their customer service. Both my guest along with myself reviewed the art and plan to come back with my teens to learn more about the artist. The rooms were clean, comfortable beds and will definitely come back.

Dear Ms. G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you had such a good experience with us and that you have so many positive things to say about the hotel. We are also happy to hear your comments about Kasey, we will make sure that she knows that you singled her out. I hope you have a great week and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Great time!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jerry Friends - 08/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was amazing, only flaw was that our room was not ready at 5:15pm when check in was at 4pm.

Dear Mr. G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. I am glad that you had a good overall stay and apologize for the time you had to wait to check in. Please contact me directly next time you make a reservation in the hotel and I will personally make the arrangements of your stay and will upgrade you on availability for the inconvenience. I hope you have a great weekend! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Group Stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Mike A. Business - 08/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great property. Disappointing that the restaurant wasn't in full swing but the hotel staff (with the exception of Housekeeping) was fantastic. Why can't Housekeeping stay out of rooms when the DND is on the door? It baffles the mind and this stay was no exception. I even spell it out in my detailed Advance Letter for the groupl

Dear Mr. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. It was nice to meet you and I am very sorry about the problems you had with our Housekeeping department. We will be focusing on the issues you had to make sure that we correct them in the future. I hope you have a great week! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 08/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We came on Labor Day weekend. Check in was delayed several hours and restaurant was closed. Despite these issues the front desk staff and housekeeping were awesome!

Our most recent 20 reviews