21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

Note Avis clients (Note ALL) 4.7/5 2 331 avis

Voir sur une carte

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Les spacieuses chambres et suites ont de hauts plafonds et sont baignées de lumière naturelle.

  • À quoi devez-vous vous attendre lors de votre séjour chez 21c ? À rien de prévisible !

  • Located on the northeast corner of the Bentonville town square

  • 21c is located near major corporations and within 2 miles from Walmart Headquarters

  • 21c Bentonville features more than 12,000 square feet of art-filled event spaces.

Hôtel labellisé ALLSAFE

Localisation de l'hôtel

21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

200 NE A Street
72712 BENTONVILLE
Etats-Unis

GPS:36.374144, -94.20779

Accès et transports

Services de l'hôtel

Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à

En résumé
Sur place
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Hôtel accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Air conditionné
  • Wifi
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Bar
  • Salles de réunion

THE HIVE

Dirigé par le chef natif de l'Arkansas Matthew McClure, The Hive rend hommage au Sud et évoque une cuisine rurale raffinée. Ouvert tous les jours pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner, le dîner, les soupers tardifs et le brunch du week-end

Vos réunions et évènements

21c Bentonville features more than 12,000 square feet of art-filled exhibition and event spaces. Name your need - board retreats, executive meetings, cocktail gatherings, reception dinners, charitable events, product launches and more - and our experienced events team can handle it. Private galleries to accommodate meeting or events for groups of 10 to 200 Conference room with audio visual capabilities for up to 12.

Descriptions et configurations des salles

salles de réunions

De 1 à 330 

participants

Configuration non-disponible pour ces critères
  • Un doute sur la capacité nécessaire pour votre évènement ?

  • Convertissez différentes unités de mesure et facilitez l'organisation de vos évènements.

  • Cet hôtel ne convient pas pour votre évènement ?

    Cherchez un autre hôtel

Nos hébergements

The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings, large windows, outfitted with custom-designed furniture, comfortable beds, plush robes and Malin + Goetz bath amenities. Modeled after the award-winning flagship in Louisville, Kentucky, 21c Bentonville features friendly, personal service and thoughtful amenities that are sure to make you feel at home.

Les avis de nos clients

Les avis de nos clients

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL  4.7/5  2 331 avis

Note TripAdvisor  4.5/5  858 avis

Very expensive and parking is an issue - Nice walking access to Bentonville Square

Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5

CraftBeers En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

This is our first visit back to Northwest Arkansas in five years after seven straight years of putting kids through the University of Arkansas and visiting the square. The hotel is located a block off Bentonville Square, which is the real draw. We stayed at 21c to be able to walk to the square from our hotel. It was perfect. It's really the only reason to stay at 21c. There is no drive-up or check-in lane. You will will struggle figuring out what to do as there is no overt, easy to read signage or overhang to pull up and check in. There is a small, easy to miss sign that says valet or overnight parking. The two employees standing at the door watched us go back and forth with no attempt to help. When we finally parked in the yellow stripped zone, they never interacted with us. No offer to help, no offer to explain, and definitely no help to bring our luggage indoors. After the staff refused to help us during check-in, we parked on the street two blocks away and walked inside to find our room. To save others from the confusing set up. This property has no parking. You fight for a spot on the street with the rest of the Bentonville Square, or you use the public parking ramp behind the hotel that is for everyone in the town. The hotel is nice. I do like the look of it, but I do not see any features or views that justify the $300 per night rate. The room was nice as well, but again not worth the price they charge. I would not pick this place again. It's over priced with terrible customer service. It's only redeeming quality at this price point is its location next to the square.

Dear CraftBeers, Please accept my apologies for your less than perfect experience with your checkin at 21c, it certainly was not up to our service standards. We thank you for your constructive remarks, they can only help us to improve. Unfortunately, local restrictions do not allow us to construct a proper driveway on the sidewalk. Also, the free parking garage behind us is not part of our property, so we cannot have a direct access to it. We are glad you enjoyed our “perfect” location, and hope you will give us another chance should you return to Bentonville. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Love this place!

Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Steven Z Professionnel - Avis TripAdvisor

21C in Bentonville (and in Oklahoma City) are everything a hotel should be, clean, fun, helpful and a pleasure all around. The rooms are large and thoughtfully designed and the art is wonderful. Book in advance, it is in high demand.

Dear drpleasant, “Love this place” and “everything a hotel should be” are such great tributes to our superb teams and the 21c concept of true Southern hospitality! Your praise truly makes us smile, and all we can say to your very kind compliments is a profound Thank You. All of us are thrilled you had such enjoyable visits with us in Bentonville and our sister property in Oklahoma City. We look forward to welcoming you again in any city where the Penguins roam! Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Impressed

Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5

CM911 Voyage solo - Avis TripAdvisor

I had assumed there simply weren't any nice "luxury" hotels in Bentonville and I was wrong! I travel once a year to the Bentonville area and feel lucky that my usual hotel was booked this year so I needed to find something new. The hotel was great! Very clean, plenty of space in my room (table for work & dinner) and the art exhibit was very cool Also - its proximity to the adorable town and local restaurants was THE BEST. I will absolutely stay here again next year...and maybe even bring my husband along and make it a longer trip.

Dear C M, Our team is always excited when a guest is surprised and “impressed” to discover our modern, art filled hotel in the heart of Downtown Bentonville! We also have to agree with you that our unique location is perfect for exploring everything our charming city has to offer. All of us appreciate your very nice review, and we are thrilled that you “will absolutely stay here again”. It will be our pleasure to welcome you, and possibly your husband, back for a longer stay! Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Hôtel-boutique branché

Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Emmanuelle G Avis TripAdvisor

J'ai adoré cet hôtel. La chambre était moderne mais pas dépourvue de caractère. Les jolis oreillers avec des photos de animal m'attendaient dans ma chambre. Un beau mobilier moderne de la chambre. Tout semble être une partie de l'exposition d'art dans cet hôtel, y compris le papier peint à mon étage. Un superbe art affichage sur le rez-de-chaussée. J'adore le concept d'un hôtel travaillant comme une galerie d'art ainsi. Le personnel était très sympathique et serviable. Vous pouvez aller à pied (avec une valise !) de l'hôtel du Crystal Bridge Musée en quelques minutes. Quartier très sûr. Il y a un anneau de glace juste à côté. Le restaurant de l'hôtel a des smoothies sur son menu de petit-déjeuner.

Dear Emmanuelle G, Your feeling that "Everything seems to be part of an art exhibition" is absolutely correct, as 21c is a museum of contemporary art first, then a hotel and restaurant. We are thrilled you liked our unique concept of modern hospitality, and that you enjoyed our well-designed rooms, world class art, and most importantly our "very friendly and helpful" team. Thank you so much for your 5 star review, and please visit us again should you return to Bentonville. Emmanuel Gardinier | General Manager

Un vrai coup de coeur !

Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5

EParisienne En couple - Avis TripAdvisor

La collection d'œuvres d'art est aussi impressionnante que vivante. nous sommes restés 3 nuits et avons pu voir l'installation de nouvelles oeuvres, les fameux pingouins verts vivrent à travers les espaces de l'hôtel. Ça donne une ambiance très chaleureuse. Le bar et le restaurant sont absolument a essayer: l'ambiance y est arti/détendue, le service très sympathique et attentionné, les cocktails sont de loin les meilleurs de Bentonville et la cuisine delicieuse, très justement assaisonnée. Les chambres quant a elles sont grandes, lumineuses, fonctionnelles. Evidemment on prend plein d'idées déco pour la maison et on s'arrête a la petite boutique. Mon seul regret ne pas pouvoir repartir avec 'fat bat' l'installation suspendue dans le fitness. Bref une superbe découverte complètement inattendue. On recommande absolument de s'arrêter au 21C! Personnellement je ne peux m'imaginer de séjourner ailleurs et pour sur je reviendrais.

Chère EParisienne, Je tient à vous remercier pour votre commentaire sur notre hotel et le restaurant, cela nous vas au coeur et je regrette de ne pas avoir pus vous rencontrer pendant votre séjour a Bentonville. Nous espèrons pouvoir vous accueillir bientôt. Emmanuel Gardinier | General Manager

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

  • 514 avis 9.4/10 Site
  • 650 avis 8.3/10 Chambre
  • 861 avis 8.9/10 Service
  • 18 avis 1.1/10 Internet
  • 239 avis 7.9/10 Confort
  • 214 avis 9/10 Propreté
  • 208 avis 9.4/10 Ambiance
  • 155 avis 8.2/10 Installations

Dispensé par Trustyou