Adagio Access Brussels Delta 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.6/5 299 reviews

Adagio Access Brussels Delta
See on a map
+ 18 Services

Hotel extras

  • A stone's throw from the CHIREC hospital and Brussels Universities (ULB & VUB)

  • Ideal location to discover Brussels with the subway only a 5 min walk away

  • Reduced-mobility and connecting studios available

  • 24-hour reception

  • Fitness & laundry services available

Hotel location

Adagio Access Brussels Delta

Boulevard Du Triomphe 207
Opposite the CHIREC entrance
1160 bruxelles
belgium

Tel: +3228541510

Fax: (+32)28541511

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • CHIREC :  71 And 72 Chirec

  • DELTA :  5 Delta

  • HEYSEL :  7 Gare D Etterbeek

  • By plane

    BRUSSELS NATIONAL At 14km / 8.7 miles

  • By car

    E411 AUDERGHEM At 0.7km / 0.43 miles

  • By train

    DELTA At 0.6km / 0.37 miles

  • By train

    DELTA At 0.6km / 0.37 miles

GPS :50.8161147, 4.3981092

Companies

  • AIG EUROPE SA 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • CHIREC HOSPITAL 0.05 km / 0.03 mi
  • EUROP ASSISTANCE 0.35 km / 0.22 mi
  • PFIZER 0.35 km / 0.22 mi
  • SODEXHO 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • ULB UNIVERSITY 0.3 km / 0.19 mi
  • VUB UNIVERSITY 0.6 km / 0.37 mi

Hotel services

One breakfast

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Car park
  • Pets welcome
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
Catering services
  • No Restaurant
  • No Bar
  • Breakfast
    • Buffet Additional charge
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 120 rooms
    • 6 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 36 family rooms
    • 8 connecting rooms
    • 120 non-smoking rooms
    • 7 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Dutch
    • Spanish
    • French
    • English
  • Laundry / Valet Services
    • Pressing Additional charge
    • Laundromat
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed WiFi
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • High Speed internet
    • WiFi at the hotel
  • Pets welcome
    • Pet allowed Additional charge
  • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Check In & Check-out facilities
    • Late Checkout
    • Express check-out
  • Luggage storage
    • Luggage storage
  • Iron
    • Iron at reception
Access to property
  • Public parking "CHIREC"(paying) Additional charge
    • Near the property
Well-being
  • Fitness room
    • On site
Family
  • Services for children
    • Childrens TV Channels
    • Board games available

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews for
Adagio Access Brussels Delta

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

299 reviews

Excellent value for money

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Patrick Solo - 19/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy check in. Staff super friendly and helpful. Room spacious, quiet and well equipped. Nice, well equipped gym. Good location near metro and easy access to motorway network. Very competitive pricing.

Dear Patrick, We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, thank you for appreciating our spacious suites and facilities. We will be sure to pass along your kind compliments to our team who will be delighted to know that they helped to make your stay so enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Pedro Tomé Jorge, General Manager

Bad bed

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Anonymous Business - 09/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The bed was too small, short. It was actually a chair that’s turned into a bed. It is far too short to sleep well in. Had really very bad night

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay. We are concerned to hear that not all aspects of your stay met your expectations and that you found our folder bed not to be as comfortable as expected; Kindly note, the exact size of the mattress of this studio is 160x200, which is conform with the brand standards. However, we totally understand this sort of bed could not be convenient to satisfy your expectations. Rest assured our main priority is the satisfaction of our guests and will take this into account to your future stay in order to continue to improve our services. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Pedro Tomé Jorge, General Manager

Nice room, friendly staff, parking expensive, bed hot

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Mb Solo - 07/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was clean and spacious. The parking was 2 euro an hour but was happy to find out not all hours in the night are charged. The bed was very hot and did not breath very well. (It felt like the sheets and matras closed off like rubber making the bed very warm)

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive review. It is a pleasure to know that your suite was perfect for your needs, however, we are sorry that your bed was not entirely to your liking; our challenge is to accommodate all our guests' tastes. We regret you didn't let us know at the time, as we would have tried to find a solution for you right away. We do propose a parking badge access for 15€/day in case you prefer to stay close to our property. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Pedro Tomé Jorge, General Manager
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Isabella P. Business - 04/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very well located with public transportation few meters away, clean and with wonderfully nice people working there.

No Heating in the room!

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Armando Business - 04/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything great but missing one of the fundamental requirements for the hotels: HEATING

Dear Armando, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. While we are delighted that you had a pleasant stay, we apologise for the issue that you mention and regret that we were unable to find you a solution at that time. Kindly note we will take immediate action to understand what was the issue concerning the heating in your studio in order to avoid this problem in the future. We hope to better serve you and see you again on a future occasion. Kind regards, Pedro Tomé Jorge, General Manager

Excellent reception, Amazing receptionist!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

David Business - 03/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good facilities and EXCELLENT receptionist!!! Very Customer centric mindset, empathic and very professional!

Spacious room

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Caro Friends - 02/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was good and really clean, we just had an incident where the maids came into the room at 9.30 am and we were still asleep. So that was annoying, everything else was fine.

Dear Caro, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your time with us and mentioning our high standards, and to read that your studio met your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for being disturbed, we will, of course, be investigating the matter thoroughly in order to ensure this type of incident does not happen again in the future. The entire team really hopes we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us in the future. Kind regards, Pedro Tomé Jorge, General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Bert D. Couples - 31/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Room was clean and comfortable and very clean. All utensils are present. Very friendly reception staff! Unfortunately we were given a room with 2 1 person matrasses. This wasn't so comfortable as we needed a 2 person bed. The receptionist apologised and promised us that next time everything will be in order.

Dear Bert, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable time at our hotel, thank you for appreciating our high standards and the comfort of our suites. We will pass on your kind compliments to our team who will be delighted to know that they helped to make your stay so enjoyable. We are sorry that the mattress was not entirely what you were hoping for and please let us know before your next visit and we will find one more suited to your taste. We look forward to seeing you back again. With very best wishes, Pedro Tomé Jorge, General Manager

Nice modern aparthotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Hai Couples - 21/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very positive experience from check-in to check-out. We checked in around 8:30am and they went out of their way to get a room ready for us by 10am. The room was smallish but very clean and functional with all the amenities of an aparthotel. This place is not really close to the tourist areas, however is about 3 minutes walk from Delta metro station, from where you can easily reach Palai Royal, Grande Place, Avenue Louise, Gare Centrale, ...

Dear Hai, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience during your time with us and appreciate your positive feedback. We do offer studios of different sizes and our dedicated team is always happy to assist you in the selection process. It's rewarding to know that you found our location to be so suitable for you. We hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Best wishes, Pedro Tomé Jorge, General Manager

Good location for my purpose of visit to city

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Families - 18/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly & helpful reception staff.

Pleasant stay, convenient with large parking underneath the hotel

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Edwin Business - 01/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasant stay, convenient with large parking underneath the hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a bit basic

Dear Edwin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very pleased that you had a comfortable stay and found our location to be ideal for your requirements. Thank you for appreciating our parking facility. Please know that we have noted your comments and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve your breakfast experience on your next stay. We hope to see you again on a future occasion. Kind regards, Pedro Tomé Jorge, General Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Shin Business - 28/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good place. And clean and comfortable. Only coin was available for Coffee Machine. Automatic enabling light (human sensor or infrared sensor) in corridor was late. Hot water flow of Shower was weak.

Dear Shin, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that overall you enjoyed your stay and that our location was ideal for you. The comfort and well-being of our guests are of the utmost importance to us. We apologise for the issues that you mention and have passed your remarks on to our maintenance team. Please don't hesitate to inform us of any concerns while on-site so that we may take immediate action. We welcome your valuable feedback and your comments have been noted. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Pedro Tomé Jorge, General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Juliana C. Solo - 19/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean, good place!

Dear Juliana, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, the comfort and well-being of our guests are of the utmost importance to us. We all certainly look forward to seeing you in the future. Best wishes, Pedro Tomé Jorge, General Manager

Perfect stay and in good proximity to the VUB and ULB.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Annette Business - 07/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed at the Adagio Delta for a short business trip and had a wonderful experience! The staff are friendly and helpful and I had a lovely and comfortable room. The accommodations are well suited to short stays and longer stays. I highly recommend this hotel-apartment!

Dear Annette, Thank you for such a positive review. We are very pleased you had such an enjoyable stay at our serviced apartments and found our location itdeal. We are proud of the high level of personal service we offer so it's really rewarding to receive your positive feedback about our team members. We all certainly look forward to seeing you in the future. Best wishes, Pedro Tomé Jorge, General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ovi Couples - 17/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable, clean, close to public transport

Our most recent 20 reviews

Our other hotels nearby